It's a pity! Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

It is almost perfect !
We (still) have to enter Captcha on MegaUpload and RapidShare seems to bug =/


(Error
You want to download the following file:

http://rapidshare.com/files/117412687/Firefox.Setup.3.0.rar | 7264 KB

The download cannot be provided. Please check, if your browser supports Javascript.)

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.1.03262009). 

Rapidshare error

Can anyone who has this rapidshare bug send your IM contact details in an email to skipper at skipscreen.com so we can talk with you and figure this out?

None of us can reproduce the problem, unfortunately. Thanks for your help!

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Perfect.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.1.03262009). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

nice. this will save loads of time.

just an fyi for those getting the has error when installing this... enable 3rd party cookies and it will go through (at least it did for me).

nice app guys!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.1.03262009). 

no trabajo-ing Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

yup, what sapph110 said. looking forward to do this. hopefully things will get sorted.

by the way, sorry for the 'like it' rating. since i can't use it at the moment i felt that was fair. once i get my hands on it i'll respond back with hopefully a better rating.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.1.03262009). 

download isn't working Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

I can't seem to download and install this. Keep getting this error:
Firefox could not install the file at

https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/downloads/file/49802/skipscreen-0.1.03262009-fx.xpi

because: Invalid file hash (possible download corruption)
-261

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.1.03262009). 

Invalid file hash issue

Hi, just replied directly by email.

It seems like some people are getting this problem. This link has more info. One of the possibilities is a bug at addons.mozilla.org.

http://kb.mozillazine.org/Unable_to_install_themes_or_extensions_-_Firefox#Invalid_file_hash

You also might want to try enabling third party cookies if you have them disabled (this caused problems for us) or downloading it directly by right clicking on the XPI file.

For testing purposes, there is another copy of the XPI here, though updates might not work correctly, I'm not sure:

http://skipscreen.com/SkipScreen.xpi

Doesn't work with Rapidshare Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

Works with Megaupload but I get a Javascript error with Rapidshare.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.1.03262009). 

Rapidshare error

Hi Casper,

Thanks for the bug report.

What other extensions are you running? Are you running any rapidshare scripts for greasemonkey? What version of firefox on what platform (mac/windows/linux?)

We got a javascript error when running the greasemonkey version of our own script at the same time as the XPI. But right now rapidshare works fine for me on Mac OS X with fierfox 3.1b3

Thanks again, and pls let me know... we want to track this down.

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

works well, simple and fast

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.1.03242009). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

This worked amazingly well for me. It felt like magic.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.1.03242009). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Works as advertised on the latest Firefox beta.

zShare in particular is a total dream.

And there are nice subtle things, like how it puts the cursor in the megaupload captcha field, so you don't have to click in that tiny box, you can just type the letters.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.1.03242009).