doesn't work Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

Tried on Google and elsewhere, doesn't work, selecting repagination has no effect. Maybe conflicts with another addon, maybe incompatible with Palemoon 25.x. A direly needed tool to combat multi-page clicksuckers, but non-functional.

Useless Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

Would be clunky and inconvenient even if it worked, but it didn't work on any site I tried it on.

Underrecognized! Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Phenomenally useful, smart add-on. Can't tell you the amount of time and clicking it's saved me. Why endure clicking through one page after the next when this enables you to load and line them up as one?

Really a 5-star extension, but I cruelly deducted a star only because it doesn't work on some pages. Still about to send Nils Maier $5.

Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

Impressive Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Very good idea, works. Took me a moment to figure out you need to RMB the page numbers (perhaps it is noted somewhere, but who reads user guides anyway :-) Great work!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2013.03.18.1-signed). 

Problems repaginating with Flickr and Tumblr Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

I love repagination, and it worked well for years with Flickr. But since the Flickr programmers set up their two-page display, you apparently cannot repaginate to any desired number of pages.

I've also found that, though repagination appears to work with Tumblr, you can't save the result into a working file. Instead, the file, when opened from your computer file structure, contains only blank information, though the file size appears to indicate some information is there, somewhere. It's gotta be the Tumblr programmers, my guess at least.

If these are bugs in repagination (I doubt it), I sent a note to the developer.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2013.03.18.1-signed). 

Solves the damn 'Next Page' button! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

A must have extension from those nefarious Next arrows! Had for five years already!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2013.03.18.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Works great. Hope to add support for remembering user setting per site and auto pagination

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2013.03.18.1-signed). 

Essential UI feature for power users Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

There is nothing more annoying than news and review sites that split a few paragraphs of the article per page then create a series of linked pages (eg let's say page 1,2 ,3 ... of 11) filled with rubbish adverts or padding you don't need. If you want to save all the article as one page keeping as much of the original style "re-pagination" with a few other tools can do the job. "re-pagination" will load the other 10 pages appended into the current page tab. An article over 11 pages is now one page tab. Once you have this you can then use other ad-dons like "hacktheweb" to remove text and images not needed (like heading and footings repeated 11 times). Finish of your composition with "print Edit" or "UnMHT" to give you a PDF or MHT file with the content you desire.

Not all linked pages are detected but if your lucky it will work with the page you want. For example this review page is "page 1 of 2" but trying "re-pagination" on the "> >" link does not work. A "google.com" search that has muliple pages does work with re-pagination.

I found that some sites generate "doc.getElementByTagName is not a function" message once for each appending (10 pages = 10 pop up alerts). It is annoying but the appending is still successful. An example that gives this message is a google.com search. On some sites each page append may take up to 10 secs, and there is no "page is loading indicator" during the appending so make sure you give "re-pagination" enough time before giving up.

Tested FFX 25.0.1 + Win XP.

As is it is still highly recommended as I have found nothing else that provides this feature.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2013.03.18.1-signed).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

makes google search so easy

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2013.03.18.1-signed). 

Good, but..... Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

there is no way to set automatic pagnation to load a certain number of pages each time so you have to set it each time. it would be much better if you could set this.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2013.03.18.1-signed). 

No menu Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

Hi, For me, it don't work o FF 23.0.1. Is it updated with this version ? I try it on google results page, Next button and number button but it does not work, no menu by right clicking

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2013.03.18.1-signed). 

Works great in FF 18.0.2 Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Please give the user the possibility to save bookmarks for re-paginated URLs, so that the next time they are opened, re-pagination will take place automatically.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2012.08.25.1-signed). 

Tough luck Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

This doesn't work on SeaMonkey, the context menu options are there, but when I click re-pagination the page starts to reload and does nothing else for a while until I left click the next button and it goes the next page! Any idea why it does that and how to fix it?

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2012.08.25.1-signed). 

Good Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

It simply works well. Not on every single websites I checked, but it's flawless on most search engines.

I wonder if the developper should do this re-pagination automatically (load all) when using "left click"+ alt/ctrl/shift (or any other special shortcut). This addon would then be a much better choice than AutoPager.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2012.08.25.1-signed). 

Outstanding!... Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Thanks for reviving this add-on! Works perfectly! A needed add-on that's priceless when used. Saves much time and frustration on pages with multiple sub-pages. Scroll through them without having to stop, click, and wait for a new page to load. No more need for multiple tabs while researching whatever it is your looking at/for. Even works on Google search as well as my favorite search engine = Yippy! Great job Nils! Keep it up. Thanks!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2012.04.08.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Useful and stable addon, even in compare to other such extension. Can you add a possibility to "Load all" or "Load 10" without the submenu in addition, please?

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2012.01.03.1-signed). 

I found why it didn't work Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

I finally knows why it didn't work.

when I installed add-ons which use right mouse drag to scroll(like scrollbar anywhere or grab and drag etc.), suddenly it stops working.
It didn't happen before(even I installed both add-ons) but it suddenly happened. I don't know why.

P.S Thanks you for updating.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2012.01.03.1-signed).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

Excellent Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I use Re-Pagination every day in Firefox 9.0.1 and it works about everywhere. Great time-saver.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2012.01.03.1-signed).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

For sites with no AutoPager rules Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I use AutoPager for most sites I want pagination for, but of course not all sites have AutoPager rules written for them (and I still have no clue how to make the rules), so this is a very convenient addon to have if AutoPager is not available or if I just want to have more control over how many pages get paginated. Perfect!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2011.03.24). 

Essential Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

1. Those who complain about the add-on not auto-paginating, please check out Autopagination add-on that does exactly that. This add-on is different, as well stated by the author, and does its thing beautifully.
2. Thanks for updating the project. It's a wonderful add-on, really an essential.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2011.03.24).