Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

我超喜欢这个插件的 只是一直没更新到适合FF3的版本 几个月之前FF3才放出的时候 因为这个插件没更新 我没有安装FF3 .. 过去这么久了还没出来 急死我了...

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.45). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Outils devenu indispensable pour moi. Non seulement ça sert pour l'utilisation des marque-pages sur plusieurs PC distants, mais aussi et surtout pour ma part, c'est un formidable outil de sauvegarde automatique des marque-pages en ligne. En cas de plantage du PC / formatage, pas de soucis, les favoris sont sauvés en ligne, il n'y a plus qu'à réinstaller foxmarks et les favoris seront remis en place !

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.45). 

genial! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

increiblemente practico, lo mejor para mantener sincronizados tus marcadores entre tu casa, oficina u otro lugar. Definitivamente necesario

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.45). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I love this program, because it runs in all platforms. I am a user of 3 platforms, and I must say I love being able to find my favs. sites on FireFox, no matter where in the planet I am, or which OS I use.

HOWEVER!!!
I must sasy, shame on Mozilla, OR FoxMarks, for not making it available on the FireFox 3.0 Beta 5 browser.
I have Ubuntu 8.04, and it comes pre-installed with FF 3.0 b5, and it doesn't like many of the add-ons. Please fix this soon!!!!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.45). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Muy útil y sencillo de usar. Muchas gracias por la herramienta. Adelante el software libre!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.45). 

Can't Live Without It Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I love it! I reinstalled Firefox to get all of my favorites from IE from the 4 different computers that I use. Merged all of them and now I can get to any bookmark from any computer. I do a lot of research since I am a professor, so this is extremely useful.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.45). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

...for the immediately previous reviewer (in this listing, as of when I am writing now) "espadas": if you or anyone else is panicking over Foxmarks being as of this date, not yet compatible with Firefox 3 beta, you can access your foxmarks account (at least as to viewing and accessing your F.M. bookmarks--unsure about adding new ones etc) by just logging in with your user name and password at http://my.foxmarks.com. Simple, simple to do.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.45). 

Ohodnoceno 2 z 5 hvězdiček

Where is the upgrade to FF3.x Linux?

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.45). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Es urgente que Foxmarks funcione bajo Firefox 3. Llevo mucho tiempo usando este maravilloso plugin, y ahora que migré hacia Ubuntu 8.04 con Firefox 3 ¡¡no puedo usarlo!! Por favor, ¡¡Ayuda!!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.45). 

Lost Bookmarks Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

I used bookmarks for almost a year and it was fine. Then it started deleting my bookmarks. The first time I recovered and turned it off. For a week I didn't have a problem and then turned it on again and within two days my bookmarks were gone again. I again recovered and turned it off and haven't had a problem for almost a month now. I notified Foxmarks support but haven't received a response.

So be careful and make sure you have a backup of your bookmarks.

**As a follow up to this post I did hear back from Foxmarks support and they did come up with a rational reason for what happened to me. The possible cause was another computer, at another location, that was synchronized with mine, that may have crashed causing the problem.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.45). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I have tried all of the bookmark synchronizers before this and nothing could even hold a candle to foxmarks. You make people's lives easy.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.45). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Hands-down the most useful add-on for firefox. I have had a grand total of zero problems with it and use it every day.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.45). 

Perfect Solution Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

There are 5 shared computers in our home LAN and 4 users. Juggling bookmarks was always a hassle until I added Foxmarks. It really does work like a charm...one of the best add-ons for Firefox. We use Foxmarks on XP and Ubuntu boxes without any issues. It really is great.

(Note: I have no connection to this add-on, I just use it.)

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.45). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Verry useful tool!
It saves a lot of time and work, while installing new systems.

Greets to all from Germany.
Yours Galien!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.45). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

it's simply the great help for me. now i haven't to think about "in which PC i have bookmarket that page?..." Must have!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.45). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Es una maravilla, desde que lo conocí no he dejado de usarlo.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.45). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Any idea on firefox 3 release?
Would be great.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.45). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

extremely useful for keeping all of my computers synced and for checking my bookmarks on the website from a friend's computer.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.45). 

Suggestions Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

This is a really great add-on. Hopefully it can become even better!

I really wish I could have a shared folder with other foxmarks users. I want to have a bookmarks folder that has my family's name, and that folder would be updated anytime someone from my family adds a bookmark.

Right now I can "share" my bookmark in a non-interactive fashion: everyone or some people can see my bookmarks but not edit them or add some.

I would REAAALLY like Foxmarks to go in this direction

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.45). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Leve, funcional, prático, indispensável, perfeito.

Manter os favoritos sincronizados ou poder acessá-los de onde quer que se esteja ficou fácil e rápido.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.45).