Leagcy Code Rated 3 out of 5 stars

It stopped working in FF Nightly 57. you might need to update the legacy code

Please update your Legacy addon! Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Mr developper, you should update your Legacy addon! Thanks very much ! Read this:
https://support.mozilla.org/en-US/kb/firefox-add-technology-modernizing?as=u&utm_source=inproduct

NICE Rated 5 out of 5 stars

useful and lightweight

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (5.1.24). 

5 Stars Rated 5 out of 5 stars

5 Stars

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (5.1.24). 

NICE Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It's cute to look flag on the site.^_^

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (5.1.24). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This addon will be ported to webextensions?

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (5.1.24). 

Nice addon Rated 3 out of 5 stars

Even though I rarely really need it, it adds to my feeling of security while surfing. Like streetlights along a curvy road in the night.

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (5.1.23). 

One of my favorites Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Really great and useful add-on, hopefully to see Web extension version before FF57.

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (5.1.22).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice.

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (5.1.22). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Useful.

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (5.1.22). 

Timesaver Rated 5 out of 5 stars

All the actions you'd like to perform against a domain and site behind one button.

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (5.1.21). 

Интересное расширение Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Интересное расширение, давно пользуюсь, доволен, быть может не всегда точно показывает, но в общем не плохо.

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (5.1.21). 

Great privacy! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

It allows to know which country you connect to, and it uses a local database so it does not leak your history to another website!

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (5.1.21). 

Фантастика Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Хочу выразить благодарность и восхищение
автору!

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (5.1.20). 

Flagfox Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Fantastic. Powerful and extremely useful. Quick shortcuts to check or test virtually anything about a website. Thank you. Possible improvements: 1. Allow renaming actions (built-in, for example "Check server status" to "IsItDownRightNow"). 2. Easier way to move actions up or down (or sort, alphabetically); currently takes 937 clicks. 3. Way to backup settings (export and import). 4. Way to change look of flag icons (different styles).

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (5.1.19). 

Perfect. But... Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The perfect addition. I use it daily. Disappointing only inaccessibility iplookup.flagfox.net site from my Ukrainian IP. I get an error 403. At the same time with the US IP site is normally available.

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (5.1.19). 

Fixed

Should be fixed now. Thanks for reporting it.
https://flagfox.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=3&t=645

Sorry about that. Our server has been DDoSed to death multiple times from Ukrainian and Russian IP blocks multiple times, so people using Flagfox from those countries are unfortunately more likely to hit a block put in place to attempt to mitigate these issues.

Fantástico Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Impossível trabalhar sem este pacote! Obrigado e parabéns!

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (5.1.19). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

The important addon that I must have.

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (5.1.19). 

cool Rated 5 out of 5 stars

!!

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (5.1.19). 

Great! But please delist WOT Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Your addon is great. I always recommed it for educational purposes.

Could you please remove the WOT entry from the list of services because it actively violates the users privacy, see here https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/WOT_Services#Privacy_issues.

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (5.1.18).