Rated 5 out of 5 stars

it's cool, working absolutely fine.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Мне очень понравилось дополнение

Wicked! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The perfect emulator for wap to meet my needs! Can't fault it at all!

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Nice tool, but can you translate it into Chinese?

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Its funny how I thought that I would no longer require this addon once XHTML took over the world... yet here i am, years later, upgrading to yet another laptop... and I am still dependent upon this useful addon for my mobile app development.

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Nice tool, but multiple choice in a drop down menu (with pressing e.g. CTRL ) does not work. With other browsers (e.g. cellular phone) on the same wml page it works, thus could not be the page. But nevertheless, good tool, thanks programming effort.

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (0.7.25). 

Rated 2 out of 5 stars

not work in http://mobile.nokia.mobi/ui/page/EUROPE/EUROPE/en/NonNokia/CATEGORY_SERVICES?_nfpb=true&_nfls=false&cdncc=AR

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (0.7.25). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Installed 0.7.24 from the website. Great add-on!

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (0.7.20). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Installed 0.7.24 from the website. Great add-on!

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (0.7.20). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

i like this plug-in

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (0.7.20). 

great stuff, highly recommended but Rated 4 out of 5 stars

great stuff, highly recommended but FF reported not compatible with 3.6 (portable)?

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (0.7.20). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I found this add-on isn't open Opera Mini site: http://mini.opera.com

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (0.7.20). 

OMSKNET.info Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Великолепное дополнение!!!

Благодаря этому дополнению, теперь и пользователи браузера Mozilla Firefox могут без проблем играть в уникальную wap он-лайн игру Обитель Дракона на сайте http://omsknet.info/ , написанную под wml.

Огромное спасибо разоаботчику этого дополнения!

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (0.7.20). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great add-on, but please add support of forthcoming Firefox 3.5!

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (0.7.20). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Great addon that supports most WML pages.

One thing only: German special characters like ä,ö,ü,ß are not submitted. Maybe this can be fixed in a future version? Would be great!

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (0.7.20). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Geat add on thank you for this

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (0.7.18). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Yeah, it works!
Many thanks for the addon!

Any idea why on some sites links are reflected as buttons? See for ex., http://wap.vkontakte.ru/

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (0.7.18). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Ahh, so Firefox is now my wap browser too!

Great tool!

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (0.7.18). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

nice addon really need it .. open wap browser in firefox more easy than ever.. thanks

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (0.7.18). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Simply does what it claims. Works fine for most WAP pages.

Info: Some mobile pages are using wap.domain.tld even they are not WAP/WML pages. They're only HTML pages optimized for mobile devices...

One improvement: "Small screen rendering" in order to avoid vertical scroll-bars and make them look like more like on a real device.

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (0.7.18).