Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

This is another great addon. I regularly use several computers and its so much easier to keep my bookmarks sync between them now. Once you install it, you can forget it since it will do its job.

This is on my top 5 list.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.46.9). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Este complemento esta genial. Lo q me costaba antes pasar mis marcadores a mi otra pc.... simplemente genial

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.46.9). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

If you're using Firefox, this is the best of the bookmark synchronizers. Switched from Google's service. Used to have occasional server delays. Seems better now. Indispensable if you use more than one computer to browse the web.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.46.9). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Muito prático e eficiente.
Tenha seus favoritos sempre com você!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.46.9). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

In my opinion this is one of the best tools available . It helps me to syn between three places with an ease.
Thanks Guys

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.46.9). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

LOVE it,I have firefox on a thumb drive(u3)so I have my bookmarks every where I go !

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.46.9). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Simply exceptional! ;)
Bring your bookmarks with you everywhere.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.46.9). 

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

なかなか良いアドオンだと思います。
複数のコンピュータじゃなくても、ブックマークのバックアップとしても有効です。

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.46.9). 

Oh yeah... Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

It killed my bookmarks folder when I tried to install it. Bad extension.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.46.9). 

Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

1. Popup setup windows are persistent and extremely annoying!

2. What happened to the option to let us keep the bookmark file on our own web space? That's the only reason I had this!

3. I already have a del.icio.us account to do what Foxmarks does now.

You are the weakest extension. Goodbye!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.46.9). 

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

I want them to backup their database before they do something drastic to this addon. 2 Years Ago it happened to me and a lot of people. But anyways, it's the best of the best!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.46.9). 

Invaluable Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Perfect. Just perfect. I have 3 PCs that I use regularly and it was always a pain to find I was missing a bookmark. This solves that problem, with the best part being its automatic sync. No user input required, nothing to forget. If you're trying to decide, just get it.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.46.9). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Every Firefox should backup their bookmarks on the Foxmarks servers. It made switching from my dead Windows Laptop, to a new Mac Laptop a lot less painful (because all of my bookmarks were restored... phew!)

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.46.9). 

Part of GTD Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Excellent. Sometime I used to VPN to my work computer to findout my book mark. Now firefox on my work PC, ldaptop and linux machine are in sync.
Excellent !1

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.46.9). 

The Best of the Best! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

*****
FoxMarks is the Best of the Best! I have a "dual-boot" computer (both Windows AND Linux) and FoxMarks is just what I need to co-ordinate my bookmarks on BOTH systems! ^o^

lwc

*****

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.46.9). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Τέλειο

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.46.9). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I don't want to miss this plugin anymore - great to keep your bookmarks in sync on different computers. My only shock was that the plugin never cleans up its logfile - so I got my surprise by just finding a 3 GB foxmarks.log in my profiles folder...

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.46.9). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I love this add-on. Now my desktop and laptop share bookmarks.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.46.9). 

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

love this add-on, install it at work and home, or i just login to web to access my bookmark online!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.46.9). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

very good! thanks for your hard work!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.46.9).