Irritating Ohodnoceno 2 z 5 hvězdiček

The login prompt keeps nagging me. If I don't want to login, leave me be until I do!

Tento uživatel má 2 předchozí recenze tohoto doplňku.

crashes FF Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

Version 4.3.19 crashes FF48. Please update. Useless as it is right now.

Unfortunately we are not seeing any crashes on our end. Please open a support ticket with the exact steps you are taking to reproduce what you are seeing so we can investigate.

Rubbish Xmarks deleting my folders and put into unsorted bookmarks Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

Useless Xmarks make me loss tons of bookmarks and require me to restore before I used this

Can not synchronize bookmarks Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

hello, the last 3 days, my browser can not synchronize bookmarks to server of Xmarks, i receive changes pending status and i see lock symbol on my bookmarks on Xmarks account ,please support me

Please open a support ticket here - https://www.xmarks.com/about/help - to receive Xmarks support.

All useful features pay only Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

The only reason someone would use this addon would be to synchronize bookmarks from their preferred desktop browser to their preferred mobile one. That feature is pay only.

There are other apps for synchronizing desktop browsers, all of which are free. This addon is complete useless.

Used to be a great add on Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

Recently bookmarks dont sync, even when choosing to overwrite local data. Hope they can fix it.

Xmarks Support

Sorry about that! Could you please provide more details and send us the debug log to us: https://buy.xmarks.com/supportticket.php?lpnorefresh=1 so we can assist you further? Thanks!

Really buggy Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

Great addon, but muddles my bookmarks up every couple of days. Folders tend to disappear and I'm forced to restore old backups.
This last part is hard because the site tend to be really slow or never fully load at all!

6 лет Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Все нравится.... 6 лет уже с Вами...

Дополнение испортилось. Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

Долгое время пользовалась Вашим дополнением.
Испортилось.Все закладки пропали с компьютера ,с Fast Dial.
Восстановить не возможно.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (4.3.18). 

Sometime some bookmark syns is missing folder, tag and it go to unsortbookmark folder. Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Good add-on, I have use in several year, can allow delete old bookmark multiple at one? deleted one by one as time consuming.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (4.3.18). 

Remove some added bookmarks automatically Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

I am using xmarks since many years. I have noticed many times, some time it removes added bookmarks (that are sync too). It makes me upset and frustrated. This is a major bug in this addon. Its developers should fix it

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (4.3.18). 

Needs some work Ohodnoceno 2 z 5 hvězdiček

Sounds good and looks the part, but I found that it scrambled my bookmarks every so often so I eventually had to stop using it.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (4.3.18). 

Best bookmark manager Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Looking below on the other reviews it seems like people dont like this on. Work perfectly for me

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (4.3.18). 

High CPU usage Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

I have been using Xmarks for about a year or so. Last week, Firefox started freezing. I only have 5 addons. Once I started troubleshooting, I was able to determine it was Xmarks.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (4.3.18). 

Broken Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

Have been using Xmarks (and Foxmarks as it was before) for 10 years or more. Used to be great, but it just stopped working on 12th March 2016. I'm logged in, but simply doesn't sync my bookmarks. Using Ubuntu Linux and Firefox 45, now currently v46.0b4 (didn't work on either).

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (4.3.18).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

IT SUCKS!!! Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

Very Bad.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (4.3.18). 

Why Xmarks Sync if it can not sync your bookmarks Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

For almost two months, does not work bookmark sync!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (4.3.18). 

Unintuitive, but it does what it should do Ohodnoceno 2 z 5 hvězdiček

I only did some tests with synchronizing bookmarks and history with En-US SeaMonkey 2.40 final Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1; WOW64; rv:43.0) from official download page, Gecko/20100101 Firefox/ 43.0 Build 20160120202951, (Classic Theme) on German WIN7 64bit. Xmarks did what I expected, but handling is very very unintuitive. You can find a more detailed review in the blog "SeaMonkey Internet Suite Unofficial News in English language"

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (4.3.18). 

deleted most of my bookmarks Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

Not sure if I messed it up, but from one day to another, most of my bookmarks were gone after the sync.
..and so is the add-on now. I'll keep manually exporting and importing from now on

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (4.3.18). 

Deleted all my bookmarks Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

It deleted all my bookmarks on both chrome and firefox and then chrome instantly pushed those changes leaving me with no backups. #awesome.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (4.3.18).