Works with titlebar-hiding extension Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Very nice! Your themes are the only ones I can find that work correctly with the extension "Hide caption titlebar plus" on Linux, in that you can still drag firefox normally. How do you do that? Nice work.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.32). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

很好,完整主题给我的感觉就是主题不再是简单替换标题栏和菜单栏了。

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.30). 

A beautiful theme. Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

I loved the theme, BUT as much as I loved it, I had to delete it. I think it was quite beautiful.

I had only 1 problem with it. 1ce. I installed it, it turned the background color on the pages to a stark bright white. I have to have it a light gray, because of the bright white making my eyes hurt.

If you fix this I would be so happy. I have to have the web page background a light gray, so if you someday change this wonderful theme so that we can choose the background in the web pages, I would be so happy to download this theme again.

I admire your creativity,this is a beautiful theme.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.30). 

Background color can be set using Tools/Options/Content

Background color can be set using Tools/Options/Content

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Virkelig et flot team

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.29). 

Vanishing scrollbar with FF32 Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

I love this theme but with the update to FF32 the vertical scrollbar vanishes most of the time after one mouse click. Please update the theme!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.28). 

Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

Properly ugly and in all respects a step backwards.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.27). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Very clean and crisp look, great work!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.26). 

Works Great Except now.... Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

With Firefox 29.x on Mac, it doesn't fully work if you want to make sense out of the new Firefox by adding Classic Theme Restorer. For now, the addon bar is an ugly grey stripe instead of the normal harmonious walnut theme. Blame it on the idiotic developers of an idiotic interface in Firefox 29, and the maker of the Classic Theme Restore addon that breaks most other themes in varying degrees. I appreciate the quick response of Alfred Keyser and hope this issue with Walnut on Mac with FF 29 is resolved quickly...again, no thanks to FF devs or the CTR theme maker for breaking about the best theme out there.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.24). 

Classic Theme Restorer does NOT support other themes!

As stated in the description of Classic Theme Restorer. It does NOT support other themes! CTR is really a kind of theme by itself, applying a lot of custom styling which is NOT overridable by other themes.

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

The Walnut theme is the best looking and most user friendly of all the themes in my opinion... Should be more choices that are as user friendly as this. I would like to see more of these in (More Colors), as long as they are still user friendly! The author (AlfredKayser) did a great job!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.22). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I like the theme. It gives a different look to FF. :)

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.19). 

Partially incompatible with Windows 7 Aero theme. Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Good work, but 'aero' transparent window borders and buttons (max, min, close) badly match with 'wood' texture.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.19). 

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Glad to see this working with the latest Firefox!
Unfortunately it seems to remove the Firefox Devtools Inspector's in-page selector's arrow though.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.16). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Szép.Nekem tetszik.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.16). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Very cool. skin. I like it a lot.

Cheers.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.14). 

Walnut 2.0.14 Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

У меня стоит дополнение в среде WINDOWS XP больше года.Проблем нет. Цвета приятные,не раздражают.Работает стабильно !Спасибо автору за труд !
I have there is an addition in WINDOWS XP environment of more year. Problems are not present. Colors pleasant, do not irritate. Works stably! Thanks the author for work!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.14). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Perfect Theme!!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.13). 

Used Exclusively For Years Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I love Walnut add-on for Firefox and have used it exclusively for more years than I can recall. Those rare times when I have updated the browser and Walnut was reportedly "incompatible" I either found an updated version or rolled back the browser update until there was a compatible version. Fact is, I feel naked when going out without Walnut covering my browser and it is easy to get disoriented. I'll keep using Walnut as long as it is available because I find it to not only be aesthetically pleasing, but well designed and laid out.
Thank you Mr. Kayser!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.11).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Very nice skin ^^

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.11). 

Nice Effect Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

IT took a little getting used to as things do appear a bit different than they do without this theme but, none the less, once I got used to it I found I really like it.

If you like the looks of wood trim and want to see that in your browser window then this is a theme you'll want to use. Just be sure to also download the Walnut Fix. Some will not need it but some will.

All in all a good theme. I would, if the ratings allowed, give it a 4.5 out of 5 only because it did take a bit of adjustment and some will need the fix but since there are no 1/2 point ratings I rounded up and gave it 5 out of 5.

Definitely recommend it for those who want that look of walnut.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.6). 

Just great! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Looks (and works) really awsome --- Thanks so much!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.8.81).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.