Worked well for much time Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Now I always receive Error 500. My IP on E blacklisted What could be? now almost 30 days

Please open an issue on GitHub. The error details and the place you're uploading to would help; HTTP 500 usually means something is wrong with the server.

I'd give it 10/5 if only it worked again!! (EDIT: Works perfect now!) Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

All images upload fine to Imgur, well deserved 5/5 from me :)

@RandomEngy, I went to Github to post a ticket, so I tested uploading again to capture the error message only to find out it works 100% again :). No clue w hatsoever what happend, but I havent changed anything on my end since yesterday. The PC wasn't even restarted, only hibernated overnight.

Is there an error message? I just tried it and it works. Also please submit bugs to the GitHub site where we can properly track them and have a conversation.

dont work :( Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

ff 50.0.2 - upload dont work with error
Upload failed.

500 Internal Server Error

{"data":{"error":"Could not process upload!","request":"\/3\/image","method":"POST"},"success":false,"status":500}

An HTTP 500 response means that something is going wrong with their server. Nothing I can do from my end.

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

upload on imgur no longer works :(
please fix it

For what source image? And what version of Firefox? It seems to work for me without any issues. Also we can diagnose more easily if you open an issue on GitHub.

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Perfect!

Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

Thank you! working again Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

working again flawlessly

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.18).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

Perfect Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

This is one of the most useful tools for webmasters.
I have an imageshack account and I couldn't live without this addon. It works flawlessly.

Thank you!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.18). 

It just works. Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

It uploads to imgur by default, and works better than my imgur uploader which stopped working.

You can even rename it in the context menu with another add-on to be shorter, if the long entry bothers you.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.18). 

Amazing. Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

This extension is a great help, just uploads instantly and copies the imgur link for you without even opening imgur.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.18). 

Good Replacement to old Imgur Uploader Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

A good fix for uploading with a single click since that old app has been deleted. The only thing keeping it from five stars would be the option to have the link go to the basic imgur page instead of i.imgur and directly going to the image. I sometimes edit image dimensions and if I'm doing a number of them at once, it becomes a pain to paste and then have to edit the links so that I can reach the edit options.

Is there any way to add that functionality to the addon, to go to the basic page instead of the image directly?

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.18). 

Thanks for the suggestion! Though I'm a bit busy at the moment so I don't have time to work on features. If you'd like to contribute that would be welcome!

Can't see any way to reply Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Uploading to imgur, tried getting a pin and signing in, same problem, haven't tried a clean profile, this addon started slowing down first, causing high CPU usage, then taking a long time to upload, and eventually stopped altogether

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.17).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

Great Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Can you please use https instead http-Links on imgur?
TIA....

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.16.1-signed). 

Made the change in 1.5.17, which is under review.

excellent Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Thanks very much for this. Works as good or better than the imgur addon. Surprised at how fast it was.

Using the 1.5.15 version with palemoon

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.16.1-signed). 

Works great except for one thing... Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

When trying to rehost a tumblr image I get the following error message:

Could not re-download uncached image. Upload failed.

DownloadError: [Exception... "Component is not available" nsresult: "0x80040111 (NS_ERROR_NOT_AVAILABLE)" location: "JS frame :: resource://gre/modules/DownloadCore.jsm :: this.DownloadError :: line 1498" data: no]

All other sites I have tested (to various extent) works fine, and I can still upload those images to imgur (where I am rehosting) the regular way.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.16.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Great add on. Consider adding more sites

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.16.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Rehost Image Error
Could not re-download uncached image. Upload failed.
TypeError: aProperties.saver is undefined

Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1; Win64; x64; rv:25.3) Gecko/20150308 Firefox/31.9 PaleMoon/25.3.0

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.16.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Hi developer, can u fix the uploading indicator? Since firefox removes the addon toolbar your uploading image box status is behind the windows status bar in my pc. Can u fix it? And the latest version of FF 36.0 makes this addon so slowly. Thanks a lot ^.^
One of my prefered addons.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.16.1-signed). 

Can you report this on the CodePlex site? And provide a screenshot of what you're seeing?

Best Addon Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Best off addon.

I've used it for a long time. It worked perfectly. Suddenly stopped working image will truly as uploading (progressbars) but it is not recorded on the server. Even on imageshack or on Imgur

It would not do if you only example. Imageshack to me appearing 2 menu under the right mouse button ...

This is the FF version 20.0

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.16.1-signed). 

In the newer version I needed to move to an API that isn't supported by versions of Firefox below 25. I've updated the compatibility list so you should just be able to stick with Rehost Image 1.5.15 for as long as you're on FF 20.

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I use imgur to post links on reddit. This extension is perfect, until ... stopped working. My firefox is 36.0. Please correct this problem, this addon is VERY helpful.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.15.1-signed). 

1.5.16 should fix this.

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

very useful. if you can add grab screen( or portion of screen ), then upload, it will be better

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.15.1-signed).