Why? Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

@VC - The answer to your complaint is in your hands and does not need any further update in AiOS. Your solution is within the review immediately before yours.

Certainly you read it but still wrote what you did. I'm really puzzled to understand why.

Tento uživatel má 4 předchozí recenze tohoto doplňku.

Great add on but stopped working as of late. Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

This needs updating because it no longer works. The side bar will not open. Thanks.

Praise for Github Support +AiOS Homepage +Users Who Bother to Read Them Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

@Jojosaurus and so many users who seem to ignore the developer's link to the bug reporting site, where they could look for existing reports and solutions to their problems..

These problems can be quickly fixed, as described in several people's previous "reviews" here and, more importantly, in several places in existing bug reports on the Github bug reporting site.

1) **Disable** the setting "Enable Sidebar Collapsing"
2) Enable the 'Sidebar Grippy' and use it, if required, to open and/or resize the AiOS sidebar.
3) Enable the 'Sidebar Switch' and use it, if required, to open the AiOS sidebar and/or 'AiOS Sidebar Toolbar'.

For details on how to do all those, please see the existing bug report:

sidebar tabs do not open at all · Issue #111 · AddonLab/AiOS · GitHub

https://github.com/AddonLab/AiOS/issues/111

(The Github site is the correct place for all AiOS bug reports)

See also: the AiOS extension homepage (support site) as linked to on the main AiOS page here.

The 'FAQ's, 'Features' and 'Screenshots' accessible from that site's toolbar are extremely helpful.

Please also note that AiOS 0.7.29/30 do not support the options to immediately open panels in new windows or new tabs instead of in the sidebar.

However, to do that with panels already open in the sidebar, you may still use 'Shift+Click' and 'Ctrl+Click' on the double-headed arrow in the AiOS sidebar header.

Tento uživatel má 6 předchozích recenzí tohoto doplňku.

doesnt work Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

after actualization doesnt work. I can see minimized panel on the left, but cant open it. happend on 2 indenpendent PC win7 and win10 :-( fix it please, its my favorite plugin

Алоха Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Да не ужели починили!!! хоть щас готов пару баксов перечислить!!! Вот то забыли скорректировать когда наводишь мышкой на панель она не открывается....исправте плиз!!!! Все норм! я перезагрузился... спасибо разработчику. пусть не теряет связи с пользователями его программы!

Tento uživatel má 2 předchozí recenze tohoto doplňku.

Lifesaver Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

It saves me a lot of time. Most useful add-on ever.

Nowhere to be found Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

This has always been one of my favorite Add-ons. However, after installing version 0.7.30 on my Mac running the latest version of OS X, the add-on simply disappeared. I had to uninstall and go with an earlier version.

Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

Immer noch verbugt Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

0.7.30 funktioniert immer noch nicht zurück auf 0.7.28

Tento uživatel má 3 předchozí recenze tohoto doplňku.

Back to Firefox 45.3.0 ESR (Extended Support Release) Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I want to live till 2017 without Monthly Mozila-Headache so I went "back" to Firefox 45.3 ESR (Extended Support Release) & AiOS 0.7.28.
I also use Classic Theme Restorer 1.5.5.3, so now, I also have the "normal URL-bar behaviour" without the "Visit" & "Search with" ennoyance.

Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

(Almost) back to normal Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

The page info panel is not working for me (everything appears either blank or as "unknown") but the rest seems to be OK. These days while the bar was broken have made me realize how much I was depending on it. It makes things so efficient that it really is one of those extensions that should be part of the official release.

You can use Firefox native "Library" window, but it requires either learning a keyboard shortcut, going to the menu or placing an icon, and then you have a floating window that keeps disappearing into the background if you are like me and like to browse with a maximized window. With this add-on you simply move the mouse to the left side edge of the screen and click, something that can be done with your eyes closed, meaning its ease of use can't be beaten (it also works by pressing F4). This opens a bar with your bookmarks, browsing history, downloads and more, that stays there so you don't have to keep going back to it if you are, for example, checking several bookmarks. To hide it you simply click on the left edge or press F4 again. It really makes things quick and easy, and without adding any clutter beyond a tiny 6 pixels wide strip to the side of the browser's window.

Was great... broke now. Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

Has been broken since 48.0.0. Please update to fix.

8/24 Update: Add-On updated but still does not function on 48.0.1.

You are the greatest Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I love you

OK Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

everything is working perfectly
Thanks
I love your addons

Не работает 0.7.29 Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Откатился на 0.7.28 и отключил обновление. Самый простой выход из данной ситуации.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.7.29). 

Ha dejado de funcionar Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

En Firefox 48.0.1 YA NO FUNCIONA. Deberían de revisarlo y repararlo pues era un complemento excelente hasta ahora.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.7.29). 

keine Funktionen bzw. Zugang vorhanden Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

Beim anklicken des Button in der Zeile Lesezeichen oder des Seitenelementes öffnen/verbergen bleibt die Sidebar verschlossen.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.7.29). 

Schade um diese einst tolle Software Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

Keine Ahnung, was sich er Autor bei der Verschlimmbesserung in dieser Version gedacht hat, doch geht mir die Sidebar nun mehr auf den Geist als das ich sie nützlich finde.

Was am meisten nervt ist das ewige Aufpoppen der verborgenen AIOS. Ich habe sie auf der linken Seite und wenn ich ein Bild von einer Website rüber auf den Desktop (linker Monitor) ziehe, dann poppt halt die AIOS auf. NERV!

Wäre toll, wenn das behoben würde.

Zudem ist es nicht benutzerfreundlich, dass man in der config von FF rumtweaken muss, um die AIOS überhaupt zum Laufen zu bringen oder sie bei Broweserstart zu verbergen.

Wie gesagt, sehr schade....

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.7.29). 

AIOS 0.7.29 No Longer Works In FF 48+ Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

I've used AIOS for year and loved it. But, it doesn't seem to work with FF 48 and higher. Clicking the sidebar switch does nothing . Opening the options window doesn't help. You can open it, but the OK button doesn't work. Is is just me? If not, when will a fix be available?

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.7.29). 

funktioniert leider immer noch nicht Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Firefox 48.0.1, AIOS de- und wieder neu installiert. Öffnet sich leider nach wie vor nicht. Schade, aber ich gebe die Hoffnung nicht auf, daß eine funktionierende Version nachgereicht wird. Bis dahin nur ein Stern, andernfalls 5 !

Und schon ist es wieder soweit: Das Addon funktioniert einwandfrei nach einem erneuten Update. Danke und 5 Sterne!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.7.29). 

7.29 update works like trash so far... Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

If you are able to use an older version do so. This update is garbage. AIOS as of today does not work on Firefox 48.0.1

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.7.29).