A must for developers Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

A must for developers

CSS Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

"Display Style Information" not displaying anything.

Display Style Information Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

Display Style Information not working..

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.2.11) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Problems in FF 51.x Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

"Display Style Information" not displaying anything.
It does work in FF version 50.x and 52.x

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.2.11) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Sehr gut Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Leider fuktionieren die Style-Ansichten nicht mehr seit dem letzten Firefox Update(Januar 2017). Ich hoffe, es wird möglichst bald ein Update bereitgestellt. Betsen Dank.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.2.11) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Display Style Information NOT working again! Assegnate 2 su 5 stelle

Great Plug-in but with the last firefox update, the add-on is not working properly.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.2.11) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Super Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Awesome Addon for Web developer

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.2.11) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Not compatible with multiprocess! Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

Not compatible with multiprocess!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.2.11) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Invaluable addon + resolution question Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Great plug-in, standard package for webdesign/development!

I do have one question:
I recently purchased a new monitor, and it has a resolution of 3840x2160. Windows 10 confirms this. However, when I check the resolution with the Web Developer add-on, it says 2560x1440.

How can this be?

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.2.11) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Unmissable Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

This extension is unmissable for web developers

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.2.11) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Amazingly easy and light-weight Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

I've been using this tool for at least 5 years now. Even after FireFox and Chrome introduced the newer tools (which are quite messy), this one helps us easily identify and fix errors. For me it's mostly CSS and Javascript debugging.

I hope I get the newest version to work right soon.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.2.11) del componente aggiuntivo. 

very handy for WebGoat Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

If you want to play WebGoat, you must have this tool

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.2.11) del componente aggiuntivo. 

very handy access on frequently needed and most common data summaries Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

....and this for quite some years by now. Been using this little tool ever since it was launched. Thank you CHRISPEDERICK(!) for this contribution!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.2.11) del componente aggiuntivo. 

On firefox 48 javascript is gray out Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

On firefox 48 javascript flag is gray out... and won't change status even if I change website, another my friend has the same issue on windows 10 with firefox 48...

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.2.11) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Power-Tool Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Benutze es selten, bin dann immer wieder überrascht von der Anzahl an Werkzeugen. Danke!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.2.11) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Deleting domain/path cookies is broken! Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Deleting domain/path cookies is not working in new version!

Upd.: Thank you for reply and upcoming fix.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.2.10) del componente aggiuntivo. 

I just submitted version 1.2.11 for approval by Mozilla which contains the fix for this.

Broken Display Style Information Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Can you fix it so that it works again please???

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.2.9) del componente aggiuntivo. 

This should be fixed with version 1.2.10.

"Display Style Information" is not working Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Please fix this from last update for FF, can't live without it.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.2.9) del componente aggiuntivo. 

This should be fixed with version 1.2.10.

"Display Style Information" is not working Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

"Display Style Information" functionality is broken since the last update. Please fix it.

UPDATE: Thank you so much for fixing it and for the great plugin you have developed. Just changed the rating to 5.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.2.9) del componente aggiuntivo. 

This should be fixed with version 1.2.10.

Update 1.2.9 dont display information Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

After update from 1.2.5 to 1.2.9, display style information anymore display empty informations
For exemple :
/* Ligne 66 */
h1, h2, h3, h4, h5, h6
{
}

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.2.9) del componente aggiuntivo. 

This should be fixed with version 1.2.10.