Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Awesome theme! One of my fav themes for a Mozilla browser still, one of very few. Could use some minor fixes, but as a whole it works alright.
Currently using in Pale Moon 25.2.

Good Theme Rated 4 out of 5 stars

This theme looks awesome.....................

blue ice reloaded Rated 5 out of 5 stars

esta muy bonito `pero deberia ponerse tambien cuando les das a inicio que se ponga la pantalla de busqueda el fondo de pantalla

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (1.2.05082012). 

I can't understand a thing but it's a five star review so it has to be a good one. Thanks! : )

Blue ice Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Just added blue ice to my beta firefox platform, no problems, looks cool as it sounds, more please.
Don't let the negatives put you off you have a real talent ;)

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (1.2.05082012). 

There were problems before, now there are not + adding the icy background to the theme makes it look insane. That's why there are negative reviews. I appreciate any help: feedback, bug reports, donations, ideas for future versions. Leave your comments on the Blue ice homepage. There's a link in the description.

Awesome Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Helps break the monotonousness :D

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (1.0.07032012). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Просто восхитительно!

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (1.0.07032012). 

Not perfect yet, but wonderful nonetheless Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for updating this theme!

Blue Ice was always my favorite theme, and I attempted to find similar themes when I updated to a previous version. I was really unhappy to find that none of those themes were compatible either when I updated to Firefox 12, and I didn't like any of the other themes that were. Sitting in front of a browser all day, the theme can really make a huge difference, not just in the way the browser functions, but in my mood.

I didn't encounter any of the issues people described here previously, but found just a couple of issues, that I found easy workarounds for:

I dislike the way the Reload and Stop buttons merge in the Firefox default theme. Blue Ice Reloaded also merged the two buttons, with only one or the other visible, but never both. When I customized my toolbars, I ended up switching the order of the two buttons around, and that did the trick. They are two distinct, separate buttons again.

There was no button to open a new tab, just the ugly button from the Firefox default which stood out like an eyesore. I removed that button, and tried to add a Blue Ice icon instead, but it kept defaulting back to the Firefox button or no button at all. I ended up adding the Blue Ice button to the end of the bookmark menu, just above the tabs. Took a while to get used to, but now it works for me.

The thing I miss most is that there is no drop down menu between the Back and Forward buttons. Usually there is a small arrow I can hover over, and the drop down menu displays previously opened webpages. It's still possible to get the menu to display by right-clicking between the two buttons, though I'm having a hard time getting used to clicking, rather than scrolling over for this feature.

All in all, I'm really just thrilled to have this theme back, even with its imperfections. Would love to see a version for Thunderbird (hint hint nudge nudge). In any case, Thank you very, very much, Icecream, for improving my day to day browsing experience and mood!

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (1.0.07032012). 

The reload-stop-go button merge thing is a feature in Firefox. I can't do anything to change it. Also the drop arrow you're talking about was last used in Firefox 2 I believe. It's no longer available in newer versions of Firefox.

I see that I get little negative response in the reviews but I've been a bit busy lately and I don't have time for theming. Maybe after July 16th I'll be able to find more time. Thanks for the feedback.

Doesn't work Rated 1 out of 5 stars

The buttons are out of alignment with some of them chopped off.

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (1.0.07032012). 

It sucks Rated 1 out of 5 stars

It is actually cool but the interface has a lot of problems........

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (1.0.07032012). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Been waiting for this theme for a long while...Good Job.

However I tried this theme on Firefox 11 and it did somehow integrate with the new browser with a few glitches like the bookmark picture. Could you folks fix it up?

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (1.0.07032012). 

Yes I see there are a few problems with the theme. I'll take a look at them when I find time. I'm a bit busy right now but I'll see what I can do to fix them and like written above I'll customize every window and probably add a blue ice logo if there are enough contributions. Glad you like the theme. :)

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

thanks for bringing this back. one of my favorites.

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (1.0.07032012). 

Problems Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Look at this image and try to repair. http://greenwap.net.tf/system/temp/blue-ice.png
Anyway, system stability - OK
fast - OK
crashes - NO .. OK
fresh and cool - YERP
Keep up the good work and try to fix the errors :)

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (1.0.07032012). 

Sir you have given a broken url. There's no image there.