Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Fantastic! I didn't knew there were so many similar pages...

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

awesome, liked it.

Why did I not find this sooner? Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Whoa this is great. I can now use this to find similar sites for various sites. Example Comic → Other Great Comics. Works better then what I was expecting.

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Ganke nyttig redskap for å finne relevante nettsteder sentrert om et tema. Ikke alltid perfekte resulteter, men alt i alt er det mulig å gjøre kjempebrajobb med dette.

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

EXCELLENT..!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.8). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Knowledge is power!, being on the Online Media Business, this is a great tool for BI, it allows to not only know more about your customers but your competitors too. Great comparative tool.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.4.27). 

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

very useful when looking for a product that is sold at multiple online stores. i find the best deals when using this app.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.4.27). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Este complemento es excelente y lo uso para buscar más alternativas en la compra de un producto u otras alternativas a un servicio web para navegarlo con mi Firefox!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.4.27). 

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

The icon for this add-on is too big when you put the toolbar icons in small, could make two versions of icon one big and one small. In this image imgur.com/h5inn you can see.

El icono de este complemento es muy grande cuando se ponen los iconos de la barra en tamaño pequeño, podrían hacer dos versiones del icono una grande y otra pequeña. En esta imagen imgur.com/h5inn se puede ver.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.4.27). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

This add-on really stands out amongst the others in regards to aesthetics. Makes finding sites with my hobbies easier than Google.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.4.27). 

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

This add-on is really helpful especially for e-marketing persons ...

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.4.27). 

Need it back Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I love this add-on. Will there be a version for FF8?

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.4.06). 

Working on it...

Will be ready in few days
Thank you

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I will take back my previous comment. This addon was not working due to conflict with other addon. Now its working fine. Keep up the gr8 job. Thankyou.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.4.06).  Tento doplněk má 3 předchozí recenze tohoto doplňku.

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Love this add on! So relieved when I found it was updated for Firefox 5. Yay!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.4). 

PLEASE UPDATE !!! FF5 - GREAT ADDON Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Kindly update this ADD.ON for FF5 asap.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.3). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Обновите до Firefox 5.0 плиз!!!!!!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.3). 

Sponsored? Ohodnoceno 2 z 5 hvězdiček

I love this addon and came to give it a decent review, maybe 4 star. Not 5 because Bing was suggested as similar to a webcomic. Then I saw a little thing saying "sponsored" next to it so that is okay, dropped to 4. Then I read the privacy policy. I understand you want to collect aggregate data to sell but please keep our anonymity. Don't record ip (what use is it to you?), dropped to 3. Then I noticed they ask for contributions. Really guys? You are way over the privacy line, selling similarity slots, but you would like a contribution? 2 stars (But I'll keep using it)

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.2.06). 

similar web - Recommended! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

good feature to see related sites

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.2.06). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Отличное дополнение. Спасибо!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.2.06). 

good but slow Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

I have downloaded it. It is good and I personally recommend it. You should try it but it is a bit slow. But given other factors, it can overlook it easily.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.2.06).