Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Ứng dụng này tuyệt cú mèo đấy

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (2.1.0.159). 

Sinh viên IT Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Rất cảm ơn addon của bạn.
Xin cho hỏi là nếu đưa 1 addon lên firefox thì phải cần những gì và điều kiện gì với firefox... và làm sao để có mục "Support this add-on: Contribute 11,11 US$" do mình hay do firefox đề ra và điều kiện như thế nào.... thanks

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (2.0.2.138). 

AAA Rated 5 out of 5 stars

xàm bí :!

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (2.0.2.138). 

New and Old puctuation feature !! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

2.0.2.138 works fine on FX 6.0 (Windows 7).
BTW, I'll be glad if .oxt (for LibreOffice or OoO) also has both New and Old dictionaries because the feature is really helpful.

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (2.0.1.114).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

2.0.0.107 installation/update does not complete on Fedora 13 either Rated 1 out of 5 stars

> by xxxphong on October 1, 2010 #
>
>2.0.0.107 installation never complete on Win7.
>3 times restarted, but still showing this message:
>"This add-on will be enabled when Firefox is restarted."
>In my case only?

No, this is not in your case only. This has persisted here since the update to 2.0.0.107 became available no matter how many times I have restarted Firefox. I wonder how to either (a) force completion of the install/update; or (b) delete the pending install/update (and the extension).

Fedora 13: 2.6.34.7-56.fc13.x86_64
Firefox: Mozilla/5.0 (X11; U; Linux x86_64; en-US; rv:1.9.2.10) Gecko/20100920 Fedora/3.6.10-1.fc13 Firefox/3.6.10

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (2.0.0.107). 

Fixed

I made a typo that prevented the add-on from installing (except in the Firefox 4 betas). Please try installing version 2.0.1.114, which is available at the following locations (unreviewed):

https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/7479/versions/
http://code.google.com/p/hunspell-spellcheck-vi/downloads/

Sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you.

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

khá hay hehehe để down về dùng thử đã, thanks for sharing

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (1.0.0.24). 

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Cám ơn anh Đức rất nhiều đã chia sẽ với mọi người về add-on từ điển tiếng Việt có ích này. Chúc anh luôn vui vẻ

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (1.0.0.24). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

good

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (1.0.0.24). 

Hay nhưng có thể cập nhật không? Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Có một số điểm nhỏ đó là ở từ điển này thiếu một số REP như "uo" có thể thành "ươ".

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (1.0.0.24). 

Re: Hay nhưng có thể cập nhật không?

Quy tắc này đã được thêm vào phiên bản đang phát triển; xin vui lòng chờ chúng tôi phát hành phiên bản mới.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Chân thành cảm ơn anh Đức về đóng góp này, hy vọng sẽ có những addon hot hơn. thank nhiều và chúc anh sức khỏe

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (1.0.0.24). 

thanks Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you guys, a wonderful add-on. It works as expected in my FF3.0 and helps me very much :D

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (1.0.0.24). 

It's a time saver for vietnamese bloggers Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Cool!!! I tried it on FF30. It works perfectly. Before using this tool, it's take me about 2 - 3 minutes to correct mistakes in spelling for 1000 vietnamese words. And now I can save such time.

Many thank to team.
Thai Le

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (1.0.0.24). 

A great tool for Vietnamese! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is a great tool for those who often do blogging, forum posting, messaging, etc. online in Vietnamese language. With a simple to use interface, yet sophisicated backend to lookup into Vietnamese dictionary, this tool is excellent piece of software that just works for what we need it to. Highly recommended. Thanks for the hardwork from the authors!

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (1.0.0.24). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It works fine on my new FF 3.0.
Great!!

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (1.0.0.24). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and easy spellchecker. Tested on FF 2.0.0.14 without any problem. With two mode New and Old gives flexibility to user. Recommended

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (1.0.0.24). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It's a really good contribution for the Vietnamese speakers.

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (1.0.0.24). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It's a really good feature for Vietnamese speakers.

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (1.0.0.24).