Decided to change my passwords Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

and the App looks good and has good functions, but while changing password on Amazon.de, the App offers Autofill for all 3 boxes (1st one is old pass, 2nd&3rd is for new pass and confirmation)

Please fix this little bug. Otherwhise I cannot say much, as I've just recently installed this, but my first impression is it is one of the best Add-Ons ever, wonder why I haven't tried it before.

Updated to latest and fully reviewed! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

LastPass is a great service as a whole. My previous complaint that the extension wasn't updated here in the AMO has been addressed. The extension is now getting submitted regularly with the latest from the actual website. It's even better now that the extension has been fully reviewed by the Firefox team.

Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

worked for awhile... Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

Worked for awhile, then started throwing up "Last Pass is Finding...", and 'incorrect password", till i was forced to remove it.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.1.95). 

Good Addon. PLS ADD no bin version LastPass Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Good Addon. PLS Add No/Bin version Last Pass(No DLL)

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.1.95). 

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

awesome extension ! Only missing an apply button (in addition to the save button) of each entry. Would be useful for instance when you want to change an email in a an entry : the current save button close your entry, you will thus need to find it again.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.1.95). 

Сброс паролей Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

Хотя и убрал отметку чтобы не отключало менеджер паролей в браузере, расширение самовольно сбросило все пароли из базы данных. Теперь придётся всё по новому восстанавливать.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.1.95). 

Updated to 3.1.95! Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Yay, Lastpass updated this app to version 3.1.95 when I pointed out that it was out of date. I contacted support and I filed a ticket.

If this happens again folks, contact Lastpass support. Sometimes folks, all you gotta do is ask.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.1.95). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Easy and secure way of ensuring every website has the strongest unique password it is willing to accept.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.1.95). 

This is such a time saver thanks! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I was getting so tired of entering passwords all day.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.1.95). 

Ohodnoceno 2 z 5 hvězdiček

Funcionality as promised. The UI is very dated and not clear in some cases.

I ended up uninstalling it because it hogged down the browser and made it impossible to use some sites, specially Facebook. It just became too slow to use.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.1.95).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

Don't update !!! Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

Missing title text bellow toolbar button !!!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.1.95).  Tento doplněk má 2 předchozí recenze tohoto doplňku.

Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

mobile version / 2 step verification is not free.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.1.1.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 2 z 5 hvězdiček

freeze facebook for a few seconds when scroll down page.

You should fix this problem.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.1.1.1-signed). 

Хорошее дополнение Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Очень удобное дополнение, но страт firefox с ним на 2 секунды медленней, можно ли это исправить? Сделать какую-то lite версию...?

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.1.1.1-signed). 

An excellent password manager! Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

I`ve been using this addon with Firefox and Chrome, and have had NO issues what so ever. Of course people have to be responsible about choosing decent passwords and not be so paranoid about hackers. The only thing you need to do is change your email address and maybe your master password. Change your email address and it doesn`t matter what info hackers have (if they have anything at all). The people at LastPass are very informative about their services and any changes therein.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.1.1.1-signed). 

I do not care about the hacking because the encrypted passwords were additionally salted so they are useless. just like this extension with Firefox 39 on Android. fix this please. Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

I do not care about the hacking because the encrypted passwords were additionally salted so they are useless. just like this extension with Firefox 39 on Android. fix this please.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.1.1.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 1 z 5 hvězdiček

Unreliable on Firefox 38+

I've noticed that since using this plugin that some sites hang when trying to load new content from a feed. Such as Facebook, Twitter, Reddit. As much as I like LastPass I will be leaving this disabled until it's looked into. Had to narrow it down to this plugin

OS: OS X 10.10.3
Firefox 38 stable
Firefox 40 Dev Edition
Firefox 41 Nightly with e10s

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.1.1.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

it's a reliable and smart piece of software.
thx

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.1.1.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Makes everything easier and faster and more importantly, SAFE! *just need to hope the laptop doesn't get stolen because they can easily log in to everything*

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.1.1.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Very good!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (3.1.1.1-signed).