Best Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Wow it working like that ,thank you guys!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.4.26.0). 

Thank you

Thank you user for your review!
And thank you for using the Turn Off the Lights Firefox extension!
If you have later any ideas or feedback for us, they are all welcome at https://www.turnoffthelights.com/support

Superbe extension ! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Ça fonctionne niquel !
Juste pour le mode nuit il y a quelque petits défauts sur YouTube. Mais sinon je m'attendais pas à ce qu'une extension aussi simple que cela ne paraît soit autant personnalisable ! C'est très agréable à utiliser. Je ne peux que encourager les développeurs car je ne peux pas faire de don (j'ai 17 ans), mais ils ont fait un super boulot ! ;)
Je recommande.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.4.23.0). 

Thanks

Thank you for your review! About the Night Mode, there is an update coming that improve this experience.
Share this Firefox extension with your friends support also our work.

Have a nice day there.

Thanks,

good Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

thank you

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.4.23.0). 

Thank you

Thank you user for your review!
And thank you for using the Turn Off the Lights Firefox extension!
If you have later any ideas or feedback for us, they are all welcome at https://www.turnoffthelights.com/support

ftuf Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

hells yeaz

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.4.21.0). 

Thank you

Thank you user for your review!
And thank you for using the Turn Off the Lights Firefox extension!
If you have later any ideas or feedback for us, they are all welcome at https://www.turnoffthelights.com/support

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

777

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.4.21.0). 

Thank you

Thank you user for your review!
And thank you for using the Turn Off the Lights Firefox extension!
If you have later any ideas or feedback for us, they are all welcome at https://www.turnoffthelights.com/support

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Jest ok.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.4.21.0). 

Thank you for using Turn Off the Lights Firefox extension!

Thank you user for your review!
And thank you for using the Turn Off the Lights Firefox extension!
If you have later any ideas or feedback for us, they are all welcome at https://www.turnoffthelights.com/support

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

世界上最强大的软件

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.4.21.0). 

Thanks

Thank you user for your review!
And thank you for using the Turn Off the Lights Firefox extension!
If you have later any ideas or feedback for us, they are all welcome at https://www.turnoffthelights.com/support

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Cool

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.4.17.0). 

Thanks

Thank you user for your review!
And thank you for using the Turn Off the Lights Firefox extension!
If you have later any ideas or feedback for us, they are all welcome at https://www.turnoffthelights.com/support

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

useful app

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.4.3.0). 

Thanks

Thank you user for your review!
And thank you for using the Turn Off the Lights Firefox extension!
If you have later any ideas or feedback for us, they are all welcome at https://www.turnoffthelights.com/support

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Bright dad

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.4.3.0). 

Thanks

Thank you user for your review!
And thank you for using the Turn Off the Lights Firefox extension!
If you have later any ideas or feedback for us, they are all welcome at https://www.turnoffthelights.com/support

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Some trouble with "not avaible for ff52", but perfect add-on with us again.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.4.3.0). 

Thanks

Thank you user for your review!
And thank you for using the Turn Off the Lights Firefox extension!
If you have later any ideas or feedback for us, they are all welcome at https://www.turnoffthelights.com/support

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Freundliche Erscheinung

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.4.3.0).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

Thank you

Thank for your review! And for using the Turn Off the Lights Firefox extension!

Not available for Firefox 52.0 Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

Is good but does not work on my version of firefox

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.4.3.0). 

Support

UPDATE:
Turn Off the Lights support Firefox v52, see the download link on this page:
https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/turn-off-the-lights/versions/

---
Hi there,

Do you use any other Firefox extensions? Have you tried to disable those one by one except Turn Off the Lights and then restart your Firefox web browser?

Please for questions or need help use next time the support form on this page:
https://www.turnoffthelights.com/support

Thanks,
www.turnoffthelights.com

Awesome! Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

This add-on is awesome but can you guys make the night mode switch also available on the top bar of Firefox? It is annoying a switch always floating on the screen. Thanks. :)

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.3.0.21). 

Thanks

Thank you Ishmam for your review!
Yes you can. In the Turn Off the Lights Options page you can choose the position of this night switch. Example on top right of your screen. And even with an option to make this a bit transparent.

Useful for crowded websites! Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

This add-on essentially dimmed the screen around a video that you were watching on a website. I liked that it was pretty easy to use, just one click of the add-on turned the screen dim, and the fact that it made for a better experience while watching a short video on a busy website. When on social media sites like Facebook or even newspaper websites such as the NYT, you might not want to watch a full screen video for a minute in a half. Yet, it would be helpful if you could adjust the level of dimness based on preference or situation of what you're watching. Also, once you turn on the application you can't zoom in or out anymore. It would be useful if you could do that while the extension is operating.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.3.0.21). 

Thanks

Thank you for your feedback!
Currently it use one opacity value for all your websites, however in the Turn Off the Lights Options page you can enable the opacity slider. So each time you dims the web page, you can see a slider to customize the opacity live. But a way to change the opacity on that kind of page is a good feedback.
About the zoom in/out, you can enable in the Turn Off the Lights Options page -> Advanced Options -> Mouse feature. The function to click through the dark layer, so you can click on all the buttons below this layer.

All welcome feedback and questions is welcome on this official support page: https://www.turnoffthelights.com/support

Have a nice day there.
Thanks,

Excellent for those with photophobia. Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I hope that in future will support more websites with white background.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.3.0.21). 

Thanks

Thank you for your review! All feedback is welcome to improve this free and Open Source Turn Off the Lights browser extension.

You can submit your feedback on this page: https://www.turnoffthelights.com/support

Thanks,

Options Issue Resolved Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

I had an issue where I was unable to change options, so I emailed Stefan, and to my pleasant surprise, he rolled out a patch for me.

Thanks Stefan!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.3.0.20). 

Support

Hi Techno760,
You see this friendly remember page only once. Below you see a checkbox to "show not this page anymore". And you can access now the Turn Off the Lights Options page without this message.

Please for questions or need help use the support form on this page:
https://www.turnoffthelights.com/support -> email support
And we are happy to help you there further.

Thanks,
Stefan
www.turnoffthelights.com

Fantastic Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

So useful. Works as advertised, small memory footprint. Never breaks/interferes with webpages.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.3.0.8). 

Thanks

Thank you Myles for you review!
And thank you for using the Turn Off the Lights Firefox extension!

Great Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

thanks

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.3.0.8). 

Thank you

Thank you for using the Turn Off the Lights Firefox extension.

I love it!!! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Its so cool, relax my eyes. Congrats man!!!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.3.0.4). 

Thanks

Thank you for your review! And for using the Turn Off the Lights Firefox extension!