Can't find this supposed wonder on Firefox Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Anyone know where it is? The slideshow I'm trying to use has an arrow that means next. I right click on this but nada. I'm eager to have this on a right click but can't figure it out.

If you have the answer, please post.
Thanks

Meanwhile, I'll have to stick to slide-deslider http://deslide.clusterfake.net/

Repagination Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Does not work. No menu item exists.

Support Yandex Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Please support Yandex
Thanks.

Still a Great Add-on!!! Works in Ff v46.0.1 . Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I've used this add-on for years and it's still a great add-on. Using it in Ff v46.01 as of this writing with no issues what so ever. Works just as described. Follow directions; right click on the "Next" link (or equivalent) then implement re-pagination via your menu. DO NOT right click on the page numbers listed.

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (2015.10.11).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

If this doesn't work .. Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Try PageZipper

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (2015.10.11). 

Perfect Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This addon works perfectly for the website I wanted it for. TBIB.

Thank you :)

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (2015.10.11). 

Doesn't work on Mac? Rated 1 out of 5 stars

I tried to use this on MSN, Yahoo, and a few others and could not get the box to appear that has the re-pagination feature.

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (2015.10.11). 

Класс! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Спасибо! Весь сайт перерыла пока нашла ваше дополнение! Я просто счастлива!

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (2015.10.11). 

Supeeeeerrr Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely greatissimo! I'm on a site with basically one main page that has, get this, a little less than 8000 subpages. Obviously everything would crash if I tried to open them simultaneously, and I don't have the need to, but with this I can open, say, 15 pages at a time and duly stay sane by saving my mouse arm and nerves. Many thanks!

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (2015.10.11). 

Good, but... Rated 4 out of 5 stars

It is a great Add-On. Congrats! Unfortunately, on this link is not working: https://500px.com/akym/followers. Can you do it works on this link, too?!

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (2015.10.11). 

Very good but.. Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Oddly enough it doesn't seem to work on the Mozilla Firefox add-on search results.

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (2015.10.11). 

Works when others wont Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I use this and Zipper, if one can't the other will do, this one can work with most pages thou.
I wish there was and auto pager or customize the number of pages to load.
I do not use Autopagireze/Autopager.

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (2015.01.11.1-signed). 

Indispensable! Makes reading and downloading much easier. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This add-on is great! Makes reading articles and comics spread across multiple pages much easier. It also helps making downloading said comics easier as well when using DownThemAll within one tab. I once used other add-on(s) that had auto-pagination, but having to scroll all the way down to get the next page loaded was a major pain, especially for downloading purposes. Re-pagination gives me control over how many pages to load and when I want all pages loaded, it does so. I'm on Firefox version 40.0.3 and this add-on still works.

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (2015.01.11.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

doesn't work Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Tried on Google and elsewhere, doesn't work, selecting repagination has no effect. Maybe conflicts with another addon, maybe incompatible with Palemoon 25.x. A direly needed tool to combat multi-page clicksuckers, but non-functional.

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (2015.01.11.1-signed). 

Useless Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Would be clunky and inconvenient even if it worked, but it didn't work on any site I tried it on.

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (2015.01.11.1-signed). 

Underrecognized! Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Phenomenally useful, smart add-on. Can't tell you the amount of time and clicking it's saved me. Why endure clicking through one page after the next when this enables you to load and line them up as one?

Really a 5-star extension, but I cruelly deducted a star only because it doesn't work on some pages. Still about to send Nils Maier $5.

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (2015.01.11.1-signed).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Impressive Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very good idea, works. Took me a moment to figure out you need to RMB the page numbers (perhaps it is noted somewhere, but who reads user guides anyway :-) Great work!

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (2013.03.18.1-signed). 

Problems repaginating with Flickr and Tumblr Rated 4 out of 5 stars

I love repagination, and it worked well for years with Flickr. But since the Flickr programmers set up their two-page display, you apparently cannot repaginate to any desired number of pages.

I've also found that, though repagination appears to work with Tumblr, you can't save the result into a working file. Instead, the file, when opened from your computer file structure, contains only blank information, though the file size appears to indicate some information is there, somewhere. It's gotta be the Tumblr programmers, my guess at least.

If these are bugs in repagination (I doubt it), I sent a note to the developer.

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (2013.03.18.1-signed). 

Solves the damn 'Next Page' button! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

A must have extension from those nefarious Next arrows! Had for five years already!

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (2013.03.18.1-signed). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Works great. Hope to add support for remembering user setting per site and auto pagination

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (2013.03.18.1-signed).