Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

I have used this for my fantasy football leagues the last few years, and could not go without it! Their support response is incredible in addressing any questions or correcting issues that come up. Definitely a must-have for any online sports fantasy teams.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.7.193.1-signed.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Totally Awesome Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

The best addon for fantasy sports! a must have!! High quality!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.6.567.1-signed.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Big Thumbs Up! Keeps the interest level way up too.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.5.544.1-signed.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

I love the integration with RotoWire's news

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.3.304.1-signed.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo.  Questo utente ha inserito 2 recensioni precedenti su questo componente aggiuntivo.

Assegnate 2 su 5 stelle

The idea is great. Unfortunately, the add-on is just a come-on. To use the full features, you have to pay. The free site is extremely limited not very useful.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.3.304.1-signed.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Take away the need to have your league(s) sites opened while reading articles and recommendation sites. Manage multiple leagues and sports at the same time. Saves a ton of time on lineup/waivers research.
Thumbs up!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.3.304.1-signed.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Great addons for firefox.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.3.174.1-signed.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

a useful, quite clever add-on. have been using it for a few seasons now

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.3.174.1-signed.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Pickemfirst is indispensable to me. It saves me time and gives me more confidence getting ready for the draft and setting weekly line-ups. The one time I experienced a minor annoyance with the app the tech support was prompt and thorough.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.2.152.1-signed.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Great fantasy app for Firefox.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.2.152.1-signed.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

this is the best app for fantasy baseball i've seen for Firefox. the weekly updates are amazing.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.2.127.1-signed.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

This app for fantasy sports is very useful. If you are managing your team on a day to day basis, you are probably looking at sources outside of the site you are playing on. This app allows you to easily identify which players are on the wire in your own league from any list. I honestly can't imagine fantasy sports without it!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.1.041.1-signed.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Great program. I have used it for both NHL and NFL. Very flexible program, and great response from programmer! This is a must for anyone who plays fantasy sports.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.1.041.1-signed.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 3 su 5 stelle

A nice add-on, though relevant to a small portion of Firefox users.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.0.864.1-signed.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

quite fun

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.2.757) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Pickemfirst TOP NOTCH! Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Invaluable fantasy sports app. Great for managing a single team, but stellar for managing several! Great customer service as well, quick fix w/glitches. I cannot go back to runnin a team w/o this app. Would definitely pay if this were a subscription service, but it's not! It's free! Good work guys.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.2.691) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Cool Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Exceeds my fantasy sports needs. I absolutely love it!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.2.655) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Not only is this add-on a great idea, but it works brilliantly as well. It's amazing that such a useful tool is available for free! An absolute must for anyone who's into fantasy sports!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.2.579) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

I love that this add-on lets me display the same player window regardless which web page I am currently on. The news and stats it gives me are even better than the one I get on Yahoo. Congratulations!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.1.517) del componente aggiuntivo. 

a real gem Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

This add-on will make a difference on your fantasy team standings

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (1.1.517) del componente aggiuntivo.