Works in FF 52.0b2 Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

It's a decent error page replacement with automatic retry -- and it seems to be the only one that's working anymore. I miss two features from the TryAgain addon: 1. The integration with "downforeveryone"; 2. an option to limit the number of automatic retries.

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Great! Working fine in Pale Moon 25.3.1. Thanks.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.4.1-signed.1-signed).  Tento uživatel má jednu dřívější recenzi tohoto doplňku.

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I've been installing this addon on just about every FF equipped computer that enters my house, since version 2 or 3 of Firefox I think. The browser is 29 releases later now. :-D

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.4.1-signed.1-signed). 

Wow! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Even if it had been only a "styling-only" add-on, having such a nice page with the application logo (SeaMonkey, in my case) rather than Mozilla's bland XUL page would have been a huge bonus; but on the "Page not in cache" page I noticed a "Search" button which IIRC wasn't present in Mozilla's XUL. I didn't use it (I had a link to the desired page on another tab) but I'll have to find out exactly what it does.

P.S. And the application-specific add-on manager logo is a nice touch. Already too many of my SeaMonkey extensions have descriptions saying “for Firefox” or “for Thunderbird”.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.3.20130808.1-signed.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Дуже гарно зроблено і красиво!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.3.20130808.1-signed.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Le hacia falta a la insípida pagina de error XD

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.3.20130808.1-signed.1-signed). 

Baik Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Baik sekali

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.3.20130808.1-signed.1-signed). 

Very helpful Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

always glad to see this instead of the normal error page, having it auto reloads also a great feature. btw ive also made a port of this for Palemoon if you goto http://forum.palemoon.org/viewtopic.php?f=16&t=3365&p=19175 - two versions with one alittle smaller than the regular FF logo, the other alittle bigger, and gave it some shadowing, so not a flat white background (its a diy replacement of the one file in this addon so still need this)

edit, lol, i never even read the description of this addon, im embarrassed. Well at the link above, ive uploaded images of the templates used, so they can be uploaded to the custom generator, anyway. I'll mention the overlook at the forum page to clarify. thanks

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.3.20130808.1-signed.1-signed). 

You can make your own package easily

I've created a generator for making custom extensions, available at http://realityripple.com/Software/Mozilla_Extensions/Fierr/customized.php .

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Nice enhancement to the page unavailable screen. Would be even better if something like Resurrect Page's cache searching were added

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.1.20120731.1-signed.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

Perfect, functional, good looking and exactly what it "says on the tin".
Only reason i don't give it 5 stars, is that I'd really like the option to insert my own image and background color.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.1.20120731.1-signed.1-signed). 

Mozilla should adopt this Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Superb and cool, love the re-load function, I hate it when I have to re-click 12 times on a connection failure, excellent add-on, thanks developer.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.0.20120717.1-signed.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Simple, nothing fancy. Merely makes the error messages look nicer and has what an error message needs.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.0.20101216.1-signed.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

AWESOME
Must be a Google Chrome version
can you do it?

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.0.20101216.1-signed.1-signed).  Tento uživatel má 2 předchozí recenze tohoto doplňku.

Ohodnoceno 4 z 5 hvězdiček

One of the better "error page" extensions. Not too complicated, but gets the job done.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.0.20101216.1-signed.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Can you add DownForEveryoneOrJustMe button on the error page?

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (1.0.20101216.1-signed.1-signed). 

Ohodnoceno 2 z 5 hvězdiček

First of all, it looks hideous. Each time this abomination pops up I wish that TryAgain worked in the latest Firefox beta. Secondly, there's absolutely nothing to configure and aside from reloading every 10 seconds, no additional functionality over the default error page, save that it types the domain name into Google for you. I find myself simply hitting F5 in the end.

EDIT: TryAgain works for Firefox 4! https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/2462/reviews/

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.9.20101001.1). 

A Must Have! Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

I just put Ubuntu on a USB thumb drive, and I'm trying not to weigh down Firefox with too many add-ons. This add-on is going to make the cut. It tries to automatically reload, offers suggestions about what the problem may be, and it's purrrdy too!! Fierr doesn't really do much, but once you get used to it, not having it really detracts from the user interface.

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8.1). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

Simple, beautiful and handy. Thanks

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

You should totally make it a Firefox default. Keep the good work!

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8). 

Ohodnoceno 5 z 5 hvězdiček

good job!
priv.DefaultTime = 3;
priv.TimerID = 0;
priv.Seconds = priv.DefaultTime;
I modified the time out like this!lol

Tato recenze je pro předchozí verzi doplňku (0.8).