Please fix push notification bug Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Using for years, good addon.

Still does not work properly Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

Bookmarks below first row come and go intermittently. Blinking Bookmarks.

Super Excelente Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Muy bueno es recomendable.

Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

The instructional popup eventually goes away, so I'm not too upset about that. What I am upset about is the fact that I needed the popup to explain how to get my bookmarks toolbar to show bookmarks again (right-click and check "Bookmarks Toolbar") and that I need to do this right-clicking EVERY SINGLE TIME I open my browser.

Uninstalling&reinstalling did not work. Could not find in my profile folder where the addon settings are stored. Not going to try making a new profile. So, I went back to previous version to get my bookmarks to show up again without having to right-click for them.

NOT RECOMMENDED ANYMORE! Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

If you're looking for an add-on that can display popups whenever you access the internet then this add-on is for you!

This has got to go until it's put back how it was.

Pop up won't go away Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

With the last update, there's now a pop up in the corner every time I start the browser that says "enable your bookmarks toolbar" even though it's already enabled. This needs to be fixed.

Irritating pop-up Ohodnoceno 2 z 5 hvězdiček

The previous version of the app did not have this pop-up, appearing in the lower-right corner of the browser window, telling me to enable my bookmarks bar.
Please remove it. Otherwise it's a great addon.

Version 1.4.14 Annoying Pop-up each FF Open Ohodnoceno 2 z 5 hvězdiček

With Version 1.4.14 I am now receiving an annoying pop-up bottom right hand of Firefox 52.0.2 saying to enable my bookmarks bar. Please fix. Otherwise great app. But had to go back to previous version to get rid of that pop-up.

Bookmark Bar error Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

When pressing on the star button to show the bookmark bar sometimes it shows without any bookmarks. You have to manually make the bookmark bar appear the first time to make the button display it properly.

Errores en la nueva version Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

La nueva version falla al iniciar firefox al mostrar multiples filas. Se corrige automaticamente luego de cliquear algun icono.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.4.12). 

Plug-In Enabled Adjustment of Favicon Sizes (and other characteristics) Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

My only need was to increase the size of my bookmark favicons. This was very simple to do "on the fly" WYSIWYG style. Clicked to increase the size from 16px to 18px after checking 17px and 19px. So user friendly! Tons of other options but this was the only change I wanted at this time for my Bookmarks Toolbar.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.4.12). 

A great plugin Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I've been using the plugin for years and it worked without any problems, however, since about 2 weeks it started displaying only the 1rst row of bookmarks, leaving the rest of the rows empty. the solution is simply to open 'add-ons' tab and then it works again. Waiting for the fix :)

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.4.12). 

Love it. Easy. Lots of features. Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Big usability improvement

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.4.12). 

Great add-on, but... Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Seems to have problems with e10s

I'm using it on FF Developer 52.0a2 and my second\3rd bars randomly disappear from time to time.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.4.12). 

Супер! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Супер дополнение. Ничего похожего в магазине больше нет !

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.4.12). 

Amazing, and now it has e10s! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

The Bookmarks Toolbar actually becomes usable with this add-on. Thank you! This is one of my must-have add-ons now.

All that's missing is e10s/multiprocess support...especially if there's no chance of this being remade as a WebExtension. If possible, please consider upgrading Roomy Bookmarks to support e10s!

EDIT: Wow, e10s support!! What a surprise! Thank you! :)

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.4.11). 

PLEASE update the add-on! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

This app is an essential, IMO, so please, PLEASE update it because when I tried to update to FF 44, it disabled it! So I went back to 42 (sigh...).

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.4.11). 

Recommandé Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Très utile sur les laptops, une extension que je recommande sans réserve. Merci !

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.4.11). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Very Helpfull, Thanks so Much!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.4.11). 

Essential Add-on Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Roomy Toolbar is for me the most essential add-on in Firefox. I use it along with two other add-ons, "Favicon restorer" and "Classic theme restorer". Despite having stored more than 100 bookmarks in Roomy, it never takes me more than a few seconds to find my link. Two thumbs up!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.4.11).