Works great, but need delay Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

Works great. Exp like the Visible Capture option. But need a delay in capture since I need to capture popups on pages sometimes. Just had a need to capture a popup on a game auction house graph that only showed on mouseover. Had to use a screengrab program to grab whole screen instead.
But love the addon.

multiprocess Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

Not compatible to multiprocess. I have to deactivate it to use e10s

Spam Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

it's pops when using. un installing now

Please send me letter for more details (with screenshots) about your problem: pag77@mail.ru

Not Compatible with multiprocess :( Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Not Compatible with multiprocess :(

Please wait new version

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

great addon. ff nightly released the same feature, but screengrab is more Intuitive and has more function than firefox's feature. I will continue to use this. thanks.

Worst plugin, really grabs my screen on each startup even by opening a popup Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

You shouldn't open popup with close script too whenever user opens a new instance of firefox.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.99.10c) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Please send me letter for more details (with screenshots) about your problem: pag77@mail.ru

Good addon but annoying limitation Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

It seems the largest image it can produce is 32760x32760 which is an issue as I have larger pages than that to capture but other than that it works much better than others I've used.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.99.10c) del componente aggiuntivo. 

It works! Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

This works great on Firefox and Palemoon. I've been using it for years in my work and am happy to pay to support it.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.99.10c) del componente aggiuntivo.  Questo utente ha inserito una recensione precedente su questo componente aggiuntivo.

Thanks Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

It's a fine piece of software I've been using for some years now.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.99.10c) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Best Screenshot for firefox Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

i love your plugin, i have tried almost all available addons for taking screenshots on firefox. i was little disappointed coz it wasnt updated from long time which i see is fixed now.
i dont know if diabetes can be cured but i hope it does.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.99.10c) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Excellent tool, works perfect. (Maybe printing should be included) Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Thanks for keeping this tool alive. I use it regularly to make screenshots from, otherwise unprintable, webpages. Thus, my typical workflow is to save a file, open it with the picture viewer, and then print it or convert it to pdf. Maybe a third option (direct printing) could be useful for other users as well?
Besides that, no complaints – a really useful tool.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.99.07c) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Huh... Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

I will give 1000 $ but please convert this pretty useful addon to webExtension.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.99.07c) del componente aggiuntivo. 

1. please install Firefox Nightly: https://nightly.mozilla.org/
2. download test version screengrab-webextension: https://www.dropbox.com/s/euqqu2yx2tzgm7j/screengrab-webextension-0.99.2.xpi
3. install screengrab to nigthly
4. I'll wait your money ;-)

Screengrab 0.99.07c Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

ABSOLUTELY the BEST ADD-ON EVER! You, Oleksadr, are a total genius - seriously! I've been using ScreenGrab for several years, and NEVER had any issues, bugs, ads, etc. I especially love, love, love that it works on Blogs that have that Nasty Warning about copying their content ; 0

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.99.07c) del componente aggiuntivo. 

The best of it's kind Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Firefox tried to copy this with "Page Shot". It works well but it doesn't let me save to clipboard ONLY. Screengrab lets me do that. Page Shot forces me to either download the screenshot, or do "save" it to their servers. I don't like that. So, Screengrab is still the best.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.99.07c) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Recommended Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Great plugin that is compatible with zoom (you can zoom in and make bigger photo - just what I need).

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.99.07c) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Very useful addon Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

This addon saves screenshot without any blur effects like other addons.
But it can't save full letter (frame) from Gmail, it saves only visible part.
Would be nice to have the option Capture Selected Area (it can automatically select webpage areas) like in Nimbus Screenshot.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.99.07c) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Useful addon Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Very useful add on, should be a standard option in browsers. It is really great just try it.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.99.07c) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

Started spamming me about not donating, uninstalled.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.99.06c) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Opening this page every time you launch the browser - This behavior may be due to the fact that Firefox can not save preferences.
To solve the problem, try this:
http://support.mozilla.org/en-US/kb/how-to-fix-preferences-wont-save
http://kb.mozillazine.org/Preferences_not_saved

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Удобное, легкое дополнение. Единственно, а нельзя ли прикрутить небольшое редактирование (стрелки, размытие и т.п.)?

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.99.06c) del componente aggiuntivo. 

можно, но всему свое время :)

Firefox 49.0.2 x64, Windows 8.1 x64 Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Моментальный снимок всей страницы без ожидания прокрутки.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (0.99.06c) del componente aggiuntivo.