Prima Software Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Ich kann nicht mehr ohne. Prima Software, erstklassiger Support.
Weiter so.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.1.28). 

ver. 2.1.27 Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Please sign this version for Firefox 43

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.1.16.1-signed). 

Thanks for your note, already submitted it a few days ago!

Help Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

i cant get the kicker symbol to drop down. it just opens up a web page. kicker.com

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.1.16.1-signed).  Tento uživatel má 3 předchozí recenze tohoto doplňku.

In order to open the menu, please click the little black arrow on the right or right-click the score. Does this answer your question?

Very Good Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Working fine on FF39.0,i use version 2.1.25 now and no problems at all :)

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.1.25).  Tento uživatel má 2 předchozí recenze tohoto doplňku.

Update geht. Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

... Vielen Dank für das schnelle Update. Funktioniert jetzt prima mit 36.0

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.1.21.1-signed). 

Not compatible with Firefox 36 Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Do not know if it is my problem only. Since updating to FF36, instead of teams and score, status bar can only show a large green progress bar. Click on the little arrow it actually works properly (updated schedules and scorelines) except it doubles the last chosen league from every update, just as below

https://www.anonimg.com/img/4f63eaac31cf7bf21ddd5565389b0c1f.png

Again thank you very much for creating this excellent addon. Hope you can solve my problem.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.1.21.1-signed).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

Update available

Thanks for reporting this problem, please update to the latest version 2.1.22:
https://addons.mozilla.org/de/firefox/addon/footiefox/versions/

Meine Sicht des Ganzen Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

FootieFo ist ein grandioses Add-On. Es gefällt mir sehr. Allerdings wünschte ich mir noch ein paar kleine Details (?):
- Nachdem Mozilla beschlssen hat, keine Add-On-Bar für FF29.x anzubieten, verwandelte sich FootieFox zwangsmäßig zu ToppieFox ;) Da es ja jetzt 2 Add-On-Bar-Add-Ons erhältlich sind, wäre es vielleicht angebracht, die Darstellung der Größe variabel zu gestalten. Wenn ich nämlich FootieFox in de Add-On-Bar verschiebe, steht FootieFox recht groß dar. Vielleicht kann man das ändern - ich habe keine Funktion gefunden.
- Richtig ist, Fußball gehört zur Welt und ist der beliebteste Sport. Aber ich würde mich auch freuen, wenn andere Ergebnisse (und da bin ich sicherlich nicht der Einzige auf der Welt) wie z.B. zu American Football, Baseball, Basketball, Tennis etc. angezeigt werden können.
- Mir gefällt FootieFox hauptsächlich weil es so schlicht ist. Keine unnötigen Frames und buntes aufgepoppte Fenster. Danke dafür. Allerdings wünschte ich mir, dass man es doch etwas mehr personalisieren könnte.

Allem in Allem ist FootieFox für mich das Mass aller Dinge. 5 Sterne gibt es von mir, wenn FootieFox 100% Live ist und sich nicht immer die Spielpaarungen bei einem Relaunch des FF ändern würden, sondern (und wegen den Einstellungen) immer am aktuellen Spiel und Mannschaft bleiben würde.
Trotz Lieblingsmannschaften und Ligen sind die Spielpaarungen und Mannschaften wie die von mir eingestellten Ligen und Mannschaften.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.1.16.1-signed). 

It's a shame Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

I know is firefox fault but when I want to install footiefox I can't see the add-on on the status bar :( it's a shame

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.1.16.1-signed).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

Restore the addon bar

If you want to restore the status bar, you can use this addon:
https://addons.mozilla.org/de/firefox/addon/the-addon-bar/

Move back to the Bottom Status Bar Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

Give us the option to reposition the Footy Fox back down to the Bottom Status Bar. Terrible idea to move to the top !!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.1.17). 

No more status bar in Firefox

FootieFox moved to the navigation bar because unfortunately the status bar in Firefox will be gone soon (from Firefox 29).

For older Firefox version you can continue using FootieFox 2.1.16: https://addons.mozilla.org/de/firefox/addon/footiefox/versions/?page=1#version-2.1.16

Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

Bad

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.1.17). 

Terrible update Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

Who the hell thought of this? I used to have it on the bottom status bar now it's on the top right and I can't even move it. Disabled, hopefully you will revert this update.

Update: Thanks for your response. All our anger should be directed towards Mozilla then! Sorry you are suffering because of their bad decisions.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.1.17). 

Australis UI without addon-bar

This change was required by the new Firefox UI Australis, unfortunately, read more here: http://en.footiefox.com/update/2.1.7

Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

"jetzt rechts oben..." Was soll der Mist? Da stört es nur. Ach ja, und auf die schlechte "Australis" Oberfläche sch**** ich. Add-on deaktiviert. Und demnächst deinstalliert, wenn sich nichts ändert.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.1.17). 

Firefox ab Version 29 ohne Statusleiste!

Mehr dazu hier: http://de.footiefox.com/update/2.1.7

Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

Wieso befindet sich FootieFox jetzt nicht mehr unten in der Leiste??? Macht mich verrückt! Bitte wieder rückgängig machen und die Zeit in sinnvollere "Verbesserungen" legen. Werde die Add deaktivieren, wenn das sich nicht innerhalb der nächsten Tage ändern. Nervt, nicht selbst entscheiden zu können, wo man das haben will :(

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.1.17). 

Firefox ab Version 29 ohne Statusleiste!

Mehr dazu hier: http://de.footiefox.com/update/2.1.7

Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

"FootieFox befindet sich ab sofort in der Navigationsleiste oben rechts im Browser " - Was soll denn der Kappes?

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.1.17).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

Firefox ab Version 29 ohne Statusleiste!

Mehr dazu hier: http://de.footiefox.com/update/2.1.7

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I like this addon. But unusable in firefox 29 because lack of addon bar. Please make it compatible to firefox 29

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.1.16.1-signed). 

Update for Australis UI available now

FootieFox has moved to the navigation bar ....

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

this is a great plugin. instantly gave us a live score around the world. thank u

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.1.16.1-signed).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

Great, but will soon be broken Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Great addon, enjoy it as long as it works. Will be unusuable with firefox 28 and australis design theme.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.1.16.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

This plugin really very good.
would be much better if you could include the time zone UTC: P

very grateful, cheers!!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.1.16.1-signed). 

18b1 bug Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

For Firefox 18b1, footiefox begins to update score and cannot finish this operation.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.1.14.1-signed). 

firefox 17 beta Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

For Firefox 17 beta, click on the team logo on addon bar does not open the web page about corresponding match, a bug?

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.1.14.1-signed).