Got serious problems Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

I use the TabMix Plus plugin, and the "Brushed Metal - XP" theme.
The status bar height is approximatively 1/3 less than required to fit the contents. Here's a screenshot:

http://cs.ozerki.net/zap/111.png

Haven't found a way to increase the height :-(

Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

I've some problems with it, since i cleaned up my FF profile. The URLbar progress still be showed if i select "None"; it appears above or below, no matter what setting i use. :/

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Thank you! What a relief! I got some of my old add-ons working again thanks to yours!

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

THANK YOU!

Seriously, thank you.
I understand developers wanting to make items into super dummy mode for the average folks, but stop breaking things that are useful to the power users and more advanced users. Thankfully folks like yourself add such items back.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2014.07.06.05). 

Thank you!!!! What where they thinking at FF? Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

What where they thinking at FF when they removed the statusbar? Now I have that stupid yellow "box" covering the content and no way to toggle it on/off. I don't really need the status bar, I just want that ugly yellow "thing" to stop covering content. WHAT A PAIN!!
So: Thank you very, very much for your tool and thank you for your time and effort!!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2014.07.06.05). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Не представляю себе браузер без статус бара с иконками наиболее часто используемых дополнений, несмотря на то, что практически все браузеры уже давно настырно навязывают уберминимализм в интерфейсе... Большое спасибо автору за столь полезное дополнение!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2014.07.06.05). 

Breaks Flagfox (WITH REPLY) Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

When I show the status/links in the location bar, it breaks flagfox. Can you fix that?

REPLY TO TJOUSK :
YOU NEED TO CUSTOMIZE THE TOOLBARS TO MAKE IT LIKE FF 1&2&3, DUMMY

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2014.07.06.05). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Great addon. Compact, functional, etc. Unfortunately, incompatible with the status line of 'vimperator'. I hope this is corrected in a future version.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2014.07.06.05). 

This is not a status bar Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

title says it all.

More detail:
Does not show everything the old title bar showed (Mostly due to lack of space I expect)

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2014.07.06.05). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

十分に機能し、便利です。
進行状況が表示される「ロケーションバー」を待ち望んでいました。thank you!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2014.07.06.05). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

отлично! частично восстанавливает убранный идиотами функционал браузера.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2014.07.06.05). 

Shitty FF29 patched! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Well done!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2014.07.06.05). 

nice Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

thanks

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2014.07.06.05). 

Beautiful Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Big thanks.
Firefox looks so ugly without it. The developers at FF only think about functionality. They often ignore the aesthetics and character that make people choose FF.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2014.07.06.05). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Even with a small screen, I dislike the status covering web pages. Used this add-on for ages with no major problems. Great at keeping (anti-tracking) add-on tools in easy reach for when they need toggling.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2014.07.06.05). 

Thank You! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I was mad! Now its OK! Many thanks!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2014.07.06.05). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Great! Finally my Status Bar is back

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2014.07.06.05). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

OMG!! Thank you. I've been jonesing for months and now I have my status bar back. YAY!!!!!!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2014.07.06.05). 

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Useful, thanks.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2014.05.03.06). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Great addon !!

Are you going to make this compatible with TB if the status bar is removed ?

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2014.05.03.06).