希望增加对eagleget的支持 Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

无法调用eagleget下载,希望支持eagleget。eagleget是非常好用的下载软件

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.6.13). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Been using it for a while now. 5/5

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.6.13). 

THE solution to my problem Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I was a devoted, lifelong Google Chrome devotee but was left with no choice but to find another browser due to the fact that Chrome continually crashed from streaming video and downloading video. It was so bad that I lost my internet connection as frequently as every 5 to 6 minutes. I've used Firefox on occasion before so I decided to switch from Google in hopes that Firefox would be the solution. It wasn't. I encountered the exact same issue using Firefox as with Chrome. However, I knew Chrome would never work because I tried every conceivable fix I could find from researching countless sites containing other people's instructions on solving a similar problem with Chrome. Nothing worked and, as a result, I wasn't going back to Chrome.

Because I was determined to obtain what any reasonable person should expect which is an uninterrupted, fast, and reliable internet experience I did the only thing I could think of which is turn to Firefox's add-on store in search of anything remotely related to a utility that would resolve my issue. I wasn't sure what the root cause of my issue was but I was absolutely certain that streaming and downloading video was the trigger. I found various downloader add-ons and carefully read the reviews of each in addition to reading the specific attributes of the add-ons.

FlashGot ultimately rose to the top as the most likely candidate offering a possible solution. So I added it to Firefox.

After installing FlashGot I customized it with my specific issues in mind.

All that said, I have tested every possible scenario imaginable in terms of downloading and streaming video. I've streamed multiple videos simultaneously while running other resource intensive programs. I downloaded numerous videos at the same time while streaming video and running other programs. I put FlashGot through situations that far exceed my normal behavior. No matter how I tried, I never once lost my internet connection, video I streamed never once hesitated or stopped, and not only was I able to download numerous videos simultaneously but they all downloaded in record time. Videos downloaded faster than ever before irrespective of whatever browser I had used in the past.

I'm certain that adding FlashGot, at a minimum, is a significant factor resulting in the fix for my disconnect issue (if not THE factor). I've made countless changes to my laptop's network adapters and configuration of network settings. I've modified my cable router/modem so many times I have lost track of them all. There's is nothing I have not tried in effort to resolve the issue of losing my internet connection. All I know for certain is that today I added a couple of add-ons allowing me to have more control over Firefox's configuration AND FlashGot and since doing so I've enjoyed a seamless, uninterrupted, very fast, and reliable internet experience that not only works as it should but is now better than it's ever been.

So if your having problems similar to what I've described you absolutely must get FlashGot. Also, try gui:config along with FlashGot. I recommend gui:config along with FlashGot because it enables me to do what I really missed about Chrome which is allow me to customize it to meet my specific and unique needs/preferences.
ot

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.6.13). 

5+ ╚(ಠ_ಠ)=┐ Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

5+

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.6.13). 

Great but can be better Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

It's great add-on but has some problems. Sending to download manager should be faster. Movies with quality 1080 aren't displayed in the context menu besides the Dash menu with separate video and audio.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.6.13).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

Der Beste Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Zusammen mit Video DownloadHelper die Nr. 1.
Und ich habe viele ausführlich getestet.
(¯`•._.•(¯`•._.• Thank you!!! •._.•´¯)•._.•´¯)

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.6.13). 

Does not work with some Vimeo videos Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Some videos are chopped in many .mp4 files

Happens on newer versions of Firefox. Worked correctly on FF39

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.6.13). 

Cannot download from Vimeo Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Thanks Giorgio for your excellent addon.
But... Ultimately I cannot download videos from Vimeo.com. It only shows a concatenation of .m4s files.
Example:
'ACERCA DEL EBOLA con JOSEP PAMIES':
https://vimeo.com/104254414
Can you fix it?
I see that you have a 'vimeo' label in the main page of your addon. So I'm sure you'll resolve soon this issue...
(Sorry for my poor english)

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.6.13). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Wonderful!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.6.13). 

trouble with android version Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Your PC addon is really nice, I always use it. But I faced with problems with the addon on a android version of FF. How to download files? I can't find any icons or something else. Please, help.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.6.13). 

极棒的下载工具选择器 Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

从大学时一直用了

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.6.13).  Tento uživatel má 2 předchozí recenze tohoto doplňku.

关联不了Linux desktop的XDM但是可以在windows下可以关联XDM Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

在Linux桌面环境关联不了xtreme download manager
但是在windows桌面却可以关联xtreme download manager

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.6.13). 

Prático Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Preciso desse complemento para usar o Uget Gerenciador de Download no Ubuntu.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.6.13). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Dla mnie najlepsza!
Polecam :)

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.6.13). 

Indispensable Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

despues de adblock plus, hay que tener esta extension

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.6.13). 

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Works really well.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.6.13). 

a very good addon Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

a very good addon but must support new age download managers such as
QAccelerator 1.0 , eagleget ,ninja download manager and does not work on dailymotion.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.6.13). 

thanks Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

one of the beast what i most have it

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.6.13).  Tento uživatel má 6 předchozích recenzí tohoto doplňku.

Eagleget ,pls support Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Very great add-on which MUST in Firefox.But I hope you can support Eagleget

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.6.13). 

Working fine Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I see some new version had been released with "downloadhelper integration" - sounds like disappointing and dangerous, considering what crap addon this "downloadhelper" is. So i better stay with 1.5.6.12 version- working fine and great, thanks author

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.6.13). 

Video Downloadhelper intergration

It just means that if you happen to have *manually and intentionally* installed also Downloadhelper (i.e. you're an user of both the extensions), the latter is given the ability to send downloads directly to FlashGot. Nothing harmful here ;)