Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Hopefully this extension will be maintained in future versions of Firefox browser.

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Good addon, but it doesn't work with Palemoon browser though, which is a Firefox based browser. Can you try to make it work?

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Лучшая программа для чтения PDF в Firefox, а если вы не нуждаетесь в функционале Adobe Reader, то можете использовать Firefox как основную программу для чтения PDF.

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

No doubt that no browser is complete without it. Great work!

Congrats Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

It work well

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Works without any problems.

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Thanks for this excellent add-on. It has worked perfectly everywhere Ive needed it for the past month. It also has little to no effect on browser speed, and as mentioned before, isn't under the constant threat from malware exploits that makes Adobe products more risky to use.

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Works great with Pale Moon 64bit without the pdf vulnerabilities exploited by malware pushing scum.

Nada Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

Just doesn't work. Or, to be more precise: text appears in illegible outline form. The pdf menu bar display "This page may not display properly". May? In my experience, *always*.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.1334.1-signed.1-signed).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

A simple, yet interesting PDF reader to Mozilla, although it could be better, case I noticed that It does not open all my .pdf documents.

Not that matters, cause it's free :)

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.1334.1-signed.1-signed). 

May display but can't print to PDF Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

When I print to a pdf the text is scrambled. Works fine in IE but not in Firefox. The letters are there but they overlap and spacing is scrambled.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.1334.1-signed.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 2 z 5 hvězdiček

Opens pdfs fine. Search function only works for pages you have actually viewed which is very misleading!!! Should fix, warn, or delete the search function. I am uninstalling because of this. Also in linux systems, it seems to have trouble sending the print command to the printer (could be machine or build specific though).

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.1334.1-signed.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Very impressive project that aims to completely replace a native pdf viewer, using html5 and javascript. Even if it works "only" for 95% of the files, it's still a far better solution than any native plugin.

Also, it's completely open-source and runs on pretty much any up-to-date browser (I use a custom version to show PDFs in IE9+ and it's very handy).

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.1334.1-signed.1-signed). 

Did not work Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

Could I give this a 0 rating? It simply did not work. I have no other pdf related add on or plugin and this did not supply functionality. No idea what went wrong.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.649.1-signed.1-signed). 

Great PDF Viewer Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

A very light and fast PDF Viewer

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.649.1-signed.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Please add the functionality to select a word by double-click.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.649.1-signed.1-signed). 

classic Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

This addon is pure classic. Deserves a medal for viewing pdf files

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.649.1-signed.1-signed). 

Does it work really ? Not working for me Ohodnoceno 2 z 5 hvězdiček

I've just installed. No icon, it seems that this add is not working.

I've Sumatra pdf plugin already installed, maybe a conflict. I don't know, it doesn't work for me.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.649.1-signed.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

PDF Viewer is getting better and better. This version of Mozilla Labs' PDF Viewer is in my opinion worth replacing a PDF readers' plug-ins as well as Google Docs as PDF viewer.
I did some testing with PDF files on the Web and didn't see any problem. I even think that the font quality is higher than that of Google's. I'll be sticking with this Mozilla PDF Viewer.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.649.1-signed.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

A built-in pdf viewer. Only drawback is if you want to simply download the .pdf, when you click on the pdf link, it automatically opens it in the next tab and you need to wait for a little to be fully loaded and finally press download button to finally start the downlaod.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.649.1-signed.1-signed).