Great! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I was wondering what happened with the old status bar. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to choose if we want to keep it!

Needs Signing for 45.0a1 Rated 5 out of 5 stars

How can I live without it. It's tough going - please, please get the add on signing for Nightly in place soon!

Epic stuff! Fixes my old Addons Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Totally brilliant! As an ancient Firefox user I am still using addons which REQUIRE the status bar and can't/wont/don't give user feedback any other way. This fixes them...

Tks a lot Sparky.
T

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (2015.02.06.23.1-signed). 

Excellent!! - Excelente!! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It helps a lot!! He is very useful!! especially by the lack of space to have the add-on to use more to the hand!!
Thank you to the developer for this great Add-on!!
-----------
Ayuda mucho!! Me es muy útil!! sobretodo por la falta de espacio para tener los complementos que mas uso a la mano!!
Gracias al desarrollador por este gran complemento!!

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (2015.02.06.23.1-signed). 

Just the job = perfect! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

A huge thankyou to the developer for this great add-on :)

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (2015.02.06.23.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Works very well.

No ads, no spying, no money-begging. This addon can be used without a worry.

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (2015.02.06.23.1-signed). 

Suggestion Rated 5 out of 5 stars

add option to show progress in bookmarks bar - bottom, top and fill

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (2015.02.06.23.1-signed). 

tabs Rated 4 out of 5 stars

hi there, now after restoring it seems to be in statusbar.

i have a new question: is it possible to create a tab for each download in statusbar?

there is another add-on can do that, but i like yours, just missing my style

thanx for all!!!!

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (2015.02.06.23.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I like to have my statuses where they belong: in a status bar.
This extension helps me do just that. Thank you!

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (2015.02.06.23.1-signed). 

Не реагирующий на настройки зеленый индикатор загрузки Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Для тех, у кого независимо от настроек отображается зеленая полоска загрузки страницы в строке адреса: у меня была такая проблема, ее решение было описано на каком-то форуме мозиллы. Итак: удалите это расширение, далее в файле "C:\Users\%username%\AppData\Roaming\Mozilla\Firefox\Profiles\p3o7wmdx.default\prefs.js" удалите строчки со словом "status4evar" и в файле "C:\Users\%username%\AppData\Roaming\Mozilla\Firefox\Profiles\p3o7wmdx.default\xulstore.json" удалите блоки кода со словом "status4evar". Установите заново это расширение. Проблема должна исчезнуть

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (2015.02.06.23.1-signed). 

Outmoded Rated 3 out of 5 stars

---
I believe Classic Theme Restorer will do everything this does plus fix numerous other issues created by the counterproductive Mozilla staff.
----

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (2015.02.06.23.1-signed). 

Used to work, now ignores settings Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Updated to firefox 38.0.5. Now an ugly green line is stuck in my address bar when pages are loading. And guess what. I have it turned off. But apparently, "off" means ON to this add-on. Had to turn the add-on off completely to get rid of the line.

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (2015.02.06.23.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

one issue on firefox 31 which is what the latest Tor browser is built on, there is no entry under the Tools menu, its missing. Other than that it is working perfectly.

i will never understand why the mozilla team continues to make idiotic choices and cripple the UI by removing needed features like the statusbar. i am sure you know what i mean, thank you for this.

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (2015.02.06.23.1-signed). 

Bug. Status bar disappears in new window. Rated 3 out of 5 stars

This plugin has one annoying bug in FF 37. When you click the link with target="_blank" for example <a href="http://google.com" target="_blank">Test Link</a>, the new opened browser window has no status bar.

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (2015.02.06.23.1-signed). 

Got serious problems Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I use the TabMix Plus plugin, and the "Brushed Metal - XP" theme.
The status bar height is approximatively 1/3 less than required to fit the contents. Here's a screenshot:

http://cs.ozerki.net/zap/111.png

Haven't found a way to increase the height :-(

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (2015.02.06.23.1-signed). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I've some problems with it, since i cleaned up my FF profile. The URLbar progress still be showed if i select "None"; it appears above or below, no matter what setting i use. :/

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (2015.02.06.23.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you! What a relief! I got some of my old add-ons working again thanks to yours!

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (2015.02.06.23.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

THANK YOU!

Seriously, thank you.
I understand developers wanting to make items into super dummy mode for the average folks, but stop breaking things that are useful to the power users and more advanced users. Thankfully folks like yourself add such items back.

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (2014.07.06.05.1-signed). 

Thank you!!!! What where they thinking at FF? Rated 5 out of 5 stars

What where they thinking at FF when they removed the statusbar? Now I have that stupid yellow "box" covering the content and no way to toggle it on/off. I don't really need the status bar, I just want that ugly yellow "thing" to stop covering content. WHAT A PAIN!!
So: Thank you very, very much for your tool and thank you for your time and effort!!

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (2014.07.06.05.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Не представляю себе браузер без статус бара с иконками наиболее часто используемых дополнений, несмотря на то, что практически все браузеры уже давно настырно навязывают уберминимализм в интерфейсе... Большое спасибо автору за столь полезное дополнение!

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (2014.07.06.05.1-signed).