Nada Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

Just doesn't work. Or, to be more precise: text appears in illegible outline form. The pdf menu bar display "This page may not display properly". May? In my experience, *always*.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.1334.1-signed).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

A simple, yet interesting PDF reader to Mozilla, although it could be better, case I noticed that It does not open all my .pdf documents.

Not that matters, cause it's free :)

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.1334.1-signed). 

May display but can't print to PDF Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

When I print to a pdf the text is scrambled. Works fine in IE but not in Firefox. The letters are there but they overlap and spacing is scrambled.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.1334.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 2 z 5 hvězdiček

Opens pdfs fine. Search function only works for pages you have actually viewed which is very misleading!!! Should fix, warn, or delete the search function. I am uninstalling because of this. Also in linux systems, it seems to have trouble sending the print command to the printer (could be machine or build specific though).

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.1334.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Very impressive project that aims to completely replace a native pdf viewer, using html5 and javascript. Even if it works "only" for 95% of the files, it's still a far better solution than any native plugin.

Also, it's completely open-source and runs on pretty much any up-to-date browser (I use a custom version to show PDFs in IE9+ and it's very handy).

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.1334.1-signed). 

Did not work Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

Could I give this a 0 rating? It simply did not work. I have no other pdf related add on or plugin and this did not supply functionality. No idea what went wrong.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.649.1-signed). 

Great PDF Viewer Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

A very light and fast PDF Viewer

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.649.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Please add the functionality to select a word by double-click.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.649.1-signed). 

classic Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

This addon is pure classic. Deserves a medal for viewing pdf files

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.649.1-signed). 

Does it work really ? Not working for me Ohodnoceno 2 z 5 hvězdiček

I've just installed. No icon, it seems that this add is not working.

I've Sumatra pdf plugin already installed, maybe a conflict. I don't know, it doesn't work for me.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.649.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

PDF Viewer is getting better and better. This version of Mozilla Labs' PDF Viewer is in my opinion worth replacing a PDF readers' plug-ins as well as Google Docs as PDF viewer.
I did some testing with PDF files on the Web and didn't see any problem. I even think that the font quality is higher than that of Google's. I'll be sticking with this Mozilla PDF Viewer.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.649.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

A built-in pdf viewer. Only drawback is if you want to simply download the .pdf, when you click on the pdf link, it automatically opens it in the next tab and you need to wait for a little to be fully loaded and finally press download button to finally start the downlaod.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.649.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Great Add-on, would like to see support for Thunderbird or SeaMonkey (^_^)

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.649.1-signed). 

Can't deal correctly with embedded fonts Ohodnoceno 2 z 5 hvězdiček

Unfortunately it seems to have problems with embedded fonts. While certain PDFs we created here display nice in Adobe Reader they look quite ugly when displayed using this viewer. As it has become standard application for PDF in Firefox 19+ (ignoring the system standard set by the user!) we have to live with the fact, that these PDFs aren't displayed correctly for some of our customers and there's nothing we ca do against it. (Besides leaving all "non-standard" fonts out, of course...)

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.649.1-signed). 

Langsam, Inkorrekt, Unbrauchbar Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

ich muss diesen PDF reader mit meinem täglich gebrauchten reader evince vergleichen. Dabei fällt als erstes auf, dass dieser reader hier wesentlich langsamer ist die Seiten darzustellen. Nun ja gut ding will weile haben könnte man denken, aber nein, die Seiten werden auch noch falsch gerendert. Viele Zeichen sind in diesem reader komplett andere oder auch komplett verschwunden. Seit dieser reader in firefox eingebaut ist merke ich sogar wie Studenten von mir mit falsch ausgedruckten unterlagen ankommen und nicht wissen woher es kommt. Dieser PDF Viewer ist einfach nur ein fehler oder ein fehlgeschlagenes experiment pdf in JavaScript su rendern. Nicht verwenden.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.649.1-signed). 

Please file bugs at https://github.com/mozilla/pdf.js/issues

Poor visibility on some fonts Ohodnoceno 2 z 5 hvězdiček

This is a great concept - view a PDF file as a tabbed browser page - but this add-on does a poor job of rendering some fonts, resulting in a document that's difficult to read and thus requiring separate handling to open in Acrobat Reader in order to read the document. Needs more work.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.649.1-signed). 

Memory usage Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

When i open a 500Ko PDF, and i scroll to the bottom, pdf.js uses 500Mo.
Fix it please ...

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.298.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

A true cross platform PDF viewer. *Thumbs up*

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.298.1-signed).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

Good, but some pages turn blank or black Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

When I try to open pdf articles from journals, especially from opticsinfobase.org, it takes quite a bit of time, and the first displayed page is blank. Which means, I can't read the abstract and the introduction, two very important parts of a journal article paper.
Love the use of shortcuts otherwise, and could be a bit faster.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.1.1-signed). 

Cool, but not suitable for use ! Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

Although this is an awesome achievement by Mozilla team this looks more like a lab demo project than something I would replace my PDF viewer.

I fill focus here in FF. There is no support for some smooth shadings, transp groups, overprint, bad accuracy, _very_ slow perf on complex files, no forms, annotations are either not supported or there is some problem on my files ...

You need to download the entire file before displaying anything.

I can drink my coffee before some files (magazines, brochures with lots of elements) render.... literally!

Mozilla implemented bunch of hacks in FF 20 to improve PDF support in FF (e.g. blend modes, new path fill rule, etc) but these are not available in IE and most other browsers

... forget the mobile unless you are dealing with tiny text only files pdf.js will exceed max memory for JS and browser will shut down.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.1.1-signed).