Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

rathay

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Ứng dụng này tuyệt cú mèo đấy

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.1.0.159). 

Sinh viên IT Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Rất cảm ơn addon của bạn.
Xin cho hỏi là nếu đưa 1 addon lên firefox thì phải cần những gì và điều kiện gì với firefox... và làm sao để có mục "Support this add-on: Contribute 11,11 US$" do mình hay do firefox đề ra và điều kiện như thế nào.... thanks

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.2.138). 

AAA Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

xàm bí :!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.2.138). 

New and Old puctuation feature !! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

2.0.2.138 works fine on FX 6.0 (Windows 7).
BTW, I'll be glad if .oxt (for LibreOffice or OoO) also has both New and Old dictionaries because the feature is really helpful.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.1.114).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

2.0.0.107 installation/update does not complete on Fedora 13 either Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

> by xxxphong on October 1, 2010 #
>
>2.0.0.107 installation never complete on Win7.
>3 times restarted, but still showing this message:
>"This add-on will be enabled when Firefox is restarted."
>In my case only?

No, this is not in your case only. This has persisted here since the update to 2.0.0.107 became available no matter how many times I have restarted Firefox. I wonder how to either (a) force completion of the install/update; or (b) delete the pending install/update (and the extension).

Fedora 13: 2.6.34.7-56.fc13.x86_64
Firefox: Mozilla/5.0 (X11; U; Linux x86_64; en-US; rv:1.9.2.10) Gecko/20100920 Fedora/3.6.10-1.fc13 Firefox/3.6.10

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.0.107). 

Fixed

I made a typo that prevented the add-on from installing (except in the Firefox 4 betas). Please try installing version 2.0.1.114, which is available at the following locations (unreviewed):

https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/7479/versions/
http://code.google.com/p/hunspell-spellcheck-vi/downloads/

Sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you.

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

khá hay hehehe để down về dùng thử đã, thanks for sharing

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.0.0.24). 

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Cám ơn anh Đức rất nhiều đã chia sẽ với mọi người về add-on từ điển tiếng Việt có ích này. Chúc anh luôn vui vẻ

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.0.0.24). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

good

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.0.0.24). 

Hay nhưng có thể cập nhật không? Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Có một số điểm nhỏ đó là ở từ điển này thiếu một số REP như "uo" có thể thành "ươ".

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.0.0.24). 

Re: Hay nhưng có thể cập nhật không?

Quy tắc này đã được thêm vào phiên bản đang phát triển; xin vui lòng chờ chúng tôi phát hành phiên bản mới.

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Chân thành cảm ơn anh Đức về đóng góp này, hy vọng sẽ có những addon hot hơn. thank nhiều và chúc anh sức khỏe

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.0.0.24). 

thanks Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Thank you guys, a wonderful add-on. It works as expected in my FF3.0 and helps me very much :D

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.0.0.24). 

It's a time saver for vietnamese bloggers Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Cool!!! I tried it on FF30. It works perfectly. Before using this tool, it's take me about 2 - 3 minutes to correct mistakes in spelling for 1000 vietnamese words. And now I can save such time.

Many thank to team.
Thai Le

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.0.0.24). 

A great tool for Vietnamese! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

This is a great tool for those who often do blogging, forum posting, messaging, etc. online in Vietnamese language. With a simple to use interface, yet sophisicated backend to lookup into Vietnamese dictionary, this tool is excellent piece of software that just works for what we need it to. Highly recommended. Thanks for the hardwork from the authors!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.0.0.24). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

It works fine on my new FF 3.0.
Great!!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.0.0.24). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Fast and easy spellchecker. Tested on FF 2.0.0.14 without any problem. With two mode New and Old gives flexibility to user. Recommended

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.0.0.24). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

It's a really good contribution for the Vietnamese speakers.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.0.0.24). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

It's a really good feature for Vietnamese speakers.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.0.0.24).