Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

Please add the option to remove the tooltip that doesn't let me do anything in my tabs while a pic is uploading...

You can't do anything? In my tests I was able to interact with the page while the upload progress showed. What OS are you on?

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Eventually succeeded to install it on Ff v.29 reinstalled.Working perfectly as always.

Tento doplněk má 3 předchozí recenze tohoto doplňku.

add screenshot function Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

perfectly work on fx 29.0
but please add screenshot function / function 'upload selctive screenshot' like imgur upload

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.13). 

Excellent Addon Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

But I has to second the latest comment, won`t work with 29 ...

Keep up the good work!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.13). 

Thanks! I fixed this for FF29 in 1.5.14.

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Just update firefox to 29.0 and addon do not work with this version .....
Do you think make a update or need to go back to 28.0 ?

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.13). 

Fixed for FF29 in 1.5.14.

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Nice addon. Say, any chance to see the addition of the screenshot function with the ability upload it to imgur and imageshack? I know that there are screencapture addons but afaik none of them support multi-hosting upload.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.11). 

Imageshack code input Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I there.I was trying to use this nice FF add-on, but I don't seem to find any code to the imageshack account. Can it be because Imageshack changed recently?
Any help would be much appreciated.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.11). 

I've updated to their v2 API for registered uploads in 1.5.12. Sadly you need to pay them to upload images to your account now.

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Nice addons!

BTW, how can we add puu.sh support with the "Upload to FTP"?

TIA

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.11). 

add postimg Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

really best addon for image lovers :)
please add postimg.org, because still now postimg is fast compared to imageshack.
(imgur is using edgecast cdn, so already it is fast)

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.11).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

using with status-4-evar, + organize status bar, no matter what i do and what these apps show as location, i cant change the location of the status text. also, if anyone thinks the default contect menu is too long just open the rehostimage.ent file in chrome\locale\ and change the text

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.11). 

Here's the Javascript error the add-on produces in FF 25 Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Stopped working for me on two machines as they each updated to FF 25. I tried just now with the Java console open and saw this:

[10:34:46.840] TypeError: this.rehostImageBundle.getString is not a function @ chrome://rehostimage/content/rehostimage.js:196

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.10). 

Could you open an issue on https://rehostimage.codeplex.com/ and list the extensions you have installed? Also try it with a clean profile and no other extensions. This sounds like it might be an extension conflict since it's only breaking for some people.

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Love it -but has just stopped working in FF25.0.You only miss great addons when they stop working! :)

>>>>
Hi sorry -not sure how to contact you -but we'll try this :)

No errors seen. I'm WIndows 8 64bit. I have 65 Addons but the problem I'm getting happened straight away after restarting in FF V25.

The little status bar is there except it does start or fill up as normal and nothing is copied to the clipboard.

Reason I noticed so quickly is I use it a lot and I don't think there was any other changes my end.

Thanks :)

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.10). 

Could you open an issue on https://rehostimage.codeplex.com/ and list the extensions you have installed? Also try it with a clean profile and no other extensions. This sounds like it might be an extension conflict since it's only breaking for some people.

Excellent Add-on Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I have this set up for all my sites for FTP'ing images and resizing them accordingly. Sometimes I have to use Safari and was wondering if you would be making an extension for that? Again, awesome add-on!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.10). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Nice addon, thanks a lot!
It's seems good add a feature to upload images from my computer. Is it possible in future?

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.10). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Exactly what I was looking for. Works great!

I have a suggestion though.. It'd be nice if there was an option to randomize the filename with the ability to chose the length, lowercase/uppsercase, letters or not, numbers or not, etc..

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.6). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Very good addon. I use it for a long time.
But I have a problem with image resize for a few days. If picture small - everything is fine. But if picture is too big and need to be resized, upload failed.
Hope you can fix it.
Thanks in advance!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.6). 

Thanks for the report. This is fixed in 1.5.7 .

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Maybe instead of you having to add every site manually you let us add API sites ourselves?

I have a private site with an API which allows for image upload and only returns the URL, I use it mainly for gyazo, but it would be nice if you could add an option to add any site's API.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.6). 

I don't know how such a feature would be implemented. Every API works differently and usually just requires code to be written to support it. You want some kind of plugin model? Please post to the codeplex site if you want to discuss further.

imgur Uploading Problem Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

How can I configure my imgur account with it?

Because when I click "sign in" on addon, it opens a "allow or deny" access page of imgur while keeping the addon window open.
Now, because of that addon window is still open (addon is waiting for authorization) , I am unable to click on allow button of imgur page. How can I configure this with imgur?

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.6). 

Cancel, then sign in, then open the settings dialog again to confirm you're signed in.

Needs support for more image hosts Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Please add support for Minus and imm.io

Both have API's.

Minus API: http://minus.com/pages/api

imm.io API: http://www.imm.io/api/

Also, please update this add-on for compability w/ Firefox Nightly/Aurora. It stays stuck on attempting to upload in Nightly/Aurora.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.5). 

1.5.6 is up for review and should have the fix for Aurora. I'll put the suggestions for more hosts on the backlog but I've been busy with other things lately.

Perfect idea Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Now I can reduce my productivity by increasing my productivity.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.5).