Incompatible with Image Zoom addon Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

MeasureIt is a great addon, but unfortunately it currently does not work when the Image Zoom addon is installed (Firefox 47.0).

conflict with HttpFox Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

On Firefox 46.0.1,if I install both httpfox and measureIt,the second one doesn't work.

Great plugin, works as it sould Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Thank you for maintaining this plugin. A magnifying function would be even better. Thank you!

great tool Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I love measure it and I realized it even more when it was NOT working. Thanks for fixing it so quickly!
It's a real time saver.

No funciona para la versión 45 de Firefox Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

Al actualizar Firefox a la versión 45, el plugin MeasureIt no funciona, al hacer cli no permite utilizar la regla.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.4.14.1-signed). 

Hola Gabriel! I'm happy to say I've updated MeasureIt and, once Mozilla reviews, it should updated and continue to work for you.

Cheers and thanks for using MeasureIt!

~ Kevin

Not working in firefox version 45.0 Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

I love this app but it doesn't seem to work on firefox version 45.0.
Please provide an update.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.4.14.1-signed). 

Thanks Deebjeet. I'm happy to report a patch is in and, once reviewed by Mozilla, your copy of MeasureIt should update and continue working for you.

Cheers and thanks for using MeasureIt!

~ Kevin

Needs an update Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I love this extension but it does not work on version 45. Can you update it?

update:
Its working as great as before thanks!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.4.14.1-signed). 

Thanks so much sporedd! I just submitted an update and, once reviewed/approved, your copy should update and continue working.

Cheers and thanks for using MeasureIt!

~ Kevin

Not working in Firefox 45 Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Click the icon and nothing happens then the browser wont allow text to be added.

thanks

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.4.14.1-signed). 

Thanks for the heads up, Dave! I'm happy to say I've submitted a patch/update and, once approved, your copy should update and start working again.

Cheers and thanks for using MeasureIt!

~ Kevin

Not working on FF version 45. Can you update it? Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I love this extension but it does not work on version 45. Can you update it?

UPDATE: it works again. Thank you!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.4.14.1-signed). 

Done and [almost] done, worldsdream! Once the updated is approved by Mozilla your copy should update and continue to work again.

Cheers and thanks for using MeasureIt!

~ Kevin

Иногда полезный Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

жаль, что нельзя по диагонали.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.4.14.1-signed). 

It's simple and it works Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

This tool is an huge time saver when doing front-end development. Thanks!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.4.14.1-signed). 

Broken in FF Developer Edition Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

It's a great tool that I used to use, as I'm a front-end developer, but it's broken in almost every version of Firefox Developer Edition... Currently I'm using the latest version of this add-on and it just doesn't work!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.4.14.1-signed). 

Hello Brunno. I apologize for the delay but it's been patched and, once approved by Mozilla, your copy should update and continue working again.

Cheers and thanks for using MeasureIt!

~ Kevin

Please fix on Developer edition Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

I absoultely love this addon. I use it multiple times everyday as I'm a front end developer. I have just started using the new developer edition version of firefox, and it's rad, but this addon isn't supported. I keep having to keep my old FF open just to measure things. Please update so I can keep supporting!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.4.14.1-signed). 

Absolutely necessary Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I love the fact that it gives the ability to estimate responsive breakpoints, especially in large screens!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.4.14.1-signed). 

Not working Ohodnoceno 2 z 5 hvězdiček

Not working anymore with Firefox 41.0.1

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.4.14.1-signed). 

Doesn't work - please fix Ohodnoceno 2 z 5 hvězdiček

Doesn't work on Firefox Development edition. When click on icon, nothing happen. Can you please fix this?

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.4.14.1-signed).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

First to get after fresh install Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Nifty, handy and to me can't work without it. Quick measuring for any element. Excellent tool!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.4.14.1-signed). 

Wow what a GROOVY Addon Kevin! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

My only concern is that it disables Zoom, but I suppose I can just "train" myself to do all zooming _before_ I initiate a session with MeasureIt. Thank you so much.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.4.14.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Great addon! Thank you!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.4.14.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

6mo+ and still no love for Firefox Developer Edition??? Don't you think a fair number of your users are developers that have been waiting with bated breath for you to update this? This is a 5 star app.... when it's working.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.4.14.1-signed).  Tento uživatel má 2 předchozí recenze tohoto doplňku.