Ohodnoceno 2 z 5 hvězdiček

The plugin works fine except one crucial part I've discovered which renders it unusable for me: At least when developing dynamic websites in a local environment, the source view tab shows old (likely cached) versions of the source which won' change even when using ctrl+f5.

Exactly what I was looking for Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Great addon - five stars for putting 'view source' in a tab and the line numbers!
Unfortunately line numbers do not work with plain text, e.g. .c source code files; supposedly as the js cannot be launched when the browser is displaying plain text.

please update! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

my favourite add-on. but doesn't work in FF20!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.3.2009090201). 

Very useful Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I can't imagine using Firefox without it.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.3.2010070401).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

Perfect Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Does what I need it to, works on FF 3.6 and 4.0, and healed my mother's cancer.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.3.2010070401). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

would love to see this for ff4

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.3.2010070401). 

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Even better than a simple line-numbers would be to make it work with the extension "HTML Validator" (http://users.skynet.be/mgueury/mozilla/).

The validation window shows correctly, but it is blank - it only shows errors & line numbers after opening & closing of the HTML validator options :)

Should these two extension work together correctly, it would be superb.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.3.2010070401). 

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Awesome extension, great work :). One bug and one feature request though:

Bug: When dragging right to highlight text off-screen, the tab automatically scrolls right, but it doesn't scroll left if you highlight text off-screen to the left.

Feature request: Line numbers!

Great work though, I'm using this extension everyday!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.3.2010032902). 

Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

i would like to suggest a feature. Please include searching of lines, with showing them in status bar as you do it now. I have to use the default firefox window. Please make it more developer friendly.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.3.2010032902). 

Multiple tabs in a single text file Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Wonderful extension, but in the option "External application" You can display the source code of multiple tabs in a single text file?

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.3.2010032801). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Small gem that fixes one of those many little inconsistencies in Firefox's default setup.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.3.2010020301). 

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Liked the idea!

Great add-on - but why add-on?? This can be done easily with a bookmarklet.

http://blog.arpitnext.com/2009/10/see-source-code-of-websites-easily-with-bookmarklet-in-tab.html

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.3.2009090201). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Wonderful extension. All should be opened in tabs. Thank you for your work!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.3.2009051101). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Great, would be greater if ESC key would close the tab

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.3.2009032501). 

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

does not seem ok with extension HTML VALIDATOR, code validation doesn't show or is empty in the source tab

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.3.2008120201). 

Ohodnoceno 2 z 5 hvězdiček

useful toolkit for web developers but 'source viewer tab' don't read POST variables from pages :(

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.2.2008061901). 

Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

Unfortunate that it won't work for frame sources

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.2.2008061901). 

Bug with FF 3 and Show in Tab Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Since I upgraded to FF 3, if Option is set to Show in Tab, it will display nothing.

If it is changed to Window (Firefox Default) it will work.

Thank you

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.2.2008061901). 

Great.... but Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

This is a great extension, but i've had to disable it, as i often have to view the source of frames.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.2.2008061901). 

bug Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Its really very useful and I like It but I found a bug. If I want to view a source of one frame, it will display source of index.htm
sorry for this, but homepage doesnt work.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.2.2008061901).