Identitas di email Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Sangat luar biasa, sangat berguna.
Aplikasinya juga sangat mudah. Menyesuaikan informasi identitas yang ingin kita sampaikan pada email kita. Ada pilihan personal, business dan none. Sangat efisien...
Agan-agan harus pasang add-ons ini.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.11.21.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

thanks a lot for this add on!!! it made the signature in my emails more professional and more crisp. I loved it.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.11.21.1-signed). 

Very easy to use and easy to customize! Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Wisestamp makes it so easy to insert a custom email signature to all of my email accounts. I can customize it to my hearts content and it pulls from my Twitter, Facebook and other accounts. Very cool!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.11.21.1-signed). 

Great for my image! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I love using WiseStamp to make my emails more professional looking. I love that my colleagues and customers can simply click to go straight to my LinkedIn and Facebook accounts, which gives me great social media presence. And you can't beat free!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.9.12.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Love it! Great add-on.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.9.12.1-signed). 

How I save time with WiseStamp Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Do you use Gmail? If so, you must have this add-on! Wisestamp saves so much time. I have setup a work and a personal signature, so depending upon whether I am using Google Apps Gmail (work) or just standard Gmail (personal), I have a quick way of sending people my contact info. I like the fact that I can include my social network and IM links. I can use the same account for work and home and just choose which to set within each version of gmail. <br>

What I find most time,saving is the fact I can include details to my web conference line. I used to have a notepad text snippet that I would have to copy and paste. Now it is automatically there in my email that I can send to people. That saves so much time!
<br>
It is by far one of the most used add-ons that I have installed. Try it for yourself.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.9.12.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

i was searching for something to make my signature linked to my socmed and display some daily quotes, and woilaaa...i found this beautifull apps. I installed the addons for Mozilla, for Chrome, and waiting for the mobile version because i read emails and reply them mostly by my mobile device. i love this app, you should try it too.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.9.12.1-signed). 

Adds value to even arbitrary E-mails Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Love WiseStamp - easy to use. Great that it includes your latest Facebook posts on your Email Signature. Turns even your own (and your staff's) Funny-Forwards Emails into Networking/Marketing/SEO opportunities. Other signature apps pale in comparison. Also, I get the feeling that these guys will keep adding new aspects to keep WiseStamp ahead of the curve.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.9.12.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I work in several School Districts and with several small companies all of which use Google Apps as their operating platform. Because of this I have about a dozen Google email addresses. WiseStamp manages my .sig's across these beautifully! Love it! Couldn't live without it.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.9.12.1-signed). 

A top-notch signature app Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

WiseStamp is THE choice for custom signatures for email. You can make the way you want it to look easily. And the ability to add quick links to your own social media is fantastic! Give it a try. You'll only ask why you didn't try it sooner.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.9.12.1-signed). 

Like a charm Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

After trying to add a signature file to Yahoo Mail with no success I found WiseStamp. This baby rocks! Thanks to the coders that made it come to life. Still a small problem with my Hotmail, but they are working on it.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.9.12.1-signed). 

Too commercial Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

While it is a technical feat, I think it has become way to commercial. I just need to change between several simple text only signatures, and for that there are much better free add-ons!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.9.12.1-signed). 

Excellent Addon! Especially for Social Nuts. Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

So far, I really like the addon (though I just started using it). It has a very easy setup process, it gives you a good level of control over what goes into your signature, and it's fairly easy to remove anything you don't want.

Edit: Well gee, here I am making a shmuck of myself when Mozilla just hasn't approved the newest version of the addon yet. :) On my way to get it from the site! Thank you SO much for not only a very concise, clear reply but a FAST one as well! And thanks for a super addon! <3

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.9.12.1-signed). 

Pinterest Is here - Get it from our site for free!

Hi Matdredalia,
Thanks for your feedback,<br>We have great news for you: - Pinterest is here and it's Free!<br>Our latest updated version is still pending review on Mozilla, however you can get it now via our site ☛ www.wisestamp.com <br>So what are you waiting for - upgrade to our latest, get your Pinterest in there, Follow us as well www.pinterest.com/wisestamp and if that isn't worth 5 Stars in our feedback i don't know what does :)<br>Enjoy!<br>Josh @WiseStamp

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Exactly what I was looking for to showcase my business' yelp page and other profiles AND came with many additional features layouts I hadn't even thought of.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.9.12.1-signed). 

Very nice, but annoying texts Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

This add-on works great, and I love the fact I can add my latest tweet, my latest post from my Facebook and G+ page and much more. However, I am about to uninstall it: I've got 1 tweet and 1 FB post included in my sig, and it adds twice the link "get this email app" , PLUS: "Want a signature like mine?
Click here."

This can be manually deleted, but that's really time consuming. I can understand that there has to be money coming in, but I really hate monthly plans and advertising in my signature. It would be more friendly to just give paying customers more options without the several links in the signature.

I'd be happy to pay a lifetime licence (which you don't offer right now), so I am uninstalling it. I will keep checking you guys however!

Nice free app for private emails, or for a business if you're willing to pay every year.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.9.12.1-signed). 

Could be easily removed via Settings

Thanks for your feedback Mama,
The support WiseStamp line could be easily removed via your settings as explained here http://help.wisestamp.com/1f

A completely clear design is also offered as part of the Pro packages.
The yearly charges recur automatically - so it's really hassle free.
Enjoy!

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Great product. So easy use (to create signatures and then to select which signature I want to use when I send an email). Gives a professional looking result and had brilliant service from the developer when I had a problem.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.9.12.1-signed). 

ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!!! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

It is an AMAZING Application. Makes life easy and brings you every necessary option to create a very professional and great looking e-mail signature. I am proud seeing my signature each time I am sending an e-mail. Also, extremely friendly people at WiseStamp working hard fixing users problems! Thumbs UP!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.9.12.1-signed). 

Perfect for me!!! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Cool and easy to use.
Fast a professional support team, I sent WiseStamp support team an email and I got help after e very short time.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.9.12.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Tremendo, me gusto mucho..

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.9.5.1-signed). 

Great plugin! Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

I like that it includes an app for wordpress.com blogs, but I wish it would work also for wordpress blogs hosted elsewhere.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.8.5.1-signed). 

Wordpress hosted blogs

Thanks for your feedback! the good news is that Wordpress hosted blogs is now fully supported, get our latest version!
Isn't that worth a 5 star ;)