Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

Well I don't like to say this, but obviously this plugin has issues

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (5.1.14). 

Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

malware

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (5.1.14). 

Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

Оно вообще работает?? Неделя прошла а под поисковиком НИЧЕГО не появилось!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (5.1.14). 

Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

not happy with privacy and malware issues.. about sick of sites and addons tracking my browsing.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (5.1.14). 

BEWARE Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

Like a previous reviewer said, this extension sent EVERY url you visited to api*.thetrafficstat.net
this addon also include the infamous superfish spyware which sadly is allowed by Mozilla,

this shady technique which can't be disabled, should not passed the preliminarily review.

Uninstalled...

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (5.1.14). 

New Bugs Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

I've been using it for years, but since a while, many bugs : no closed tabs, impossible to remove certain websites, impossible to save changes, etc....
Pls. fix it either I'll have to remove it - Sad !

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (5.1.14). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I use it with very good results.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (5.1.14). 

Buggy Ohodnoceno 2 z 5 hvězdiček

Buggy. Only supports Picasa for background image feeds.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (5.1.14). 

Spyware Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

Avoid it.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (5.1.14). 

Not Working with Tab Mix Plus Ohodnoceno 2 z 5 hvězdiček

Doesn't work with Tab Mix Plus, so it's a no-go for me...

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (5.1.14). 

Closed tabs? Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Do not appear anymore since FF 22 it seems... Please fix it...

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (5.1.14). 

good but.. Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

very good app... but the spyware inside dispoints me

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (5.1.14). 

Has become unusable. Ohodnoceno 2 z 5 hvězdiček

At first, I liked this add-on. But it has become unusable. The Web Shortcuts disappeared and I could not get them back no matter how I configured the options. Tried emailing the developer and received no support. So I have uninstalled this for now.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (5.1.14). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Thanks for this very useful addons.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (5.1.14). 

Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

This getting only 3 starts because it's including superfish spyware inside.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (5.1.14). 

Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

This addon has huge privacy flaws. I wouldn't recommend it.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (5.1.14). 

CAUTION! The addon tracks you all the time. Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

Please carefully READ the "Privacy Policy" text near the download button. The addon tracks ALL sites you visited. Data is transferred it to their servers on EVERY page request one-by-one. There is NO option to TURN IT OFF. That means you will be tracked ALL THE TIME. The addon makes extra request on all page load. This is approach is very negative for me, so I removed the addon. Some suggestions to developers: 1. Please warn the users - about facts I wrote abobe - before the first transmit of track data. 2. Allow them to turn this feature off (at the question described at 1. and via options dialog). 3. If a user agree to track, please send data in bundles, not one-by-one on every page request to not slow down the browsing performance.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (5.1.7). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

great addon, must have !

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (5.1.4). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

One my must-have add-ons. Provides super easy access to the sites I use most without having to scroll through my bookmarks menu.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (5.1.4). 

I like this addon Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

A beautiful addon, although I use Mozilla prospector and this don't work, not hidden. I will use also ;)

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (5.1.4).