Something happened today .... ? Assegnate 2 su 5 stelle

It takes awhile to get this working properly for the average user; but, it is worth it. However, today, in the middle of a session, the upper toolbar location of the No Script badge (that part that a cursor hovers over to open up the script options) disappears! I'm using SurfEasy browser ( on Mac OS) and the badge has been located beautifully in the top far left of the address bar (much better loc'n than regular FireFox). In the middle of the session, on some questionable websites, it disappears! Nothing is working in the add-on. Did you guys do something? After uninstalling, and losing all preferences it now it sits at the bottom right - Stupid location -
Everyone is sick & tired of all the needless changes in computing today that are there, almost always, as a ploy to distract from something else going on the background.
What happened?

Using your great add-on for a long years but... Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

BUt now have a problem with Mozilla's stock Pocket extension. I made some investigations and can tell you for sure that your add-on (even latest version) interferes with stock Pocket extension and makes a drop-down window after clicking of Pocket button white and unusable. Please advise what I can to to get rid of this problem. Thanks.

NoScript Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

It's a good addon but could you please update this so it works with the 64bit Developer addition?

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.6.9.32) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

NoScript is an essential browsing addon. Thank you all

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.6.9.31) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Programma con ottima manutenzione Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Questo plug-in è probabilmente il più utile che ci sia tra gli add-ons Firefox. Usato in abbinamento con ImageBlock, SafePreview e il setting di Firefox consente grande personalizzazione e piacevolezza nella esperienza di navigazione e fa di Firefox il miglior browser in circolazione

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.6.9.31) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Dommage Assegnate 3 su 5 stelle

Les scripts entassés les un sur les autres, aucune liste, aucun dossier de filtre. vive la méthodologie !

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.6.9.29) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Very fine-grained control of web page security.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.6.9.29) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Good alternative to Adblock.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.6.9.29) del componente aggiuntivo.  Questo utente ha inserito una recensione precedente su questo componente aggiuntivo.

Good Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Excellent addon.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.6.9.26) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 3 su 5 stelle

The option "temporarily allow THIS website" doesnt work as intended anymore. It allows ALL websites now which is annoying if you have more than one browser tab then it allows all tabs even though it should just allow one!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.6.9.26) del componente aggiuntivo.  Questo utente ha inserito una recensione precedente su questo componente aggiuntivo.

Assegnate 3 su 5 stelle

The option "temporarily allow THIS website" doesnt work as intended anymore. It allows ALL websites now which is annoying if you have more than one browser tab then it allows and reloads all tabs even though it should just allow one!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.6.9.26) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Works well if you understand tradeoffs Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

This extension does what it says, and does it well.

Unfortunately, this breaks many sites. As long as you are okay with the tradeoffs, this works well.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.6.9.26) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

I love it! Keeps some unnecessary crap away.
Question. I keep "self destructing" cookies from google. I block them with No Script. Any idea how they are getting in?

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.6.9.26) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Cookies can be set without scripting

Cookies are set through "static" HTTP traffic, blocking scripts won't prevent them from being set.
However you can use either Firefox's built-in privacy controls or ABE's "Anonymize" action to restrict them.

Essential Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Sucks that so many websites require JS to work nowadays.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.6.9.25.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

more of a nuisance than a solution Assegnate 1 su 5 stelle

I found this plug-in actually causes more problems than it resolves. I wasted so much time trying to figure out why my everyday websites weren't loading or only loaded partially.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.6.9.25.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

NoScript Security Suite 2.6.9.23 Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

As usual, it runs perfectly.

Comme d'habitude, tout fonctionne normalement.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.6.9.23.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo.  Questo utente ha inserito 15 recensioni precedenti su questo componente aggiuntivo.

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Essential security and privacy tool to anyone that truly cares and has adequate patience.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.6.9.23.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 3 su 5 stelle

I Used it many years. Unfortunately it has become outdated and filters a lot of spamm from many evil web pages. It used to be the best. Now, let's make way for better security extensions. I would highly recommend it's succesor: uMatrix. Give it a go. You won't regret it.

https://addons.mozilla.org/en/firefox/addon/umatrix/

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.6.9.22.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Better then without Assegnate 3 su 5 stelle

I find myself more often hitting the "Allow all" choice as most websites become useless without JavaScript and blocking only parts is very very time-consuming. Still I don't wanna give up this add-on as it does give me some feeling of extra protection and control.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.6.9.22.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

5/5 Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

5/5

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.6.9.22.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo.