Download Manager Tweak 1.0.11 Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Doesn't work with Firefox 52.0.2.

I give you 5 stars for the new Firefox.

TIA!

On April 14, 2017:
-------------------------

Thanks for Download Manager Tweak 1.0.12 compatible with Firefox 52.0.2.

Have a good day!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.0.11). 

Download Tweak V1.0.11 Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

WELL DONE!!

Now it's perfect, thank you!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.0.11).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

Download Tweak 1.0.10 - Impossible de choisir le dossier de destination. Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Impossible de choisir le dossier de destination des fichiers avec Firefox 52.0.1 (x64).

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.0.10). 

Download Tweak V1.0.10 No down load button showing in download list. Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

Using FF 49.0.01 with DMT 1.0.10, I see no download icons on the right hand side even though option was selected. DMT works sans download icons on right side; Had to revert
to older version of Pale moon V26.0.0 X64 with DMT 0.9.8.1 to
see the download icons on the right side. Wish that issue would be looked at and squared away!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.0.10). 

Really Really Good Except for one Rather annoying bug. Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Really Really Good Except for one Rather annoying bug.
I have the Downloads to show by default in a tab. Something about the current version of Firefox and the version of Download Manager Tweak causes the Download tab to reproduce itself three times in a row. At plain generic startup I have four tabs showing 1. Mozilla Firefox Start Page followed by three tabs all showing "Downloads".

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.0.10). 

Вопрос Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Почему заблокирована кнопка перехода в папку закачек, когда в списке нет не одной закачки?
Why blocked transition button in the Downloads folder when you do not see no one injection?

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.0.10). 

This. Annoying. Crap Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

DMT Startup() failed:
TypeError
sb.getString is not a function

This shit keeps appearing on every popup window of ANY other add-on.
The hell is this?

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.0.10). 

Please update Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Dev please update this excellent addon to full functionality in FF 48.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.0.10).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

Firefox 47 compatibility Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

The buttons is not working in firefox 47
Remove then compatibility of this plugin with Firefox 47

http://www116.zippyshare.com/i/u1LUsdW2/7634193/FF47.png

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.0.10). 

open Folder Button not work Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

Since Firefox 47 also the open Folder Button on the right side not works any more. From the Toolbar and the context-menu it still works. Please take a look on it. Thanks. Cheers Endor

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.0.10).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

Firefox 47 Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

Cancel download button does nothing since upgrading to 47.
Have not had a chance to see what else the update broke.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.0.10). 

Bug Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

This is a great add-on because FF lacks in downloads management but please fix the option for close the window when all the downloads are done.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.0.10). 

Definitely a Bug Ohodnoceno 2 z 5 hvězdiček

As a previous user said:
It is impossible to choose a folder for download.
Default only on the desktop.

Firefox 46.0.1

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.0.10). 

As now mentioned in the About text above, there is a workaround for this. The settings on the Firefox General Options page do work.

Bug Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

OS Windows XP SP3 Pro.
Mozilla Firefox 45.1.1 ESR
It is impossible to choose a folder for download.
Default only on the desktop.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.0.10). 

Window doesn't close when dl completed Ohodnoceno 2 z 5 hvězdiček

Despite checking box to close the window when dl completes, the window stays open. My other beef is that the dl window is ugly as hell and too cluttered.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.0.10). 

Still old bug Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Download Manager window NOT close when DMT is set to "open in a separate window" and downloads are complete !
Win XP and Win7 32Bit

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.0.10). 

Bug Testing #2 Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

FireFox 45.0.1 - DMT 1.0.02 - Downloads toolbar button opens download panel in sidebar, as expected, when there is download history and when there is not.

However the Clear Downloads button is completely missing.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.0.10).  Tento uživatel má 3 předchozí recenze tohoto doplňku.

Must Have Addon!!! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Best Download-Manager for years! Couldn't be happier that you fixed it!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.0.10).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

FIXED! :) Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Confirmed, everthing's fine again - thank you! :)

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.0.10).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

works again Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

i'm totally happy, thumbs up

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.0.10).