easy video downloader works great with firefox Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

works every time and simple!

Love it Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Quick easy d/l and install, works as promised..was able to save video embedded in page in a playlist, with 2 choices of format.
Thanks

It Meets Expectations Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

It's a little slow to scan for files and is a little resource intensive. I also couldn't find a one click download button.

Excelente Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Excelente programa, às vezes não localiza um ou outro vídeo, mas no geral é muito bom.

Well worth your time Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

This downloader is quick. easy and reliable. Wait until the file size is shown in MB BEFORE your click on it to download or it may not download anything. Sometimes you need to click the box twice for this to happen. But this is not a hassle.

Easy Video Downloader Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

The app works well and quick downloads. Make sure of the size video you click on, and the title. Sometimes there's hidden vids (ads or partials) that you don't want. DL to desktop.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.97.42). 

Arunachalam Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

A very useful add on for mozilla. Does the conversion to 3gp too for lower bandwith / filesize!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.97.42). 

5 Stars Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Install a download button on Youtube that makes downloads up to MP4 1080p, if available) very easy. Clicking the button pulls up a window giving you the choice of video resolutions or you can choose MP3 (audio).

Free service allows downloads up to MP4 720p and for a small donation allows MP4 1080p downloads.

I would prefer a DOWNLOAD AS choice so I could rename the files prior to downloading. However, that is minor since it is easy to rename after downloading.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.97.42). 

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

it's cool but should improve more.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.97.42). 

Moves to HD Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

4 i gave never five ..

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.97.42). 

Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

try to incorporate a download manager

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.97.42).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

sahhit Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

sahhit

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.97.42). 

Excellent Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Facile et rapide! Bravo.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.97.42). 

Mr Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

I use your download tool often to capture video clips for teachers at my school-I am the school librarian/media centre manager....whatever we call ourselves nowadays! It is quick and effective and allows me to capture a lot of material quickly to review later. Thanks and keep up the good work!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.97.42). 

hit and miss Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

It recognizes about half of the utube and vimeo videos i try to download.
-Windows 7, FF29 user

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.97.42). 

Download button has disappeared! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Please, I did everything I can to restore the download button but it has disappeared! Can you please add the button on tools drop down menu of Firefox as other addons do?

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.97.42).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

Stopped working? Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

I have been using this for quite some time and love it. However as of today its just giving a link to the Video Downloader Ultimate and/or downloading only .flv and only the length that has actually been played in the player (dailymotion) as in if I watch 1 min it downloads 1 min of the video.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.97.42). 

Great Add-On Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I have had this add-on on my Firefox for some time now. This is one of the first Add-Ons I put on Firefox if I need to redo my computer. It's ease of use is one the main reason like this. Also the size/quality options available for downloading a video is helpful. Works even when other video downloaders don't. I have had no problems in all the time I have used this, a real plus! Thanks!!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.97.42). 

This is great extension for little videos that couldn't otherwise be saved.. Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

This is so fast and give so many different options in sizes to download, too.. So for it has worked perfectly for me.. W7 ..

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.97.31.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

(y)

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.97.31.1-signed).