Lights out....uh huh! Sorry for the 80's reference! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I love this add-on! Lots of flexibility and options. It would be great if you could port this to a mobile/android add-on too! Three thumbs up!

Thanks

Thanks for using the Turn Off the Lights extension!
Working on such a thing. Currently now only for Windows Phone. :)

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Проще этого расширения нет ничего не свете =0

Thanks

Thanks for using the Turn Off the Lights extension!

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Muito bom! :D . Sempre deixe atualizado pro Firefox :D . Firefox + Turn Off the Lights = :D *-* <3 . Muito Obrigado por esse belo complemento!
Português - Brasil.

Thanks

Thanks for using the Turn Off the Lights extension!

One of the BEST Firefox addons Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Offers great customizations and is easy to use. Takes less than 3mins to read through the directs and have it set up the way you like.

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

This add-on is the best for me, I really love this one, it make me feel like i'am sitting in the cinema and wacthing movie !

Спасибо Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Всё таки функция"Автоматически затемнять страницу при нажатии на кнопку Play в Youtube."-не работает с flash

Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

Thanks

We will check the code again here.
For questions or bug report use the next time the support form on www.turnoffthelights.com/support

Thanks,

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

It's great impementation very usefull!
You can also create solution to monochrome all text page to read long text and the inwerse color button!
Have a great time. Greets from Poland

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.1.0.1). 

Thanks

Thanks for using the Turn Off the Lights extension!

Няма да съжалявате Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Приложението е много добро. Харесва ми това, че е дадена възможност на потребителя да настрои всичко според това което той харесва. Идеята на разработчика е наистина добра и очите не се натоварват толкова много от ярките цветове.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.0.0.25). 

Thanks

Thanks for using the Turn Off the Lights extension!

Wonderful Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Besides, the great idea, almost all the settings are in your command. Thank you for the good work.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.0.0.25). 

Thanks

Thanks for using the Turn Off the Lights extension!

Really good Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Your idea is great. Thank for the good work.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.0.0.25). 

Adjustable for everything Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

There are many settings which the user can set as he feels. You can make it as produced just for you. There is an option for automatically turning off the lights at specific hours. Frankly, this is the best addon I've recently tested.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.0.0.25). 

Stunning Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Perfect idea. I like that I can personalize its behavior for different pages. All the settings are in your hands and everything is adaptable.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.0.0.25). 

Thanks Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

The idea is good and I like this addon very much.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.0.0.25). 

Thanks

Thanks for using the Turn Off the Lights extension!

Saves eyes Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Despite of lowing your screen brightness, bright colors irritate the eyes. So here you can enjoy your darker screen in the night.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.0.0.25). 

Up to you Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Besides the opportunity to dim the screen, you can personalize it and set what you like the most.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.0.0.25). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Thank you for the great idea. It's very helpful for me to focus on the video only.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.0.0.25). 

Outstanding! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I've been happily using this addon for a long time with zero complaints. For the last couple of days though i've been panicking in search for a decent alternative (without success) after a recent FF update broke its functionality.

I'm now actually thankful that happened... Because of it i've just got to experience the best costumer support of my life. Not only did i immediately get a response from the developer regarding my issue (corrupt profile), which by itself is rare, but soon after i was receiving a second reply saying something like:

"hey, having to start a new profile is a pain, don't worry TOTL fan, here: have an update."

I... what?... how did u... I thought that only happened in dreams... (a single tear of joy rolling down my cheek) Th-thank you! I'm sorry i almost cheated on you with Light Switch, i was desperate, snifff...

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.0.0.25).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

Great work Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Well done! Thank you for creating this extension. From now on I can dim the screen and focus only on the video I watch. I like you had given the users lots of options so they can set it up by their preferences.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.0.0.25). 

The BEST Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I love this add-on. I HATE bright webpages! My EYES!!!! Thank you!!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.0.0.16). 

Excelente Extension Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Me encanta, y ahora con nuevos efectos más!!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.0.0.16). 

Thanks

Thanks for using my extension!