conflict with Speed Dial [FVD] - New Tab Page, Sync Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

Speed Dial [FVD] - New Tab Page, Sync
+
All Tabs Helper

Togehter they are in conflict. FVD doesn't display thumbnails on newly empty opened tab. After disabling the "All Tabs Helper", thumbnails come back.

Good But only 2 things Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

Very Good Addon but seems missing 2 important things at least for me.
1- Mouse Middle click button Unload tab. It isn't there, I need it so much, easier than make right click then click unload.
2- I can't make "unload" for any pinned tab. Please find a solution for this.
Any thing else is very good and thanks a lot.

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

great!

Excellent addon Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Look no further. I was looking for a extension like this for so long. I wanted a extension that puts close button in All Tabs menu. This extension does that and more.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.2.21.1-let-fixed). 

Brilliant Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Look no further.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.2.21.1-let-fixed).  Deze gebruiker heeft een eerdere beoordeling van deze add-on.

Awesome! Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

I really like this add on, it's great. One additional feature I would really like, is to be able to search the tabs of all windows - currently I can only search those of the current active window. As I often have multiple windows open, it is difficult to find the correct window.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.2.21.1-let-fixed). 

most crucial extension Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

i have 781 tabs open at the moment. this is semi-not-dysfunctional thanks to you. thank you.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.2.21.1-let-fixed). 

Great add-on. But I would like to request a feature Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Can you please integrate options for multiple tabs like unload tabs, reload tabs and etc. into Tree Style Tab's context menu add-on?
Thank you!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.2.21.1-let-fixed). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Outstanding
it really helps me a lot.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.2.20). 

Usefull app Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

415, It was the count of tabs in my last session when I've closed Firefox. A chance, I've installed all-tabs-helper. I had doubloons, a bunch of useless tabs, some needed to be kept. Searching is nice and efficient, seeing all tab in a list, easy close... I liked to use a well done addon like this one as much as I've to write about it.
Many thanks. Keep it bugless.

One of the must have for tab addict surfers.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.2.18). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Great add-on!

The only detail I've noticed so far is that the active tab in the all-tab menu has the favicon too far apart, making it appear cut by the menu border.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.2.18). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Excellent Add On, just what I needed. thank you very much.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.2.18). 

Firefox tabs list on steroids!!! Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Very slick addon. generally have about100 tabs open most times so i use a rather large fixed tab width (250px minimum) and "tabs overflow scrollbar" http://franklion.co.uk/ So, in addition to the tabs list i end up with a horizontal scrollbar that sits all the way across and just underneath the tabs toolbar. Works great to maximize screen real-estate all the while taking advantage of firefox's full tab browsing potential. Alltabs helper is a smarter, helpful, very powerful tabs list aid with well implemented feature set, looks like you thought of everything, WOW!!!


@ Rolandoalvdalen, firefox tabs are a catastrophe?seriously?!

if firefox is so bad at handling tabs then why are you using it, why are you even here???let me guess, you prefer chrome. uhg

firefox has by far the best tab browsing experience there is.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.2.18). 

Great, but boring color on Windows Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Excellent, very useful. Specially the ability to search for text on ALL open tabs, not just the current tab.

However, on Windows, the drop-down menu looks grey and outdated compared to the more modern colors of FF itself. Can that be changed without adding a new FF theme? (I am using the default)

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.2.18). 

WOW! This Addon is Unbelievable!! Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Wow! I never expected to find such an Addon that can Select and Move Multiple Tabs at once.
The guy who created this is Genius!
Thank you so much.
You saved me from plenty of work :-)
I give you all the golden stars. ★★★★★

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.2.16). 

A man with gold concepts Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Why so few users for the three Firefox extensions made by Allasso Travesser?
All three (this one but "Tab Groups helper" and "Hugo Search All Tabs" as well) are well done, efficient and easy to use for those who handle a lot of tabs.
Give a try, you'll not regret it!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.2.13). 

Unfortunately not compatible with OmniSideBar Waardering 4 van 5 sterren

Coming from the Opera (12.x) world I have very special ideas about how my browser should look, behave ... function. I though this might be a great addition to the Tab Groups Helper by the same author. Unfortunately it completely replaces the sidebar. I don't know about the APIs FF offers here, so I'll just say how I would have imagined it. OmniSideBar offers a dropdown menu of the categories I'm allowed to select. It would be great if this addon would simply be sorted into those categories instead of taking over the sidebar completely. Still giving a 4/5 star review, since my taste should not drag down the rating for an addon that is functional and does its job.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.2.13). 

Very good! Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

very helpfull, many thanks!

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.2.9.1-signed). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Great addon. I love it :)
But I have one request.
Can you bold <b></b> tabs who are loaded? Thanks

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.2.9.1-signed). 

Waardering 5 van 5 sterren

Another priceless add-on from this dev.

Awesome stuff.

Deze beoordeling betreft een eerdere versie van de add-on (0.2.9.1-signed).  Deze gebruiker heeft een eerdere beoordeling van deze add-on.