Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Дуже добре зроблено практічески все що треба єсть і працює прекрасно!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.5.99).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

great app Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

thanks.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.5.99). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

5/5

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.5.98). 

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Please add a window like the original download panel where we can change the file name,because FlashGot cannot get the correct file name, like the tile.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.5.98). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

funktioniert super!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.5.98). 

great Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

good work , thanks

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.5.98). 

Cool add-on Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Nice add-on but is it possible to do something that it allows to download videos from vk,com?

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.5.98). 

The Best complement to ANY download manager...hands down! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

One of the best add ons to complement Download Accelerator Plus (or others like it) download manager. Helps you locate the files you want to download a lot faster than with the DAP program itself! Kudos and keep up the great work.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.5.98). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Muito Bom!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.5.98). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Excelente!

Resolve a questões em gerais, para download!

Recomendo!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.5.97). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

A great downloader. I used it many many years ago, and now I've tried it and I saw massive improvement. Good job guys!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.5.97). 

well done Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

great addon !

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.5.97). 

great app Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

most consistent ive used

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.5.96). 

aaaaa perfect over the top best ever extension finally one that works great Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

the only one that give me non problem with any site also vimeo and protected video.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.5.96). 

Great tool Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

My best choice for downloading embedded media.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.5.96). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Good job

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.5.96). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Instant time saver. Just what I was looking for.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.5.95). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Spot on. Works well. Does what it says on the tin!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.5.95). 

Conflct with flashblock when watching youtube Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

This addon is very good. I have use it for years. But, recently, it have problem with youtube if you installed flashblock also. Please fix this.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.5.95). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Works perfectly! Saved me an enormous amount of time.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.5.5.95).