Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

Thanks for this very useful addon. Unfortunately, it does not appear to work on Firefox 32. Please update it. Thanks.

Awsome but still need more work Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Thanks for this great dictionary it even works on Firefox 18(nightly). it still need more work. I wish if you put the sourcecode on the GitHub it has more people to help.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.1.20110602). 

update Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

plz update it at least for firefox 6 it's useless now

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.1.20110602). 

Ohodnoceno 2 z 5 hvězdiček

я общаюсь и уже долго с людьми разных стран и естественно разные языки !!! сам пишу на русском , а переводчик настраиваю на нужный мне язык. удобно и общение проходит нормально . переводит всю страницу - кроме адресов конечно .может я еще не разобрался здесь? пока сделал запрос - 0 результатов !!! не слова или пару строк , а полностью весь текст автоматически . чтоб не копировать - потом вставлять в переводчик ...... и так далее

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.20080110.1).  Tento doplněk má 2 předchozí recenze tohoto doplňku.

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

install.rdf





ar@dictionaries.addons.mozilla.org
2.0.20100107


{ec8030f7-c20a-464f-9b0e-13a3a9e97384}
3.0a1
3.0pre


Arabic spell-checking dictionary
Mohamed Kebdani
Dan Kenigsberg
http://ayaspell.sourceforge.net/

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.20080110). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

https://addons.mozilla.org/ar/firefox/addon/3677/#support

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.20080110). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Please I need a phonetic arabic dictionnary (and a phonetic arabic translator too by the way)

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.20080110). 

Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

Please update. Incompatible with latest version.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.20080110). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

الجودة والإختيارات وكثير المميزات

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.20080110). 

New release request Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Dear friend thanks for your very useful add on. It would be very nice if you could release a new version for Thunderbird 3.0.
Thanks

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.20080110). 

New release request Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Dear friend thanks for your very useful dictionary. It would be very nice if you could release a new version for Thunderbird 3.0.
Thanks

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.20080110). 

ربنا يبارك فيكم Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

يالذيذ يا فاير....فوكس

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.20080110). 

شكرا لك Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

شكرا لك وبارك الله فيك

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.20080110). 

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Thanks

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.20080110). 

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

من افضل الاضافات

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.20080110). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Thank you very much for this.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.20080110). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

من افضل الاضافات بكل صراحه

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.20080110). 

alih bahasa ke arab Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

untuk alih bahasa arrab

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.20080110). 

Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

GooD

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.20080110). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

جزاك الله خير

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (2.0.20080110).