Cute but... Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

It's a heavy add-on!
It adds about 50 entries to the pref.js! I wish if there's any other alternatives out there!

Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

Don't expect bugfixes , the dev vanished for months

Excellent, I just wish that ... Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I just wish that there was no limit to the number of characters that appear in the "description" field when you add a bookmark with some highlighted text.
I tried to change "extensions.abhere2.starUI.row.description.maxLength" to 999999, but the description from selected text will still be truncated and limited to 150 characters (default).
Just because some ... could accidentally include a complete web page in the "description" field is not a reason to restrict this feature for all users.

a bug appeared with new firefox Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

if I open a bookmarked bookmark or bookmark a tab then click the new tab button ,then the new empty tab with have the star symbol of bookmark checked as if it is bookmarked.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (48.0.20160817). 

"Recently bookmarked" Ohodnoceno 2 z 5 hvězdiček

Good extension but it makes disappear the "recently bookmarked". I didn't find how make them appear without désactivate the extension

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (48.0.20160817). 

Folder color change or icon Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Планируете ввести изменение цвета папок или вставление в них иконки?

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (48.0.20160817). 

could not delet bookmarks by the star Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

when I unchek the box of "folder" in pannel option, I couldn't delete a bookmark by the star in urlbar

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (48.0.20160817). 

Best Extension Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

This is the best extension for FF I use, but there now appears to be several issues:
1 - Developer wants $$ before he will update.
2 - Developer wants Mozilla to buy it from him.
3 - I won't give money because I don't now that the developer will make a new release.
4 - I think Mozilla should make this a permanent part of FF.
5 - I think the developer should port his program to Chrome and Opera.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (48.0.20160817). 

DESTROYS bookmark creation diolog popup = uselsss Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

DESTROYS the bookmark creation diolog box popup so the folder tree is only two lines long = completely useless addon because destroys something it should not be messing with in the first place!! JUNK! & no, trying to drag the thing into a larger shape or whatever does not work. It just snaps back to a microscopic 2 lines of folder tree display ROFL!!! Don't you guys review your stuff before posting it?

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (48.0.20160817). 

Recently added bookmarks Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

In 49 version mozilla added "recently added bookmarks" space in bookmarks which can't be neither disabled nor show those recently added bookmarks with addon enabled.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (48.0.20160817). 

Essential for Firefox - Cruel Joke its only optional Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Firefox browser developers obviously have a cruel sense of humour. Can't they pay this add-on's maker a handsome price to officially adopt this best of the best category addon into each firefox update? It's a beautifully created and helpful bookmark asset. Stop making this addon merely an option; make it an official permanent browser function.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (48.0.20160817). 

Scrolling in Bookmarks Menu is Fouled Up in Latest ABH2 (48.0.20160817 Ohodnoceno 2 z 5 hvězdiček

Just installed ABH2 48.0.20160817 in FF 48.0 on a Win 8.1platform (fully patched). Now, if the mouse pointer is hovering over a folder in the main bookmarks menu, the folder's sub-menu opens OK, but you can no longer scroll the main bookmarks menu. It is just stuck where it is currently positioned. The sub-menu's entries do scroll OK, BTW. The teeny-tiny up & down arrows at the menu's top & bottom do work for scrolling, but they are a PITA to use. Hope you can fix this soon, so I can give it 5 stars again.

Thanks ...!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (48.0.20160813). 

Not working well with Firefox 47.0.1. Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

Add Bookmark Here ² 47.0.20160629 not working well with Firefox 47.0.1.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (47.0.20160629).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

Has features that should be in the official FIrefox Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

A awesome add-on that adds a variety of features needed in Firefox.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (41.0.20160423). 

very useful Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

it's very useful, so easy to bookmark

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (41.0.20160423). 

Please add new option Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Since the latest update to Firefox 47, a pop-up titled "Page Bookmarked." appears when clicking the star button.
Could you add the option to hide the pop-up ?

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (41.0.20160423). 

Thanks Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Thanks for a great addon, works fine on 48a2

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (41.0.20160423). 

Must have for heavy bookmark user !!! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

work fine for firefox 46.0.1

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (41.0.20160423). 

Please allow for ESR which is based on FF 38 now Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

For the current ESR (based on FF 38 now) users this wonderful and essential add-on cannot be installed. Please fix.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (41.0.20160423).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

I love it. Very useful. But... Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I found the add-on very useful but I noticed one day my AI Roboform keyboard shortcuts were not working. (I use defaults which use the alt key. Alt + x for logins, Alt + ] for fill forms, etc..) I disabled add-ons one at a time and it seems this is the culprit. I love your add-on but can't live without using my Roboform shortcuts. I hope this can be resolved. Thanks

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (41.0.20160409).