all fine Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

edit to the last rating:
after manually upgrading to 0.2.35 all is fine. Thank you!

Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

Good Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Good, works very well

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.2.34). 

Excellent - more than I was looking for Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

While in one small way (unless I haven't figured it out) it doesn't do what I was looking for when I found this addon (I'll get to what that is at the end), this addon is absolutely amazing. It is easy to use, easy to understand - has great potential when using multiple tabs which have CPU intensive content (simply set them to open but not load: brilliant!).

What I was looking for (and this isn't a criticism, as this addon doesn't claim to do this and does what it DOES claim fantastically... perhaps this could be taken as a request? ...but I don't want to be too forward) was the ability when opening a link, to choose whether the "new" tab for the link (as opposed to a Ctrl-t type new tab) opens after current or at the end.

But again, this is an excellent addon, thank you - as is your Hugo search, which I'm off to go and praise in review form now :D

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.2.34). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Port to android please, so tired of the space wasting tab manager in Firefox for android that needs desperate saving from all tabs helper!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.2.34).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

Well done Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I installed this addon to get the "unload tab" functionality, and it seems to work well. The only catch is that it changes tab order after unloading, but anyway, this is a minor issue.

Thanks for the good work.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.2.34). 

That is not normal behavior, so pretty sure that is a conflict with another addon. Tree Style Tabs maybe?

Great extension but a bug is found Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

When opening all tabs helper on sidebar, select the address bar with both mouse click and ctrl+L
btw, could you add "open in new window", "open in private window" in the left click contact menu when one or more tabs are selected?
Thank you

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.2.34).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

Please add group same domains together Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

With lots of tabs open, it would be great if the addon grouped same domains urls together so we can quickly go through at a glance.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.2.34). 

How great(er) would it be .... Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

If it would be possible to drag&drop (or move) tabs to another Firefox Window from within ATH. Would simplify a lot grouping tabs (by ATH-search) and save that as a session with a session manager

Actually drag&drop works within ATH for the same window. Outside the window the cursor seems to be the icon for a move, but unfortunately nothing happens. So it seems a (smaller) something is missing (not implemented)

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.2.34). 

A Tab PowerUser's Must Have Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I wish I had found this years ago. As a professional in the IT sphere, that tends to work in the SMB space, I am constantly researching problem, fixes, and upgrades across 3 major OSes on the desktop AND server platforms. I have never met another user who leaves as many tabs open as myself, but it was a reference to just that (500 tabs open at once), that got me interested in this. It totally delivers. This, plus Firefox's no load until selected, are the 2 features that keep me happily using the browser. Thanks so much for this.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.2.34). 

Oh wow Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Been using this add-on for months, initially for just one of its functionalities (duplicate detection)

But it has already happened a couple of times that I started thinking I needed some new add-on to do something... only to find that ATH had that functionality all this time! (last-visited-tab navigation, search across tabs!)

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.2.34).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

A Must Have Tab Manager Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Having been a part of the web since it's inception, I have come to appreciate the hard work put into Firefox extensions. The All Tabs Helper is one of a few I always make use of in my browsers. It is easy to use, intuitive, and above all an awesome tool.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.2.34). 

I've been looking for a long time for this great Add-on Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Thank you!
I work a lot with tabs. This Add-on ist so helpful for me.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.2.34). 

One small problem with the extension Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Love the extension, but for some reason all my fonts are really small. Is there a way to increase the font size? I am using 51 Beta 3. I don't know if there is a bug with that version, or is it because my display resolution is 1920x1200? Either way I can't use it til I fix the issue.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.2.32). 

In the options panel:

Tools > All Tabs Helper > Options/Preferences > Appearance

or from preferences in addons page

Uncheck:
"Use compact menu items in dropdown menu"
"Use compact menu items in sidebar menu"

Great it will be great if existed one similar in Thunderbird Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Congratz, great add-on! It would be nice if this add-on could work on Thunderbird too ;)

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.2.32). 

Almost perfect Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

I just don't get why is this add-on still missing middle click tab to close it. Please add or explain why not possible.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.2.32). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Greater than I thought

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.2.29). 

Genius!!! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Wow, this add-on is just amazing! I can search for a keyword, then if you enabled "Move Tabs To" in options, you can move a group of tabs all to a certain area of your list of tabs.

Seriously best tool for tab sorting ever made!

Oh and it works with the latest version of firefox from date of this post.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.2.29). 

This would be the perfect extension Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

if it was in a toolbar button and not on the tab bar area. What I want to do is use this addon with tab bar (tabs) hidden. Need it to appear as a button in toolbar to do that? Uh-Oh, conflicts with Hide Tabbar, so that defeats the purpose of using it :(

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.2.29). 

Install toolbar button from View > Toolbars > Customize (big "A" button). Default action can be changed in Options - "List all tabs" menu (default) and sidebar menu. Also can open using keyboard shortcut - ctrl + alt + "]" on Windows. Shortcuts can be viewed/changed in Options.

Further communications regarding support issues please use support channel.

Thanks, Allasso

Excellent Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Great functionality, greatly Improves your life quality.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.2.26). 

powerful Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

With multiple features, lists and close tab, search tabs (even content!), list duplicate tabs, list the recent tabs.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.2.26).