This caused the Add-ons link in the tools menu to only open in the sidebar. Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Bookmarks in the sidebar is great. But after I put the addons icon up there too, then I could no longer click the addons link in the tools menu to see it on the full page. It only showed up in the sidebar.
So I had to uninstall this. That was difficult. Had to use safe mode to do so.

I love it, but... Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Is there anyway I can remove the dots with the tiny slit that pops out a windows on the very right of the screen?

RE: "Remove/Install" @P M Donovan Rated 5 out of 5 stars

P M Donovan: It's probably because You didn't add it in new Australis interface. Customize your UI and make sure All-in-One Sidebar is enabled in left-bottom corner.

This is one of mine "must have" addons. Incredibly useful and helpful. Nicely work with others plugins (like "Custom Buttons") :) Good work!

Remove/Install Rated 1 out of 5 stars

For the record, I removed AIO, then restarted. I installed AIO, it still did nothing.

Very disappointing.

This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

super

Fantasic Großartig! Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I'm not one for works. But I love this add-on and I wouldn't want to use FF without it. It has never given any problems, which can't be said of some other add-ons.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

a must have for tweakers

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (0.7.27). 

отличное дополнение Rated 5 out of 5 stars

всё довольно удобно

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (0.7.27). 

Wouldn't work for me and controls badly laid out and poorly explained. Rated 2 out of 5 stars

They put their effort into the wrong areas; this was built by coders wanting this and that feature but lacking all sense of good interface. Also, when after tinkering with it for half an hour (you have to restart Firefox every time you want to see if you were understanding their out-of-context terms, I came to find that it won't render a page in small-screen format as claimed.

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (0.7.27). 

最高です Rated 5 out of 5 stars

ブラウザーはサイドバーの有無によって格段に使い勝手が変わりますが、そのサイドバーをカスタマイズできるアドオンです。
「Firefoxを利用しているのはこのアドオンがあるから」と言っても過言ではありません。
一度試してみて下さい。

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (0.7.27). 

My favorite add-on Rated 5 out of 5 stars

This is a most useful add-on and I have used it for years! I love it! I love how you can toggle it to stay or hide and other easy configurations. It is also great for viewing installed extensions and plugins with a toggle.

I wish I could contribute to the creator but I have cancelled my paypal account. Is there another route for donations?

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (0.7.27). 

Abstürze Rated 2 out of 5 stars

Die all-in-one-sidebar ist eigentlich super, aber unter der neuesten Firefoxversion (40) stürzt sie immer ab wenn sie geöffnet ist und man gleichzeitig auf einer Website hoch- und runterscrollt. Bitte beheben, dann gibt es auch wieder 5 Sterne!!!

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (0.7.26).  This user has 3 previous reviews of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Good and nice feature-rich add-on. One drawback for me is that it intercepts executions by main menu or shortcuts.

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (0.7.26). 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Very good!

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (0.7.26). 

Useful, but... Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Useful add-on.

A nuisance, though.
At least in FF40 [Mozilla/5.0 (Macintosh; Intel Mac OS X 10.10; rv:40.0) Gecko/20100101 Firefox/40.0] on 10.10.4, every new window has an empty sidebar that you have to close manually.

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (0.7.26).  This user has a previous review of this add-on.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars

No longer displays the version numbers of add-ons and extensions. How can I fix it? Thank you.

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (0.7.26). 

Thanks - and a temporary solution for nabucco et al. Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Dear eXXile, thanks very much for the update, which seems to be mainly** working well for me in FF39.0 on Win 7 x64. However..

EDITED:

@nabucco: I also see your problem, where the message bar above the extensions panel does not appear when 'Check for updates' is actioned. However, the action itself _is_ going on although, because the bar does not appear, the messages cannot be seen.

You should still see the icon for viewing the available updates list panel appear, as usual, in the icon bar above the searchbar and/or the extensions which have available updates should still have the little 'Update available' message below the version number in the extensions panel entry. Thus you will still be able to see the list of available updates (and to apply them) if there are any.

**I have now had time to test in a new, nearly unmodified, profile and this problem also occurs there: so I strongly suspect that AiOS is responsible. This is not a killer bug but it is irritating.

Until there's a fix for it, I'm using a slightly inelegant circumvention which you might like to try.

At the end of your 'userChrome.css' file in the 'chrome' folder (in your profile), add the following five lines of code.

#updates-container {
display: -moz-box !important;
hidden: false !important;
min-height: 28.2px !important;
}

That will make the message bar visible _all_ the time and you will see the messages changing when, as they should, they do.

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (0.7.26).  This user has 3 previous reviews of this add-on.

Rated 4 out of 5 stars

Does not work "search for updates" (or "check for updates", my Firefox is not in english) - version 0.7.26

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (0.7.26). 

All-in-One Sidebar rock solid Rated 5 out of 5 stars

I love this Add-On very smooth, efficient. I would like to see an option to collapse the side-bar once a bookmark has been launched though.

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (0.7.25.1-signed). 

Problem Rated 5 out of 5 stars

Does not show history or downloads as before in sidebar.

Dié resensie is oor 'n vorige weergawe van dié byvoeging (0.7.25.1-signed).