Not working well with Firefox 47.0.1. Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

Add Bookmark Here ² 47.0.20160629 not working well with Firefox 47.0.1.

Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

Not Avail for FF ver 44.0.2 Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

Great exn but now not avail for latest version of Firefox :-(

Has features that should be in the official FIrefox Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

A awesome add-on that adds a variety of features needed in Firefox.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (41.0.20160423). 

very useful Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

it's very useful, so easy to bookmark

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (41.0.20160423). 

Please add new option Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Since the latest update to Firefox 47, a pop-up titled "Page Bookmarked." appears when clicking the star button.
Could you add the option to hide the pop-up ?

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (41.0.20160423). 

Thanks Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Thanks for a great addon, works fine on 48a2

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (41.0.20160423). 

An Essential Add-on Ohodnoceno 3 z 5 hvězdiček

Cute tiny function, still I think this thing makes memory leak!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (41.0.20160423). 

Must have for heavy bookmark user !!! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

work fine for firefox 46.0.1

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (41.0.20160423). 

Please allow for ESR which is based on FF 38 now Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

For the current ESR (based on FF 38 now) users this wonderful and essential add-on cannot be installed. Please fix.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (41.0.20160423).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

I love it. Very useful. But... Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I found the add-on very useful but I noticed one day my AI Roboform keyboard shortcuts were not working. (I use defaults which use the alt key. Alt + x for logins, Alt + ] for fill forms, etc..) I disabled add-ons one at a time and it seems this is the culprit. I love your add-on but can't live without using my Roboform shortcuts. I hope this can be resolved. Thanks

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (41.0.20160409). 

Useful Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Beautiful solution to add bookmarks. Currently the default way of adding bookmarks to Firefox returns to unsorted bookmarks, so that was tedious but this solution is just what I was looking for. Thanks, and keep up the good work!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (41.0.20160409). 

Much better that I expected Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I found on occasion that when I had tried to save an active website to my bookmarks it's address would end up in Unsorted Bookmarks. I know it's my fault but it was annoying none-the-less.
This add-on has fixed that little problem and has added several new options that I had not previously considered.

All-in-all I give it top marks and will look forward to future apps/add-ons from this developer

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (41.0.20160327). 

Essential for >1000 bookmarks, or if mobility impaired Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I can't believe how much grief I've suffered in Firefox bookmarking before discovering this extension today, mostly for two reasons: (1) It's not been possible to deep-file bookmarks from the keyboard without it... at best a test of fine motor skills with the mouse, and two long separate operations (one to find where it should be and one to place the bookmark)... finally now possible for me to do precisely from the keyboard no matter how many submenus deep in the bookmarks you want to go. (2) it makes the bookmark dialog box resizeable, which I have been waiting for Mozilla to do for about 38 releases. This add-on should be mainstreamed into the browser itself, since without it Firefox doesn't properly support users with thousands of bookmarks in a multi-level menu: never mind the accessibility issues.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (41.0.20160327). 

~ right click MENU overlapped ~ Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

right clicking to pop up menu to choose location is overlapped by default menu

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (41.0.20160302). 

Must Have Extension Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Provides critical functionality and timing saving intuitive features that should be built into Firefox.
The recent update (v41.0.20160223) fixed the issue with Adding into the last used bookmark folder when clicking on the star button.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (41.0.20160302). 

Superbe Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Rend l'ajout, édition et révision de bookmarks 3 fois plus facile et efficace.
Du bon boulot yuoo2k :o)

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (40.0.20150912). 

Great Add-On! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Just a great, simple add-on that makes for a more seamless, intuitive browsing experience. Works perfect. It's been part of Firefox for me for several years now. Thanks!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (40.0.20150912). 

Imprescindible!! - Indispensable!! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Este complemento se ha convertido de los que mas uso, te facilita el modo de agregar tus marcadores y te ahorra tiempo!
Gracias al desarrollador por este gran complemento!!
--------------
This add-on has become one of the most I use, facilitates you how to add your bookmarks, and saves you time!
Thank you to the developer for this great Add-on!!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (40.0.20150912). 

Works perfectly! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Works perfectly on Firefox 41.0.1!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (40.0.20150912). 

Please fix bugs! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Waiting yearningly for an update which fixes the latest bugs with ffx41.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (40.0.20150912).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.