Has some issues Rated 4 out of 5 stars

The "preferences" button does not work and the status bar appearance is affected by the browser skin that is used. This is problematic, since the appearance of the statusbar text cannot be changed in case it gets messed up by the skin settings.

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (2015.11.16.23.1-signed.1-let-fixed). 

a need to display the status bar in new FF(such as v47, 48...) Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This addon enabled me to continue using some old addons which are using the status bar (disabled in new FF versions). thanks

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (2015.11.16.23.1-signed.1-let-fixed). 

Спасибо ! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

+5

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (2015.11.16.23.1-signed.1-let-fixed). 

Amazing work! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Little to say: just a big, big thank you for this extremely well conceived, premeditated and beautiful add-on. Keep up the good work.

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (2015.11.16.23.1-signed.1-let-fixed). 

Very useful for me. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I use this for SearchStatus to check alexa of websites. Due this plugin, I use Firefox.

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (2015.11.16.23.1-signed.1-let-fixed). 

Don't work well address bar Rated 2 out of 5 stars

When I resize the window show out address bar buttons reload/stop.

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (2015.11.16.23.1-signed.1-let-fixed). 

Ótimo complemento Rated 5 out of 5 stars

É ótimo para quem sente falta da barra de progresso das versões antigas do Firefox.

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (2015.11.16.23.1-signed.1-let-fixed). 

Great in Ff 46.0.1 - A must have add-on. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent, excellent, excellent! Some things shouldn't be tampered with or removed such as the status bar in all browsers. Previous option to show or hide it was sufficient, but seems the infinite Mozilla wisdom isn't so infinite! There are so many little things/actions etc tied to and displayed in the status bar that tend to blend into some web pages with the current no-Statusbar option to highlight and isolate those actions as they occur, it's unthinkable they would remove access to it all together from the drop down >View >Toolbars menu. Some things in life are common sense and yet I continue to be baffled by these types of decisions. Be nice to get a response from a Mozilla PTB with insight to their thinking regarding removal of the status bar viewing access and all remnants of such. For the average user they'd be clueless to understand it could be configured in Ff config. This is the one and only add-on to restore our precious Statusbar to it's former glory that I'm aware of. Kudos to the developer for his/her efforts here. Thank You Kindly Sparky Bluefang!!! A must have option / add-on. ;-)

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (2015.11.16.23.1-signed.1-let-fixed). 

Great work helping keep firefox user friendly Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It will take a while until all websites and devices are up to speed with all the browser changes, for many sites the status bar is needed when/after resizing the browser. Imo browsers should follow site building trends, but, unfortunately that is not so in this upside down world. Addons like this help keep users sane while using insane browsers.

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (2015.11.16.23.1-signed.1-let-fixed). 

Great Extension Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for awesome extension

P.S.. Make it available for Google Chrome :) :D

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (2015.11.16.23.1-signed.1-let-fixed). 

Still working strong as of Firefox 45.0.1 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I must say, a big big thank you for maintaining this add on. It sure must be difficult playing catch up with firefox's rapid release cycle and what not. A huge, huge thank you!

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (2015.11.16.23.1-signed.1-let-fixed).  This user has 3 previous reviews of this add-on.

I liked Rated 5 out of 5 stars

:)

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (2015.11.16.23.1-signed.1-let-fixed). 

is this up to date? Rated 1 out of 5 stars

installed it but doesn't work ...
current Firefox version: 44.0.2
(hint: did have some status bar working finely until a few days ago but have no idea if it were Firefox's own or an add-on?)

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (2015.11.16.23.1-signed.1-let-fixed). 

Great! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I was wondering what happened with the old status bar. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to choose if we want to keep it!

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (2015.11.16.23.1-signed.1-let-fixed). 

Needs Signing for 45.0a1 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

How can I live without it. It's tough going - please, please get the add on signing for Nightly in place soon!

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (2015.11.16.23.1-signed.1-let-fixed). 

Epic stuff! Fixes my old Addons Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Totally brilliant! As an ancient Firefox user I am still using addons which REQUIRE the status bar and can't/wont/don't give user feedback any other way. This fixes them...

Tks a lot Sparky.
T

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (2015.02.06.23.1-signed). 

Excellent!! - Excelente!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It helps a lot!! He is very useful!! especially by the lack of space to have the add-on to use more to the hand!!
Thank you to the developer for this great Add-on!!
-----------
Ayuda mucho!! Me es muy útil!! sobretodo por la falta de espacio para tener los complementos que mas uso a la mano!!
Gracias al desarrollador por este gran complemento!!

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (2015.02.06.23.1-signed). 

Just the job = perfect! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

A huge thankyou to the developer for this great add-on :)

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (2015.02.06.23.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Works very well.

No ads, no spying, no money-begging. This addon can be used without a worry.

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (2015.02.06.23.1-signed). 

Suggestion Rated 5 out of 5 stars

add option to show progress in bookmarks bar - bottom, top and fill

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (2015.02.06.23.1-signed).