Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Works great. This should be a default feature in Firefox, seriously.

Very good Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Thanks.
Could also make version for Firefox for android?

Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Sehr nützlich gegen Schnüffelei. Arbeitet unauffällig im Hintergrund. Kleine Nachteile:
- Standardmäßig ist keine Blockierung eingestellt, unerfahrene Nutzer bemerken das evtl. nicht
- Manche Seiten funktionieren nicht, für diese muss eine Ausnahme eingestellt werden - dafür kann das Addon aber nichts.

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Extremely useful, thanks a lot!

Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

par rsngfrce le September 13, 2014 · >> + 1 ;)

I had the same problem myself and had to disable addons one by one to find out why the captcha or some pages may not display correctly.

Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

No support of:
navigator.userAgent
navigator.appCodeName
navigator.appName
navigator.appVersion
navigator.platform

So it does not work on https://ebank.spdb.com.cn/per/gb/otplogin.jsp

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Many thanks to the developer for continuing to support this add-on!

Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

preferably Ohodnoceno 2 z 5 hvězdiček

Although RefControl is a great extension, I like HeaderControlRevived better. Not only because it offers more (besides Referer it offers Useragent and Language options), but because it doesn't show up as toolbar button on control panel every time I start my browser and work smoothly too.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.16.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I simply want to thank you for supporting Mozilla SeaMonkey. My full respect to you!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.16.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 2 z 5 hvězdiček

Bug: Click icon to disable RefControl (you see red X) -> restart browser -> you see icon without red X (extension should work) -> RefControl NOT WORK

edit:
I also see lot of exceptions from refcontrol in browser console:

[Exception... "Component returned failure code: 0x804b000a (NS_ERROR_MALFORMED_URI) [nsIURI.spec]"...

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.16.1-signed). 

throwing errors with Firefox 34 Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Great extension have used for years but now throwing errors in Firefox 34 that hopefully can be easily fixed...

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.16.1-signed). 

Excellent! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

It works perfectly!
Hope RefControl can be made available on Android phone (KitKat) as well.

@rsngfrce Leaving such a ridiculous comment is an insult to the developer and to yourself.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.16.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

For a long time, there have been a number of pages that I have been unable to access properly with Firefox and have had to use other browsers to access. I finally got tired of this and started disabling likely add-ons one by one until I figured out that the cause was RefControl (even though it was set normal reference for the page). Unfortunately, NOT WORTH THE TROUBLE!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.16.1-signed). 

How to create rotate or random referer list ? Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

Hi James Abbatiello

How to create rotate or random referer list ?
In "Proxy Tools : Addon" we can create custom referer list and it working in random and rotate

It imposible in "RefControl : Addon" ?

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.16.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Since A$$trali$ came out the referer display is no longer available unless you use Classic Theme Restorer or Vimperator (probably Pentadactyl too).

I think you mentioned here that you didn't want to deal with A$$trali$ but what would be a great idea is to have the referer as the tooltip.
Right now if you hover over the button it just says "RefControl", maybe you can change that to the referer.

Just a suggestion. I use Vimperator so it doesn't matter to me. v32 (currently Beta) puts large back/forward/refresh/bookmark buttons in the right-click menu, so all the millions of people in the world who wear glasses/contacts will soon be able to use Firefox again hassle-free.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.16.1-signed).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

Excellent and well thought-out Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

It works exactly as it should. It blocks referers and allows extensive, easy per-site customisation. Well done, hope this isn't abandoned.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.16.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

+

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.16.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I've been looking for an extension like this for very long. Works very well, stable. And a major improvement of privacy as almost every site uses something from http://google*.com today.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.16.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Simple referer spoofing.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.16.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Awesome! Shining like a diamond

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.16.1-signed).