Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I've read the developer blog about this plugin (http://andreasgal.com/2011/06/15/pdf-js/). Brilliant. Keep up the good work!

Plugin works exactly as I'd expect it to. Relatively speedy page loads, capable of rendering every PDF I tried. (FF 11 / Linux Mint 12 x64)

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.2.361). 

Beats the competition Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Pros: no restart, no Adobe, doesn't break most Firefox shortcuts (ctrl-tab, ctrl-w, etc). Makes loading PDF links moderately less painful.

Cons: as noted below, ctrl-+/ctrl-- don't work correctly (just "+" or "-" don't either, but it'd be nice if the former worked consistently). A little slow to render sometimes. FF13a2, Windows 7 64-bit.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.2.361). 

Awesome Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

What more can you ask for? A restart-less add-on that displays PDFs from within the browser. Love it.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.2.361). 

Ohodnoceno 2 z 5 hvězdiček

Very heavy.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.2.361). 

Nice JS - but please add autowdith Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

I like it. And I will use it in the future.
But what I'm missing is a scale-function Just Zoom it with a maximal width, like Adobe reader. I often read PDFs on a very huge resultion and need this zoom factor often.
Best wishes.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.2.361). 

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Just what i needed to get rid of adobe reader. So far it is good.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.2.361). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Works great with everything I throw at it, especially once I upgraded to Firefox 11. And I don't have to update Adobe Reader for security fixes every month!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.2.361). 

Doesn't work at all on Firefox 11, Mac OS Lion Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

As a quick test, I went to http://www.irs.gov and clicked on the instructions for form 1040. This file renders fine using native tools (Preview, etc.) With pdf.js, the fonts are magnified to insane sizes, causing everything to overlap into a giant black mess on every page.

Maybe a future version will work, but this one doesn't.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.2.218). 

Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

Never worked for me. I used ubuntu, windows... everything.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.2.218). 

Great Add-on Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

This add-on is simple and eliminates my biggest complaint with Firefox. Thank you!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.2.218). 

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

When I press Ctrl+= it magnify every things. Buttons and too bar shouldn't become bigger.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.2.218).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

If you just want to adjust the zoom of the pdf use the + and - keys, no ctrl.
Thanks for trying out the add-on.

Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

Good job, but cannot download from IEEEXplore!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.2.218). 

Vivement la relesase finale Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Efficace, rapide, léger mais avec encore quelques petits bugs sur certains pdf. Vivement qu'il arrive par défaut.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.2.218). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

cannot paste. if i copy text from a pdf.js file then paste in an typing field do i get this:





Also for some pages, Firefox still gives prompt saying missing plugin, when you click install it says Adobe Plugin None. I just cancel as pdf.,js already opened the pdf

cannot scroll inside the pdf. instead have to zoom out with build in zoomer. browser zoom makes it very ugly

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.2.218).  Tento doplněk má 2 předchozí recenze tohoto doplňku.

excellent! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

oh now it works! thank you Brendan! this is a great invention!! :)

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.2.218).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Finally no need to use Adobe plugin

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.2.218). 

Nice but Japanese can't use it. Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

This add-on display almost of PDF written in Japanese properly, but doesn't display some documents (not rare) properly.For example, following link is the pdf which pdf.js doesn't display properly.
http://bit.ly/wswLg7
http://bit.ly/yBRypX
Of course, Acrobat is able to display them.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.2.218). 

The most promising PDF plugin so far. Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

This plugin is still being developed heavily but it's already my favorite way of displaying PDFs I found on the web. It started as a proof of concept – but now it is already quite powerful in what it can display. The memory footprint is so small when you compare it to the crappy Adobe Reader (plugin). Thanks and keep up the good work!
Remember that you can help improve this plugin by reporting problems on https://github.com/mozilla/pdf.js/issues !

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.2.213). 

Nice! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Works well in firefox 10 on Mac OS X 10.7.1. Installed no problem, no restart necessary to view PDFs inline in my favorite browser for all platforms.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.2.168). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Solve a really annoying behaviour...

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.2.168).