Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I have used this for my fantasy football leagues the last few years, and could not go without it! Their support response is incredible in addressing any questions or correcting issues that come up. Definitely a must-have for any online sports fantasy teams.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.7.193). 

Totally Awesome Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

The best addon for fantasy sports! a must have!! High quality!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.6.567). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Big Thumbs Up! Keeps the interest level way up too.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.5.544). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I love the integration with RotoWire's news

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.3.304).  Tento doplněk má 2 předchozí recenze tohoto doplňku.

Ohodnoceno 2 z 5 hvězdiček

The idea is great. Unfortunately, the add-on is just a come-on. To use the full features, you have to pay. The free site is extremely limited not very useful.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.3.304). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Take away the need to have your league(s) sites opened while reading articles and recommendation sites. Manage multiple leagues and sports at the same time. Saves a ton of time on lineup/waivers research.
Thumbs up!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.3.304). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Great addons for firefox.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.3.174). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

a useful, quite clever add-on. have been using it for a few seasons now

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.3.174). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Pickemfirst is indispensable to me. It saves me time and gives me more confidence getting ready for the draft and setting weekly line-ups. The one time I experienced a minor annoyance with the app the tech support was prompt and thorough.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.2.152). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Great fantasy app for Firefox.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.2.152). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

this is the best app for fantasy baseball i've seen for Firefox. the weekly updates are amazing.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.2.127). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

This app for fantasy sports is very useful. If you are managing your team on a day to day basis, you are probably looking at sources outside of the site you are playing on. This app allows you to easily identify which players are on the wire in your own league from any list. I honestly can't imagine fantasy sports without it!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.1.041). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Great program. I have used it for both NHL and NFL. Very flexible program, and great response from programmer! This is a must for anyone who plays fantasy sports.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.1.041). 

Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

A nice add-on, though relevant to a small portion of Firefox users.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.864). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

quite fun

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.2.757). 

Pickemfirst TOP NOTCH! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Invaluable fantasy sports app. Great for managing a single team, but stellar for managing several! Great customer service as well, quick fix w/glitches. I cannot go back to runnin a team w/o this app. Would definitely pay if this were a subscription service, but it's not! It's free! Good work guys.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.2.691). 

Cool Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Exceeds my fantasy sports needs. I absolutely love it!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.2.655). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Not only is this add-on a great idea, but it works brilliantly as well. It's amazing that such a useful tool is available for free! An absolute must for anyone who's into fantasy sports!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.2.579). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I love that this add-on lets me display the same player window regardless which web page I am currently on. The news and stats it gives me are even better than the one I get on Yahoo. Congratulations!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.1.517). 

a real gem Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

This add-on will make a difference on your fantasy team standings

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.1.517).