Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Useful addon

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Very good

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Ok

Excellent for curating and managing content Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Said in the topic

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (8.0.13). 

Great way to organize! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Fast and efficient download, and installation on the browser. Brought me right away to sign up to use the add-on.

Found it easy to use and to save websites that I would like to either revisit, or to use later on. The adding of websites to a collection did take longer than I expected to show up, causing me to confused as to why I didn't see anything until a few minutes later.

Overall, a great add-on to help me be organized while on the web!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (8.0.13). 

Great add-on! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

It does everything it says it will do, and does it well.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (8.0.13). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Hi! Absolutely amazing web tool! I'm recommending it to everyone I know!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (8.0.13). 

Super Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Pearltrees is great add-on. It has original and beautiful interface. I can save interesting things in internet and share them with my friends.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (8.0.13). 

In Spanish, please. >=/ Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

Está muy bueno... pero no entiendo mucho. Quiero el idioma español.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (8.0.13).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

A few things to note Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

3x stars because I cannot move the button in Firefox 28.0 Also why the hell did you delete reviews?

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (8.0.4.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

Doesn't work properly in Firefox 35.0.1. Clicking the button in the toolbar will just open my pearltrees profile without adding anything to my collections or my dropzone, etc. Clicking the star that sometimes appears next to videos or links on website will just prompt a popup asking me to login or register, either of which will again, simply redirect me to my Pearltrees account, effectively doing nothing. Super useless.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (8.0.1.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Bug sur la pop-up d'ajout d'une perle d'un autre dans les miennes. L'image derrière reste dans la pop-up me demandant où je veux perler.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (7.1.4.1-signed). 

does not work Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

does not work on firefox 33.0, endlessly requires login. chrome is working fine

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (7.1.3.1-signed). 

Democritize web organization!.. by censorship Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

Oh, so that's what you meant by 'democratize', huh? I've certainly seen some of the * reviews being deleted, but I didn't say anything on that matter - well, author could've changed their opinion and deleted reviews themselves. Well, ok, stuff happens, right?
But hey, I certainly didn't delete my review and guess what? - it's missing! So, censoring negative reviews that are not convenient for you is a part of your 'democratize web orgaization' policy, huh?

It seems that developers can't take a fair criticism and are allergic to negative opinion. Well, here you go, try not to sneeze:

Squarefolds is nothing close to the product which received so much positive reviews. It was Pearltrees. Did you notice that there's almost no positive reviews for this product that came after May. Well, that's because they've taken everything, that was good in Pearltrees - customization, organization, trees, pearls. Instead of unique pearltrees that you had in version 1, not you just a pile of square icons, tossed in a folder.
Squarefolds is just a... disappointment.

P.S. Let's see how long this review lasts.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (7.1.2.1-signed). 

HELP.. Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

hello everyone.. my english is not that good sorry.. and this one is great but i want to save my computer folders on the internet but i dont know which one should i pick its so hard and i cant really understand it please help .. T_T

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (7.1.2.1-signed). 

strange thing happens Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Puts a pretty button on firefox that links to a blank page...... one star... could not ever create an account..

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (7.1.1-signed).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Nice extension. thanks for development

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (7.0.1.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Great extension. Love to share things on this flash website.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (6.0.15.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Beautiful

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (6.0.15.1-signed).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Awesome! A more stylish way and easy way to organize my favorite sites. Glad I came across this and decided to try it out. I prefer it over the default bookmark option. Thanks.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (6.0.15.1-signed).