Asks for email address in a way that makes it unclear that refusing is an option Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

Upon install, asks for an email address which is completely optional for using the tracker-blocking portion of the addon, but does not anywhere mention that signing up for an account is optional. Other than that, works well and supplies a lot of great methods of ensuring privacy (except from Abine).

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (7.0.2305). 

Hi there, Sorry for any confusion! You can install the Tracker Blocker without registering for a Blur account- Simply bypass that step if it asks you register. A Blur account is required however when utilizing Masked Emails, Account protection, and other Blur premium features.

Totally worth the paid version Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Absolutely what I needed. Masked emails and phone numbers, syncs across all your devices, works like a charm!!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (7.0.2305). 

Thanks!

Piece of good work. Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

i using this addon from the beggining, when its appears on Mozilla website. last week, i lost acces to my account in one of popular games(i play in this game over 3 years), and i asked for help Support. one important thing i must admitt, i was never a premium user, always as free. Support answered immediately. they create again my lost account, and i again have access to my game. after 5 years, they deserve to leave feedback. THIS IS REALLY GOOD JOB GUYS. THANK YOU AGAIN. especially you, Dave, and your database guru :D
wish you best.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (7.0.2305). 

Thanks! I'm happy we could help.

I love this add on Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

So far, this add on has been great. I recommend a premium account, not necessary, but I enjoy some of the added features like a masked phone number. My strange calls and emails that I used to receive have dropped dramatically. What used to be daily harassment now is just one or two a week. Their delete me service is kind of cool as well. Worth the investment if you are online allot. Support has been helpful as well, about a day turn around which is very acceptable for subscribers. I have been using it for about a couple months and am happy thus far.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (7.0.2305). 

Thanks!

臓器移植 - Really Helpful! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Wonderful app that really helps increase your security with passwords. No longer auto store you passwords in your browser. This app makes that unsafe practice obsolete. Thanks for sharing with us!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (6.9.2296). 

Thanks!

The most complete online security and password management solution Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

While there are some rough edges and it costs more than some competitors, masked emails make this an indispensable service. You are paying a little more and getting a lot more.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (6.9.2296). 

Thanks!

Privacy tool Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Since I have discovered and started using DONOTTRACKME and MASKME I enjoyed them so much. I do not know how long I am a Blur's user and it help me a lot keeping me away from trackers and hiding my e-mail and passwords. Fantastic tool!! I recommend it!!!!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (6.8.2285). 

Thanks!

The Perfect Online Privacy Tool Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Blur is an Excellent tool. Blur is absolutely critical for privacy online. Those who report problems are probably not reading the clear instructions provided by Blur. READ THE INSTRUCTIONS PEOPLE! I've been using Blur for years in Firefox, Chrome, IE without an issue! Michael

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (6.7.2268). 

thanks!

Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

I don’t want to store the passwords in one place. it not matter, the browser or this app.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (6.7.2249). 

Hi there, sorry for any inconvenience, but we're a bit confused by your review of our extension. Can you email us at support [at] get abine [dot] com with more details about the issues you're experiencing? Thanks!

Login Daten gehen keinen etwas an!!! Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

Die Login Daten gehen keinen was an!!! Direkt wieder deinstalliert!!!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (6.7.2249). 

The worst performance I've ever seen... Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

...after a decade using Firefox.
Lastpass is notoriously slow, but this is just unbelievable. Even with every single option disabled (other than autofill passwords) the performance is EXTREMELY slow, not just the browsing, even the FF menus take noticeabley longer to appear on screen. I literally have never seen anything like this. Tested on W8.1x64 and FF49.0.2

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (6.7.2249). 

Hi there, sorry for the inconvenience. Can you please email us at support [at] get abine [dot] com with some additional details about the issues you've been experiencing? We've since released an update to Blur for Firefox that we think has resolved the issues you're describing here.

Muito pratico Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Aplicação muito pratica e fácil de usar. Recomendo

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (6.7.2248). 

thanks!

Blur Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Excellent. Easy to set-up and use. Questions answered immediately.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (6.6.2235). 

Good Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Working well :)

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (6.6.2235). 

Thanks!!

Nice securtiy app Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Great little app that really helps increase your security with passwords. No longer auto store you passwords in your browser. This app makes that unsafe practice obsolete.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (6.6.2235). 

Thanks!

cant open my email anymore so i delete it. Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

cant open my email anymore so i delete it.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (6.6.2235). 

sorry for any inconvenience, but I'm not sure I understand the issue that you're experiencing here. Can you email us at support [at] get abine [dot] com with a detailed description of the issue you're experiencing so we can look into this for you? Thanks!

3 stars only Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

It doesn't block trackers of twitter on my pc.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (6.6.2235). 

Hi there, sorry for any inconvenience. We're more or less required to white-list trackers when using social media sites, otherwise they'd pretty much break completely. Check out this FAQ for more info: http://www.abine.com/faq.html#unblocked

Nice little extension Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Ever worry about your safety while browsing online? Do you feel like your passwords aren't strong enough to keep hackers out? Then Blur is a God send!

This not only helps you manage and protect your passwords, it also masks personal information that you share online to make it even safer!

If you are considering downloading this, I say go for it! Two thumbs up!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (6.6.2233). 

Thanks for the review!

Easy Password Keeper Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

In today's age, it's almost impossible to keep up with the number of passwords that we must have for various sites. What makes it more difficult, is making sure each password varies (since you never want to use the same password for more than one site).

Blur addon makes this daunting task a thing of the past. It's so simple to add/save new passwords when logging into my favorite sites. I don't have to worry about remembering or writing down passwords anymore.

I love the encryption capabilities when entering my credit card information. Hackers are getting smarter every day, so should our addons.

Blur gives me peace of mind. Thanks!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (6.5.2198). 

Thanks!

Great addon Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I love this addon! It helps when I forget my passwords. I will be telling my friends and family about this addon.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (6.5.2198).