убогий Ohodnoceno 2 z 5 hvězdiček

нет автоопределения языка, возврата к оригиналу, переводимую страницу не дублирует. как, по мне, этого уже достаточно. ерундовая нашлёпка.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.1.18.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 2 z 5 hvězdiček

No language detection, page translation simply sends you to the usual translation site with your page framed and semi-functional (unlike S3.Google Translator or gTranslator or Google Chrome which translate the current page in place). PROMT service broken for page translation. Too complicated to set translation (from and to) separately for the 4 tools (page, selection, clipboard, and entry). On the plus side the choice of translation services and the ability to move the buttons to another toolbar are nice.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.1.18.1-signed). 

Merveilleux Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Traduction des pages, des textes en surbrillance et du presse-papier. Vérification grammaticale, dictionnaires fenêtrés, synthèse vocale. Que dire de plus, ce module est indispensable pour les amateurs de langues étrangères !Note 18/20.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.0.17.1-signed). 

virus and spyware detected by Nod32 Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

On home page (http://www.unlimited-translate.org)
Virus on "grammar check" page.
Eset Nod32: http://www.unlimited-translate.org/*******.***" HTML/Iframe.B.Gen virus
And Block "http://go.whitesmoke.***" in "tools" page (see "WhiteSmoke Dictionary Utilities" commented as a spyware addon)

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.0.17.1-signed). 

Grammar check and ad block was removed from website.

Відсутність вікна налаштувань, можливості відчинити переклад у новій вкладці і т.п. це - великий мінус Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

Це дуже корисне і потрібне доповнення. Але...
Відсутність вікна налаштувань, можливості відчинити переклад у новій вкладці і т.п. це - великий мінус.
Панель працює, але користуватися нею незручно.
Логіка роботи панелі(логіка вибору севісу) теж є малозрозумілою, користувач не має повного контролю ані над нею ані над вікном перекладу. Було б добре змінити іконки кнопок на більш 'красномовні': індикувати вибраний сервіс відповідною іконкою або кольором і прибрати дропмаркери, цим майже ніхто не користується бо це дуже незручно. Також було б добре якби кожна кнопка мала власне контекстне меню з можливістю усунення пунктів 'останніх використаних напрямів перекладів'. Окрема кнопка для перекладу тексту з буферу обміну є зайвою, а ось додаткова кнопка 'Очистити буфер' була б корисною. Текст з буферу або скопійований лінк повинен перекладатися ЗАВЖДИ за відсутності виділеного тексту на сторінці або за відсутності скопійованого або виділеного лінку (в т.ч. - й 'текстового лінку').
Також зайвими є 2 кнопки 'Увімкнути і вимкнути режим перекладу слів подвійним натисканням миші', однієі кнопки 'Перемкнути...' буде достатньо...
І головне - незрозуміло чи панель буде функціонувати при непрацюючому сайті unlimited-translate.org? Він потрібен для роботи панелі чи ні???? Це повинно бути чітко і недвозначно пояснено в описі доповнення.
Якщо ДЛЯ РОБОТИ ПАНЕЛІ ПОТРІБЕН САЙТ В ОНЛАЙНІ ТО ЦЕ ПОВИННО БУТИ ВКАЗАНО !

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.0.17.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Очень удобно переводить слова по словарю, особенно словарик Lingvo.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.0.17.1-signed). 

Домен Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Дополнение снова работает. Особенно радует функция перевода из буфера обмена. Желательно что бы была привязка к альтернативному домену.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.0.17.1-signed).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

Still cannot change service provider! Ohodnoceno 2 z 5 hvězdiček

SIGH!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.0.17.1-signed).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

Suggestion Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Some hot keys missing.but very useful

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.0.17.1-signed). 

Не работает Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Окно с переводом сначала обновляется и в итоге полоса загрузки и все.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.4.0.16.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

it´s a usefull add on

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.4.0.16.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Спасибо! Мне очень нравится, особенно словарики.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.4.0.16.1-signed). 

Online Translator Toolbar error Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

Is there a problem with the on-line tool-bar ?
Translating words gives error

Not Found
The requested URL /translation.php was not found on this server.
Additionally, a 404 Not Found error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.3.7.15.1-signed). 

there were definitions also... Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

Interface was changed ^^ And now I really miss the old one... Especially the "definitions" and "synonyms" part.. Honestly, I can't find another light-still-good translator like this one. So I'll continue using it, but I wish those features were back ^_^

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.3.7.15.1-signed).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

It works.

- no toolbar show/hide button and bar is always visible
- no filtering for exclude absolutely unneded lang pairs from menus

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.3.6.14.1-signed). 

***** until FF4 but now * Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

I've used this translator tool for a long time (I have to access German pages and cannot read the language. However, since installing FF4, when I open the toolbar all that comes up is a blank bar. I've tried a couple of alternatives but none were as useful as this one. Shame. I hope it gets sorted out soon.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.3.2.10.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

отлично работает на firefox 3.6.13

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.3.2.10.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

很好用的翻译工具

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.3.2.10.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

неплохо, но не идеал.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.3.2.10.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Установил Firefox 3.6.8 и был разочарован отсутствием поддержки Online Translator! Я всегда использовал последние версии Firefox но на этот раз из-за невозможности работы с Online Translator вернусь к предыдущей.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.3.2.10.1-signed).