Useful Addon Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

This is an excellent tool, which makes using a stand-alone ftp client somewhat needless.
One thing though - it's too easy to accidentally hit the download button instead of upload (or vice versa) as they are adjacent. It would be nice to have them separated and different colours.

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

very good!

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Estupenda....

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

不错。

Questo utente ha inserito una recensione precedente su questo componente aggiuntivo.

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

The best thing about this addon is that it adds a functionality that is probably not native to browsers but people like me would like to use it directly from firefox.

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

One of most useful plug-ins I have come in cross.

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Great ftp client, i like that it works right from my browser

Issues with un un-named folders on the server. Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

I love this program. However, I've run into an issue when creating a new folder on the server and not naming it. When I delete it (on my godaddy hosting) it deletes the tmp folder in my root folder. I'm not sure if it's deleted any other folder/files (maybe because I've killed fireftp as soon as I noticed it deleting several files). FireFTP needs to warn the user if there is no valid folder name and/or not be able to create an un-named folder.

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

An impressive FTP client that works right from within Firefox!

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

very nice

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

New version is stable again! Tks =)

Questo utente ha inserito una recensione precedente su questo componente aggiuntivo.

not working well in FF 37 Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

this extension has some serious problems with FF 37 - many file icons don't show until they are moused over - CPU is pegged when scrolling through directories with lots of files - interface (and FF) becomes non-responsive when scrolling through directories with lots of files

tested with a clean profile
FFTP 2.0.23
FF 37 - all
Win 7

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.0.23.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo.  Questo utente ha inserito 2 recensioni precedenti su questo componente aggiuntivo.

This is fixed in Firefox 38.

Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

Foarte ok acest program!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.0.23.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Excellent Plugin, but have had issues recently. Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

I have been using this plugin for years and years, and absolutely love it. I highly recommend using this as your main FTP client if possible, as it is fast and easy to use. This particular version does not play well with FFv37 so I reverted back to v36 for the time being.

Thank you so much for your hard work with this addon, it really is one of the best ones out there.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.0.23.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

This is a must have for web developers... or for hackers :). No seriously, this plugin enhances my production in ways that I alone could not even imagine. If you don't believe me that my name should not be Walter O'Brien Scorpion. Well since it is, and because it is - I genuinely guarantee that If you haven't tried this, but work with uploading files on FTP level to remote servers, FireFTP is a must have in your collection - and you don't know it yet!

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.0.23.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Handy and easy to use FTP-client Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Simply using FireFTP to administer my webpages since years.
My connections are established unsecure and in passive mode.
FireFTP works great for my purpose.
Thanks to the people who made it available and keep updating it.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.0.23.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

Great plugin, but it has become barely usable in Firefox 37. When opening a folder with a lot of files (100 or more will do) Firefox will freeze and sometimes even crash. This often triggers when I try to scroll in this folder or when I try to navigate to a specific file by typing its name. I've had to revert to Firefox 36 to get around these issues, because Firefox 37 goes completely crazy otherwise.

I can confirm that this has nothing to do with other plugins and that Firefox 37 is really really buggy all around! Hopefully you can reproduce these issues and fix them somehow, because FireFTP is extremely important for our business.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.0.23.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

Useful tool, works fine also for SeaMonkey Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

I did several short tests: Also works fine with SeaMonkey 2.33.1 (German Language pack) Gecko/20100101 Build 20150321194901 (Default Theme) on German WIN7 64bit.
Unfortunately install.rdf limits SeaMonkey compatibility to "maxVersion>2.17.*", so that users might expect that FireFTP will not work with latest SeaMoney Versions. It would be great if someone could patch that. And may be amend short description from "... client for Mozilla Firefox which ..." to "... client for Mozilla Firefox and SeaMonkey which ..."

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.0.23.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo. 

file-type icons are still not displayed! Assegnate 4 su 5 stelle

the file type icons are not displayed in either the local or remote view until the files in the lists are moused-over
win 7
ff 37
fftp 2.0.23

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.0.23.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo.  Questo utente ha inserito una recensione precedente su questo componente aggiuntivo.

SeaMonkey Support! Assegnate 5 su 5 stelle

That is awesome just the the addon itself. Works flawlessly too.

Questa recensione riguarda una versione precedente (2.0.23.1-signed) del componente aggiuntivo.  Questo utente ha inserito una recensione precedente su questo componente aggiuntivo.