Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Very good!

Useful, but... Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Useful add-on.

A nuisance, though.
At least in FF40 [Mozilla/5.0 (Macintosh; Intel Mac OS X 10.10; rv:40.0) Gecko/20100101 Firefox/40.0] on 10.10.4, every new window has an empty sidebar that you have to close manually.

Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

No longer displays the version numbers of add-ons and extensions. How can I fix it? Thank you.

Thanks - and a temporary solution for nabucco et al. Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Dear eXXile, thanks very much for the update, which seems to be mainly** working well for me in FF39.0 on Win 7 x64. However..

EDITED:

@nabucco: I also see your problem, where the message bar above the extensions panel does not appear when 'Check for updates' is actioned. However, the action itself _is_ going on although, because the bar does not appear, the messages cannot be seen.

You should still see the icon for viewing the available updates list panel appear, as usual, in the icon bar above the searchbar and/or the extensions which have available updates should still have the little 'Update available' message below the version number in the extensions panel entry. Thus you will still be able to see the list of available updates (and to apply them) if there are any.

**I have now had time to test in a new, nearly unmodified, profile and this problem also occurs there: so I strongly suspect that AiOS is responsible. This is not a killer bug but it is irritating.

Until there's a fix for it, I'm using a slightly inelegant circumvention which you might like to try.

At the end of your 'userChrome.css' file in the 'chrome' folder (in your profile), add the following five lines of code.

#updates-container {
display: -moz-box !important;
hidden: false !important;
min-height: 28.2px !important;
}

That will make the message bar visible _all_ the time and you will see the messages changing when, as they should, they do.

Tento doplněk má 3 předchozí recenze tohoto doplňku.

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Does not work "search for updates" (or "check for updates", my Firefox is not in english) - version 0.7.26

All-in-One Sidebar rock solid Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I love this Add-On very smooth, efficient. I would like to see an option to collapse the side-bar once a bookmark has been launched though.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.7.25.1-signed). 

Problem Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Does not show history or downloads as before in sidebar.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.7.25.1-signed). 

Useful ans time-saving ! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

As in title. Thanks to the dev !

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.7.25.1-signed). 

A must have for all Pale Moon users!! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

This is awesome! It's great for multitasking and saves so much time, you know because it's there in just one click or hover.

Thanks!! Keep up the good work! :)

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.7.25.1-signed). 

Great addon, but ... if sidebar could be "blocked" on the side on "always show" ... Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Great addon, but ... if the sidebar with icons could be "blocked" on the side on "always show" ... it would be really the greatest addon ...
I converted my old parents (75 + 80) to using finally a computer ... But some tricks like f4 for showing-hiding the sidebar is a little bit too much for them.
Can you add some lines of code in your addon to make the small bar with icons always visible ?
Yours.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.7.25.1-signed). 

Can't believe using Firefox without this! It's a must-have for Firefox users! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Can't believe using Firefox without this! It's a must-have for Firefox users which is already perfect only if the author keep developing compatibility versions.

Believe me, I really wanna donate. But donating through PayPal is a bit of trouble for users from China like me due to the hateful internet cencorship. If the author can add some global way to pay, I'll definately donate.

The author said he's not a man with many words, well, I think that's a problem. People won't feel annoyed by the support statement if the extention is truely useful!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.7.25.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

It works very well and pretty easy to add ext

May need a small user guide

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.7.25.1-signed). 

Best of the Best Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Best addon for Firefox !! I realy don`t know what I do without this addon!! I use this addon from first version :D

I realy hate that only Firefox have this addon all other browsers doesn`t have sidebar is realy stupid because for Favorites, Download, History I need to search in options LOL !! With this addon I can open Favorites, Download, History with only one click and History or Favorites will be open, and I can click any page without close it!


For example, in Chrome I need 2 clicks for opening Downloads, Favorites and what is more stupid who need the entire tab for Download, Histrory and Favorites LOL !

With this addon I could have open Download, History, Favorites and I still could searching on sites etc. without closing it! On Chrome you can`t because for Downloads, History, Favorites use entire tab is realy annoying !


This addon works perfect even on Firefox Nightly !!

Please keep up to date :)

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.7.25.1-signed).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

It is best is what I found.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.7.25.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Excellent utility addon!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.7.25.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

great addon, there is no similar extension for any other browser.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.7.25.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Fantastic add-on. Greatly enhances Firefox UI

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.7.25.1-signed). 

非常好 Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

this add is very useful and quite good!!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.7.25.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

The actual reason why I use Firefox, as I couldn't find similar extension for any other browser.

Respect!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.7.25.1-signed).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Fabulous add-on, just one question. Is there a way to automatically clear Search when you close the sidebar? In version 0.7.24, a duplicate "close" button was removed from the sidebar header. This icon cleared Search and closed the sidebar. Now there doesn't seem to be a way to do it, at least that I can find.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.7.25.1-signed).