No longer needed for FF 41 Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

The Add-On did this job really good.

No longer needed since FF 41 Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Up until FF 41, this was a god-send. I too initially thought "oh no..." when it no longer worked after upgrading to FF 41. After a bit of Googling, I discovered that viewing source in a tab is now built into Firefox. To make it open in a tab, you have to go about:config and search for "view_source.tab" and set it to "true".

Not working in Firefox 41 anymore Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Sadly stopped working in Firefox 41, would sponsor some $ if there would be a new release :-) thanks

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Doesn't work anymore with Firefox 41... the source doesn't open

Great! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

5 stars for removing these nerving windows... Thanks!

Ohodnoceno 2 z 5 hvězdiček

The plugin works fine except one crucial part I've discovered which renders it unusable for me: At least when developing dynamic websites in a local environment, the source view tab shows old (likely cached) versions of the source which won' change even when using ctrl+f5.

Exactly what I was looking for Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Great addon - five stars for putting 'view source' in a tab and the line numbers!
Unfortunately line numbers do not work with plain text, e.g. .c source code files; supposedly as the js cannot be launched when the browser is displaying plain text.

please update! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

my favourite add-on. but doesn't work in FF20!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.3.2009090201). 

Very useful Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I can't imagine using Firefox without it.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.3.2010070401.1-signed).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

Perfect Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Does what I need it to, works on FF 3.6 and 4.0, and healed my mother's cancer.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.3.2010070401.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

would love to see this for ff4

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.3.2010070401.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Even better than a simple line-numbers would be to make it work with the extension "HTML Validator" (http://users.skynet.be/mgueury/mozilla/).

The validation window shows correctly, but it is blank - it only shows errors & line numbers after opening & closing of the HTML validator options :)

Should these two extension work together correctly, it would be superb.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.3.2010070401.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Awesome extension, great work :). One bug and one feature request though:

Bug: When dragging right to highlight text off-screen, the tab automatically scrolls right, but it doesn't scroll left if you highlight text off-screen to the left.

Feature request: Line numbers!

Great work though, I'm using this extension everyday!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.3.2010032902). 

Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

i would like to suggest a feature. Please include searching of lines, with showing them in status bar as you do it now. I have to use the default firefox window. Please make it more developer friendly.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.3.2010032902). 

Multiple tabs in a single text file Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Wonderful extension, but in the option "External application" You can display the source code of multiple tabs in a single text file?

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.3.2010032801). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Small gem that fixes one of those many little inconsistencies in Firefox's default setup.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.3.2010020301). 

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Liked the idea!

Great add-on - but why add-on?? This can be done easily with a bookmarklet.

http://blog.arpitnext.com/2009/10/see-source-code-of-websites-easily-with-bookmarklet-in-tab.html

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.3.2009090201). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Wonderful extension. All should be opened in tabs. Thank you for your work!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.3.2009051101). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Great, would be greater if ESC key would close the tab

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.3.2009032501). 

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

does not seem ok with extension HTML VALIDATOR, code validation doesn't show or is empty in the source tab

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.3.2008120201).