great add on Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Works great with Amozon and ebay has saved me money several times

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (3.9.91). 

Useful price shopper but no multi-process support for Firefox Waardering 3 van 5 sterren

I'll switch to the price shopping add-on that first develops e10s support for Firefox, whether it is priceblink, invisiblehand or another.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (3.9.90). 

Really Useful Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

App has saved me money many times on items I was buying.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (3.9.78). 

Invisible Hand Saves Money Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

I have been using it for work and home now for about six months. It has saved me money numerous times. A good example: I was on the Best Buy website and they are advertising 24 the complete series on DVD for $99.99. The Invisible hand informed me that Amazon has the same set for $69.99. Thirty Dollars Saved! Love this App!!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (3.9.78). 

Love it! Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Just saved me 10 bucks on a lamp I was looking at on Amazon! Exact same lamp!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (3.9.78). 

Spams Waardering 1 van 5 sterren

Constant spamming popups asking if I want to use Bing as a search engine. Checked in preferences and multiple times when pop up asked, but it keeps popping up. BS. Uninstalled.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (3.9.49.1-signed). 

Distracting Waardering 2 van 5 sterren

I installed InvisibleHand a little over a month ago. In that time I purchased two laptops, made mulitple car rental reservations and purchased other items online. Only once did InvisibleHand provide me with a deal better than what I already found online. It's still a great concept and I'd be willing to keep the add-on if it had a toggle switch so that I can disable it with one click when I'm not looking for a deal online. The pop-up from the add-on is distracting, and while you can temporarily minimize it, anytime the page refreshes, it pops back up and obscures my view of the website I'm visiting.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (3.9.49.1-signed). 

Worth it! Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

if you are a regular online shopper , you'll really like InvisibleHand. It saves you the hassle of comparing prices and it is alerting when there is a relevant coupon for you. In my opinion, the coupons are also way more reliable than what you generally find via google search or others. Definetly worth it this addon.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (3.9.48.1-signed). 

Waardering 1 van 5 sterren

It used to be a useful tool, but Germany appears to have been taken off the list of countries. Now only UK and USA are supported, although the description still includes Germany. A great pity. Goodbye InvisibleHand!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (3.9.48.1-signed). 

Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

An excellent idea but needs an urgent refresh..

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (3.9.46.1-signed). 

Waardering 3 van 5 sterren

Will not get out the way. I rarely use the addon but notice it now because it is getting in the way of me browsing. I'm on hotels.com and it is interfering. Click the 'x' and it won't leave. Going to disable.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (3.9.46.1-signed). 

InvisibleHand No Longer Appears on Google Searches

Many of our users have expressed a preference to disable InvisibleHand on Google.com search pages. We're happy to report that the extension no longer appears on such pages.

We also understand that many users find this feature useful. To accommodate both preferences, we are working on a future release that will give you the ability to control whether or not InvisibleHand shows up on Google search pages.

Nothing Waardering 1 van 5 sterren

I had the opposite problem. I honestly had rarely used it and for the longest time I couldn't get it to do anything.

After reading a bunch of these comments I went and selected a bunch of random products. It was as if it wasn't even there.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (3.9.46.1-signed). 

Used to be great! Waardering 2 van 5 sterren

I agree with the other recent reviews -- this add-on used to be great, but it has now become too invasive. Not only does it pop up on most Google searches (which I do not want!), but it totally locks up the browser.

This add-on desperately needs either 1) an on/off toggle, or 2) a way to create a blacklist of sites to ignore

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (3.9.44.1-signed). 

InvisibleHand No Longer Appears on Google Searches

Many of our users have expressed a preference to disable InvisibleHand on Google.com search pages. We're happy to report that the extension no longer appears on such pages.

We also understand that many users find this feature useful. To accommodate both preferences, we are working on a future release that will give you the ability to control whether or not InvisibleHand shows up on Google search pages.

Invasive and hell, and crashes constantly Waardering 1 van 5 sterren

I can barely look up a product (even unintentionally) without my browser hanging or crashing.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (3.9.44.1-signed). 

Waardering 3 van 5 sterren

I've used this add-on for quite a while and like it. However, lately, it's been interfering with my password manager. When I try to log into sites, I get an alert telling me I'm not on the site the password is intended for. My password manager claims I'm on the Invisible Hand site - which is not the case. This add-on needs a feature that allows users to specify sites on which it should not be used. The conflict is getting annoying and I may have to disable Invisible Hand if it continues.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (3.9.44.1-signed). 

Used to be great Waardering 2 van 5 sterren

Lately this addon just chokes up my browser. I can't deal with it anymore.

Too bad, because when it used to work fine, it often saved me money.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (3.9.42.1-signed). 

Used to be Good, now freezes browser. Needs on/off toggle. Waardering 3 van 5 sterren

I have a love/hate for this addon. It has saved me money in the past, but now, every Google search for a product, even for reviews gets halted while Invisible hand searches for a price.

There needs to be an option to temporarily disable this when not searching for a price. Regretfully I have to uninstall.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (3.9.42.1-signed). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Hmm.. I didn't knew that they have one of those useful things...

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (3.9.36.1-signed). 

Works! Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

I got it working great, Invisible Hand doesn't have international capability yet. Hopefully they'll work on that. Cheers!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (3.9.36.1-signed).  Deze gebruiker heeft een eerdere beoordeling van deze add-on.

Waardering 1 van 5 sterren

i have errors authorization on any sites with this addon!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (3.9.19.1-signed).