Ingo, what did you do to us? Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

Luckily, "For Fx48, setting "extensions.aios.collapse" to "false" in "about:config"", works !!! Thanks so much, I was already being driven crazy.

Now, does anybody know whether this about:config setting change might affect some of Fx's functions or other addons?

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.7.29). 

nopw Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

still not working on my windows tablet.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.7.29). 

The Fix Works! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Thx WiseLord,
For Fx48, setting "extensions.aios.collapse" to "false" in "about:config" fixes the bordello... ;-p

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.7.29). 

Lieber Ingo Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

Es funktioniert nichts. Diese aios Version 0.7.29 funktioniert von Heute auf Morgen nicht mehr. Bei OS XP funktioniert sie auch nicht mehr es kan also nicht am FF48 liegen, so meine ich. Bitte Ingo bringe das irgentwie in Ordnung.
Spende erfolgt erst wenn alle wieder läuft.
Gruß Bernd

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.7.29).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

AiOS not working FF48 Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Like WiseLord I did all the same workarounds and eventually reverted back. Then today when Firefox upgraded along with a bunch of addons the new version of AiOS works. I love this addon more than any I have can't say I could not live without it, but i would give up all others to keep it.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.7.29).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

Fix for Fx 48 Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Who has AIOS non-working in Fx 48 just try to set in about:config

extensions.aios.collapse = false

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.7.29).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

v. 0.7.29 unfortunately buggy Ohodnoceno 2 z 5 hvězdiček

I sadly downgraded to v. 0.7.28 since All-in-One Sidebar search field cursor interferes with Firefox website input cursor

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.7.29).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

Solution !!! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Install the All-in-One Sidebar 0.7.28 and the problem :)

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.7.29). 

1 rst addon to add Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

SO great !!!!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.7.29). 

seit Firefox 48 oder AIO 0.7.29 funktioneirt es nicht mehr Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

Seit Firefox 48 funktioniert die AIO Sidebar nicht mehr oder muss aber an Firefox liegen oder doch an der Sidebar.

Wenn ich links über das Menü fahre öffnet sie sich nicht mehr.

Alle Tricks und Lösungsvorschläge funktionieren nicht. Hoffe das es mal wieder funktioneirt einfach am besten so schnell wie möglich möchte anch Jahren nicht auf die AIO verzichten und es nervt auchd as es nicht geht.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.7.29). 

Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

последняя версия не работает

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.7.29). 

Do not opens panel v0.7.29 + FF v.48 Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Agree with fantic_UA (August 15, 2016). If you minimize and then we not have any solution for the restoration of the panel. It's very sad.
FF 48, Ubuntu 14.04

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.7.29). 

Не работает в лисе 48-й Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

0.7.29 версия в лисе 48-й не открывает ни закладки, ни плагины, ни загрузки, в Firefox 47.0.1 с плагином 0.7.28 всё ок. А так то приложение очень правильно сделано.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.7.29). 

Contributing $ for this valuable add on Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I have been using aios for over 6 years, and did not realize how much I depended on it until I recently couldn't open it. I almost didn't feel like surfing. The fix was simple: go to view and make sure sidebar grippy is checked. I am not rich, but after this experience, I am kicking in $10 for this addon. I want to make sure it sticks around.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.7.29). 

All-in-one-Sidebar funktioniert seit einiger Zeit nicht mehr Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

Habe FF 48, neuste Version. Vorgenommene Einstellungen beim Sidbar Umschalter werden nicht erkannt. Die Bar klappt sich selbstständig ein und läßt sich nicht wieder ausklappen! Sehr schlecht und lästig, wenn man bisher keine Probleme damit hatte. Für nicht so fitte Internetuser eein Desaster. LÖSUNGEN zum beheben des Fehlers diesbezüglich findet man hier nicht. Habe die Spp deinstalliert und dann neu installiert. Fehler ist noch da. Schade um eine so tolle App. Bitte um Überprüfung der APP und Behebung der Fehler, danke

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.7.29). 

Perfect tool Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Even if it doesn't work any more at present (FF 49.0b3), I hope that we can very fast benefit again from this absolutely essential module

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.7.29). 

0.7.29 Doesn't Work with FF 48.x Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

This is an amazing add-on but version 0.7.29 doesn't work with the intended version of FF (What I mean is, I can open the options but I can't open the actual sidebar). I had to re-install 0.7.28 and disable updates. Please fix this issue in the next update and there will be no problems.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.7.29). 

latest version doesn't work with Fx48.0 Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

had to fall back to Version 0.7.28 to get a working version

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.7.29). 

I used to love it, but it just stopped working! Ohodnoceno 2 z 5 hvězdiček

I've been enjoying this extension for years. But tonight it stopped working. First the sidebar wouldn't display. Then after re-booting my mac, the sidebar appeared, but the buttons didn't do anything.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.7.29). 

Impossible to change options since FF48 Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

Since FF48 AiOS options windows doesn't respond when clicking on Ok/Apply buttons. This makes it impossible to change/import settings.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.7.29).