унылый "король" Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Паршивая экспресс-панель...
глючная(не отображает изображения сайтов)
настроек на первый взгляд много, но на деле они никакие и полезных крайне мало
внешний вид также уг, вообщем зря потратил время
и да название пафосное для такой фигни

Doesnt work? Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Does not appear

sold out? Rated 1 out of 5 stars

i like the most visited site list, and the customizations
but, the search don't work, and whatever else is wrong with it
seems like it sold out, probably; would explain a lot
do this: go open source, and invite developers to join you, or fork your code if you don't want to do it anymore
.... though, should be simple to program a clone of this addon (i'm just a bit too lazy to do it myself, lol)
... the best thing you could do is to just start a new 'new tab king' with a different name and open source code; then you can have a fresh start and not so many bad reviews
... really, though; you should know better than to be a 'tracker'

Spyware! Rated 1 out of 5 stars

...and it doesn't work!

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (6.0.4.1-signed). 

Rated 3 out of 5 stars

The spyware is a concern, but why not cut TabKing some slack to correct an obvious security issue? Patience.

For the time being I'll rateTK with 3 stars and check back in. I actually showed up to post a request that the developers tweak the code to give me greater visual customization by allowing users to change the blue background that currently appears behind the links.

mw

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (6.0.4.1-signed). 

Spyware inside Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Mozilla is not serious to let spyware addons like this on their site. Please, report it, maybe, at last, they'll understand we want only trustable and quality addon.

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (6.0.4.1-signed). 

Don't install Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Spyware.

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (5.1.14). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Well I don't like to say this, but obviously this plugin has issues

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (5.1.14). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

malware

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (5.1.14). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Оно вообще работает?? Неделя прошла а под поисковиком НИЧЕГО не появилось!

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (5.1.14). 

Rated 1 out of 5 stars

not happy with privacy and malware issues.. about sick of sites and addons tracking my browsing.

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (5.1.14). 

BEWARE Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Like a previous reviewer said, this extension sent EVERY url you visited to api*.thetrafficstat.net
this addon also include the infamous superfish spyware which sadly is allowed by Mozilla,

this shady technique which can't be disabled, should not passed the preliminarily review.

Uninstalled...

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (5.1.14). 

New Bugs Rated 3 out of 5 stars

I've been using it for years, but since a while, many bugs : no closed tabs, impossible to remove certain websites, impossible to save changes, etc....
Pls. fix it either I'll have to remove it - Sad !

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (5.1.14). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I use it with very good results.

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (5.1.14). 

Buggy Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Buggy. Only supports Picasa for background image feeds.

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (5.1.14). 

Spyware Rated 1 out of 5 stars

Avoid it.

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (5.1.14). 

Not Working with Tab Mix Plus Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Doesn't work with Tab Mix Plus, so it's a no-go for me...

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (5.1.14). 

Closed tabs? Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Do not appear anymore since FF 22 it seems... Please fix it...

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (5.1.14). 

good but.. Rated 4 out of 5 stars

very good app... but the spyware inside dispoints me

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (5.1.14). 

Has become unusable. Rated 2 out of 5 stars

At first, I liked this add-on. But it has become unusable. The Web Shortcuts disappeared and I could not get them back no matter how I configured the options. Tried emailing the developer and received no support. So I have uninstalled this for now.

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (5.1.14).