NICE Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

useful and lightweight

5 Stars Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

5 Stars

NICE Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

It's cute to look flag on the site.^_^

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

This addon will be ported to webextensions?

Nice addon Assegnate 3 su 5 stelle

Even though I rarely really need it, it adds to my feeling of security while surfing. Like streetlights along a curvy road in the night.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (5.1.23) del componente aggiuntivo. 

One of my favorites Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Really great and useful add-on, hopefully to see Web extension version before FF57.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (5.1.22) del componente aggiuntivo.  Questo utente ha inserito una recensione precedente su questo componente aggiuntivo.

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Very nice.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (5.1.22) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Useful.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (5.1.22) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Timesaver Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

All the actions you'd like to perform against a domain and site behind one button.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (5.1.21) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Интересное расширение Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

Интересное расширение, давно пользуюсь, доволен, быть может не всегда точно показывает, но в общем не плохо.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (5.1.21) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Great privacy! Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

It allows to know which country you connect to, and it uses a local database so it does not leak your history to another website!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (5.1.21) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Фантастика Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Хочу выразить благодарность и восхищение
автору!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (5.1.20) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Flagfox Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

Fantastic. Powerful and extremely useful. Quick shortcuts to check or test virtually anything about a website. Thank you. Possible improvements: 1. Allow renaming actions (built-in, for example "Check server status" to "IsItDownRightNow"). 2. Easier way to move actions up or down (or sort, alphabetically); currently takes 937 clicks. 3. Way to backup settings (export and import). 4. Way to change look of flag icons (different styles).

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (5.1.19) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Perfect. But... Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

The perfect addition. I use it daily. Disappointing only inaccessibility iplookup.flagfox.net site from my Ukrainian IP. I get an error 403. At the same time with the US IP site is normally available.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (5.1.19) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Fixed

Should be fixed now. Thanks for reporting it.
https://flagfox.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=3&t=645

Sorry about that. Our server has been DDoSed to death multiple times from Ukrainian and Russian IP blocks multiple times, so people using Flagfox from those countries are unfortunately more likely to hit a block put in place to attempt to mitigate these issues.

Fantástico Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Impossível trabalhar sem este pacote! Obrigado e parabéns!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (5.1.19) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

The important addon that I must have.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (5.1.19) del componente aggiuntivo. 

cool Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

!!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (5.1.19) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Great! But please delist WOT Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Your addon is great. I always recommed it for educational purposes.

Could you please remove the WOT entry from the list of services because it actively violates the users privacy, see here https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/WOT_Services#Privacy_issues.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (5.1.18) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Excellent!Fantastic improvement! Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Neat, useful and it works.I'm glad someone decided to continue this project, I always enjoyed the old version, and was sorely disappointed when I realized how out of date the GeoIP data in it was, and stopped using it.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (5.1.18) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Thumbs up from me. Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Back in the day Flagfox was the first add on I ever used on Firefox and I'm still using it.
A simple and useful tool I've come to regard as essential.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (5.1.18) del componente aggiuntivo.